Tanvir Choudhary
Brentwood, CAMember since November 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Nov 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lenda

    Lenda is waste of time.

    Lenda made me jump through hoops to provide them with all kinds of information and proof. I drop everything to provide them with all the requested information. They make me pay for an appraisal. I have a paid off property, another with at least 45% equity, I run a million dollar company, all my credit cards are paid off, and all my cars are paid off. I got over $100k in the bank liquid cash in my personal account. Another $100k liquid cash in my business account. And you make a decision the that I have exclusive obligations to income and my application is declined because I co-signed for my employee on a lease so she and her three kids can have a roof over their heads. I don’t need a refi from you guys, I decline you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2018

      Lenda, Customer Support

      Hi Tanvir,

      We apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience. We really appreciate your feedback and strive to help each customer through the process as best as possible. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1