Chicago, ILMember since November 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream

    Charged, but no product!

    I've used the VitalReds for the last month. It's pretty good as far as energy is concerned, so I wanted to try the Pro-Biotic cream. I ordered it Nov. 8th. It's the 16th and I still haven't heard from them. They DID, of course, charge me the $79 right away.

    I called to inquire because the website wouldn't take my info. The customer service rep. said, "Sorry, but this is a popular product, and it will take another 2 weeks to even have it in stock. Ok, doing the math, that means that good ole Dr. Gundry has my $79 (earning interest) for an entire month. And, they didn't even bother to tell me there would be a delay? Nope! I asked for a refund. Too many people selling stuff like this to take that kind of treatment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 1, 2016

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Shari,

      I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am happy you were able to receive your refund, and am thrilled to tell you we are no longer on back order for this popular product. For your trouble, I would like to send you a free jar of our Correct + Calm probiotic cream.

      Please email me at and I will get this out to you right away, thanks Shari!

Showing 1-1 of 1