Joseph W.
Fairport, NYMember since October 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HD Mirror Cam

    Save your money, do not be duped

    As many who will be filling out this review, this item is nothing more than a sham. What is worse is they dupe you with the shipping and handling for something that is not worth it in the first place. First of all, this device is from China, so it is cheap. Not just in cost but in quality - the device worked for 30 seconds before going to a white screen, so I will be like others fighting to get my money back. It is a win for them because even they refund you, you will lose on the shipping and handling cost. If you at thinking about it, please stop, turn around and by a sucker with your money, it is better to lick a sucker than being a sucker to buy this piece of crap. If I could give half a star, I would.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you. If you are within 60 days of the warranty, we replace the product for you if not, then we cannot. Also, if you are in the warranty period, we don't charge for the return shipping charges, as well as we issue a full refund to all the customers.

      In case of any further questions, you can call us on 888-596-2538 or email us on

      Thanks & Regards,

      Inventel Products

Showing 1-1 of 1