Andrew Cooper
Andrew Cooper
Denver COMember since August 2015

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Leptin Shred

    Waste of money by another so called fitness guru

    I bought and used these pills religiously just like the instructions said. All I can say is completely worthless. Plus money back guarantee is BS. They are trying to make me pay to ship a couple of unused pills back to them before they will refund my money as promised. Sad thing is if these pills actually worked I would have been a very devoted customer. Bad product, bad service, don't get ripped off like me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    17 people found it helpful

    Comments (6) Link to this Review
    View all 6 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 18, 2015

      Christina Arteaga, Quality Assurance Assistant Manager

      Hi Mr. Cooper,

       

      I called you and emailed you yesterday to inform you that we have refunded all of your money earlier this month. Once again, I apologize for the issues you had with us. Here is the information to contact your back for proof of a refund: TRX-000528409. Your refund was processed on 9/8/15. If you have any questions about this please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

      Thank you,

      Christina A.

      Training Director

      admin@sixpackshortcuts.com

    • Sep 19, 2015

      Andrew Cooper

      To everyone reading this, they did finally refund my money after I threatened legal action. Save yourself the headaches when it comes to this company.

    • Sep 22, 2015

      Christina Arteaga, Quality Assurance Assistant Manager

      Hi Mr. Cooper,

      I'm glad that I was able to assist you with this and that you received your refund in full. I apologize again for the issues you had with us, but I'm happy that this matter has been reconciled.

      If you have any questions feel free to reach our Customer Service team at admin@sixpackshortcuts.com or 1-800-655-8576.

      Thank you so much for your time and feedback.

      Christina A.

      Training Director

    • Jan 15, 2016

      Toby Cotton

      It says in the warning not to take if being treated for thyroid but I took this for a month and just saw the warning. Is it too late and should I see a doctor? I have no symptoms other then a rash and sore kidneys​. Should I be alarmed, and if not can I take more?

    • Jan 22, 2016

      Sixpack Shortcuts

      Hi Toby,

      Thank you for letting us know about this. I'm sorry that you didn't read the warning label sooner, so I would definitely take the Leptin Shred to your doctor before you continue to use it. This is especially important if you are currently on any medications.

      We can also provide you a full ingredient list to take to your doctor. Since your information is not available on this site, please email us at admin@sixpackshortcuts.com and ask for that ingredient list.

      If you have any other questions or concerns just let us know.

      Thank you,

      Christina A.
      Training Director

    • Mar 9, 2016

      Fred K

      Hi.

      Please let me know if you have the results of any double-blind trials and any peer reviews of Leptin Shred, so that I can assess its efficacy before buying the product.

      Thank you,

      Fred K (Pharmacologist)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1