Read 59 Valere Anti-Aging Serum Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 3% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 59
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Trying to stop shipments

    • Columbus, GA,
    • Apr 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have the same experience with Valere Serum/ Regenify Cream as others. So far I am unable to resolve this problem. I just wanted to know how others have managed to sop these shipments and/or get a refund. I have two unopened shipments here already. Will stopping payments to this company stop them?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Blanco, TX,
    • Mar 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered the sample, before I know it, in addition to the $5.95, they billed my credit card for almost a $100.00. I called to cancel right away. Truth be told, it didn't work that well anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    This product really sucks

    • Fontana, CA,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Every other product I have used including those from the 99 cents store works better. I have been billed for products I did not order and do not want. My bank account is over drawn due to this unthinkable business practice. My bank is now investigating this company. Shame on you. I want my money back and I want it NOW.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Dan Pur Beauty, Valere and Regenify Product Scam

    • Bloomington, MN,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    If Dr. Oz is endorsing this company, we should all file a class action suit against him for this SCAM. If this company is using his name unlawfully to endorse these products, he should sue this company and give us our money back. After I ordered a trial and paid shipping and handling of $5.95 for Valere and Regenify, I discovered their $98.71 charge on my credit card statement. Immediately I cancelled my credit card account to prevent further charges. The C.C. company told me it doesn't matter if you close your account. This company can charge ANY account you have with that C.C. company. The C.C. company and I tried to call Dan Pur Beauty to cancel. However, the number provided is bogus as it rings once and then switches to a busy signal. The C.C. agent googled a contact number for Valere and got the cancellation confirmation number to prevent further charges. Then we had to call Regenify to cancel that too. They tell you it's different companies but both have the same options and hold music. I would have a better experience watching my money swirl down the toilet bowl. Please provide an option for rating negative 10 stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a poor product and it will make your skin sticky. Possibly made out of glue and cheap lotion. They charged $200 for both products per month. I sent it back per credit card company fraud investigator. Got the sample for $5. You will never be able to talk to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam, they took 100 dollars out of my account 4 hours after the 14 days were up

    The serum does not work, caused my face to have hives. When I called to cancel they never returned my calls. 4 hours after the 14 days trial was done they took 100 dollars from my credit card. Tried to call and speak with them, the lady was very rude, yelling at me, eating food loudly on the phone to where she was chomping in my ear and was just plain nasty to me for no reason. I have called my lawyer this morning, going to get my hives documented. Your scams stop today. There is no customer satisfaction, it's not even about their customers, it's about them taking your money for junk that doesn't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scam at its best

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Stay away from this company. They will lure you to sign up and order a Face Serum for $5.99. They're so quick in sending you the item and a surprise of your life for another $98.71 will be a charge to your credit card, because you signed up for a monthly subscription that you never did. Once you call them and ask for a cancelation they wont refund your money, but you'll get a 35% discount (of something you didn't ordere) and they're so very RUDE.

    Please stay away from this company and save your hard earned money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    They even tricked a massage therapist, I hate this company!

    • Boise, ID,
    • Mar 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy Anything from Valere Anti-Aging Serum Eye cream or face serum, they are a scam! They state that it's $5.95, then charge your card $95 15 days later. They stole $200 from me today, and when I called them to question what this was, they said it was in their terms and conditions. I remember reading their fine print and I would not have ordered this cream if I thought it was $100 for one of them. Never again. They will not refund my money, bad business. Oh and yes I've used the cream about three times and it doesn't do much other than hydrate. Not worth $100. Coconut oil works better, thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Unauthorized Charge

    • Springboro, Ohio,
    • Mar 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company offers a free trial in which the customer pays only for shipping. However, in the fine print, they say that if you don't cancel your account within 18 days, you'll be charged the full amount, which is grossly exaggerated. No notice is sent before your card is charged. This practice is contrary to the FCBA. The company is run by a few 20-somethings that don't care at all about giving decent customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scam. Terrible Product.

    • Greenville, SC,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid 5.95 for the free trial of face serum and 5.95 for the free trial of eye cream. No where on the ordering information did it state that this was an AUTO-SHIP program.

    The product dried out my skin, made it worse than it originally had been, and not only was $99 taken from my checking account fifteen days later, but another $98 as well, because I ordered the free trial for the eye cream too. I was able to refuse payment at my bank, however, they said it was under investigation.

    Don't buy from this company - scam. For those of you affected: change your debit card number at your bank, it will prevent future charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Stay Away

    My wife recently was sucked into the "$5.95 for a small sample" scam. She never received a receipt for anything. Was never provided an email from the company regarding any subscription. A face cream that she didn't order showed up at our home one day (with no packing slip, receipt or company contact info). I noticed a charge for almost $100 on our credit card. When I asked her about it, she was mad because she never would pay $100 for a trial cream. Calling them was even more painful. Talked her in circles, was rude, and unhelpful. Blamed her for the whole thing. Refused to accept the product for a refund. SUPER SHADY. Please ladies, find a better product from a more reputable company. The added frustration and anger will not help with wrinkles.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 59

Write a Review for Valere Anti-Aging Serum!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review