Susan D.
Swansea, United KingdomMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    MindInsole

    Customer service nil

    I ordered three pairs. I cut one pair to fit the shoes but found them too uncomfortable so wanted to send the other two pairs back. They gave me the address and I duly sent them back. Informed them AND sent a photo of proof of posting with the date. That was the 12th of December 2018, but after nearly four weeks no reply and no refund. Their offer says full refund if not satisfied. Seems to be worthless. Will keep on pestering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Company Response from MindInsole

      Hello Susan. We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Please check your account again or with your bank because the refund of the returned unused insoles has already been processed in the last week of December. Thank you!


Showing 1-1 of 1