Lawrence L.
CaliforniaMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    No customer service

    I've been trying to return the unit for a refund. These people do not answer phone calls; I've been put on terminal hold. They do not reply to emails. I can only assume that SuperBoost does not have Customer Service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    44 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 7, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Lawrence. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We'd also like to take this chance to apologize if we were not able to respond sooner to your attempts to contact us. To make sure that all your concerns are covered and straightened out, we have sent you an email to the address you have used when you ordered. We sincerely thank you for your patience.


Showing 1-1 of 1