Don H.
Don H.
Member since July 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HD Mirror Cam

    Piece of crapola!

    I purchased two of these cams and they are both a piece of crap. They stopped working just a few days after installing them, and you cannot get in touch with the company for the refund in the 60-day period. NO WAY. They DO NOT answer the phones or emails, so the warranty is no good! I am going through PayPal to try to get a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    14 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 26, 2018

      Customer S., Marketing & Media Coordinator

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, please try to reset the camera, if it still dose not work you can call our tech team on 888-596-2538 and we will be happy to help you. Also, if you have the 60-day money back warranty, we will do replacement or refund at no cost to you.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1