Kathy C.
Port Hueneme, CAMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    MindInsole

    Don’t waste your money

    Unfortunately, these insoles didn’t do as stated. Very pricey for something that didn’t work for me. Save your money, see an acupuncturist who charges less for a session of acupressure.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Comments (3) Link to this Review
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 13, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      HI Kathy. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. Do you mind telling us why you said so? Your opinion is important to us so we would like to hear from you. Kindly send us an email to socialmedia@mindinsole.com so we can straighten things out. Thank you.

    • Jan 25, 2019

      Jennifer D.

      I have to return these insoles due to an accidental click. I cannot get a hold of anyone at the customer service number or not have they answered my emails.

    • Jan 27, 2019

      Maricel B.,

      Hello Jennifer. We are sorry to hear about this. We have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you ordered to make sure that all your concerns are addressed and straightened out. We look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1