Travis Kuest
Travis Kuest
Member since August 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer



    Every single time I've interacted with customer service I have received different answers. Enough so that I directly asked them about automatic charges, as I don't always have funds in my account and they assured me I would have to ok every transaction before it happened. Then I received an automatic charge that almost cost me an overdraft.

    When I again talked to customer service, they stated that's how it's always set up. Then when I mentioned the previous correspondence I get an an "Oh well" attitude, "sorry you were misinformed." After having my prescriptions sent back to my Safeway pharmacy I found that they are actually much cheaper than Phil. Less than half the price actually. Phil is nothing but an incompetent scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2017

      Regan Bozman,

      Hi Travis,

      We're sorry to hear about your experience using Phil. Getting our patients their medications on time and at the lowest price possible is a top priority. We apologize for not notifying you of each charge, instead of automatically charging you for your medications. We appreciate your feedback, and please email us at if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

Showing 1-1 of 1