MassachusettsMember since February 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Waste of your hard-earned money!

    I paid for a comprehensive report on top of paying for a membership. They gave me information that I could have looked up on Google for free!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 6, 2017

      Company Response from Persopo

      We definitely understand your frustration with a service, when you did not see the information that you were hoping for. Unfortunately, the nature of our service is not the location of specific records for specific people. The service that we provide is a membership to perform unlimited searches of our existing and continually updating the database of public records on over 320 million Americans. Since we are not the source of these records, but a resource, we have no control over what records may or not show.

      In short, you can think of it like a library. They have an existing and continually updated resource of information. Like them, we cannot guarantee to have a piece of information (books). Also, like a library, we are unable to edit or create new information and can only order new information created by the source. So, the statement of us not having information that you believe should show is similar to stating that a library doesn't have a book that you were able to purchase from the publisher.

      While we understand that this can make it difficult to locate information that you want and in some cases, desperately need, it is the reality of what public record is and how it operates. We do apologize for any inconveniences experienced. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please call customer service directly at 1-866-371-2590 or email We have representatives standing by, ready to assist you.

Showing 1-1 of 1