Travis Kuest
Travis Kuest
Member since August 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Phil

    Incompetent

    Every single time I've interacted with customer service I have received different answers. Enough so that I directly asked them about automatic charges, as I don't always have funds in my account and they assured me I would have to ok every transaction before it happened. Then I received an automatic charge that almost cost me an overdraft.

    When I again talked to customer service, they stated that's how it's always set up. Then when I mentioned the previous correspondence I get an an "Oh well" attitude, "sorry you were misinformed." After having my prescriptions sent back to my Safeway pharmacy I found that they are actually much cheaper than Phil. Less than half the price actually. Phil is nothing but an incompetent scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2017

      Regan Bozman,

      Hi Travis,

      We're sorry to hear about your experience using Phil. Getting our patients their medications on time and at the lowest price possible is a top priority. We apologize for not notifying you of each charge, instead of automatically charging you for your medications. We appreciate your feedback, and please email us at hello@phil.us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1