Mark L.
MarylandMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    TruthFinder

    Inaccurate, period

    I ran myself on TruthFinder. I answered the questions honestly.

    My middle initial is "S." TruthFinder came up with middle initials of S, G, and H. There was no way to eliminate or correct it.

    It came up with states lived as MD, PA, and CA. I have lived in MD and, recently in KY. Again, no way to correct it.

    I did not buy this report, and due to the problem with my own report, I wouldn't use this service for any actually needed check.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    19 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 7, 2018

      Ashley H., Customer Service Manager

      Hi Mark,

      We apologize you were unhappy with the information in our reports. Since we rely on third-party data sources, we can only display the information that we were provided, which could potentially include incomplete or inaccurate data. Please contact our customer support team at 1-800-699-8081 so we can make things right.

      Sincerely,

      TruthFinder Support

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1