Chuck S.
Seattle, WAMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HD Mirror Cam

    Sucks, bad customer service

    I bought 1 for $49 and by the time I got it in my hand, it was $68 plus (had to purchase an SD card for $20). I had it for two months and it would not work again, no power on the unit. I called and they told me I could buy another for $68 and they would give me a free two-year warranty. I am not taking any more chances, I should have put my hard-earned money for a GoPro. Now I am out $68.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    7 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused to you. In this case, we would suggest for you to call us on 888-596-2538 so that we can assist you better on this. Also, we had given you an offer of a 2-year warranty.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

Showing 1-1 of 1