Read 1325 Vital Reds by Gundry MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 833 4 star: 318 3 star: 51 2 star: 22 1 star:  101
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1325
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Texas,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took the full bottle of Vital Reds per the directions.

    My opinion - pixie dust...expensive pixie dust.

    A complete waste of money for me. It might help someone who is deficient in the critical aspects of this formula. It does not have enough of each ingredient to make a real difference as far as I could experience.

    It did not work for me. I should have asked for my money back.

    I do not recommend this supplement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Max,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with Vital Reds. Many customers experience great results with Vital Reds, but of course, we understand that Vital Reds may not be for everyone. Even if it is past the refund period, I am more than happy to issue you a full refund. Please email me at Aria@GundryMD.Com so I can process this for you right away just for giving us a try. Looking forward to hearing from you!


  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Love this

    • Nevada,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I am not a paid reviewer, nor have been asked to submit a positive review. This is an authentic review. I purchased this product last year as a means to supplement my sluggish metabolism. I also struggle with weight issues, and prior to reading The Plant Paradox, I was unsuccessful with dieting. I found this particular product (as well as Gundry's PrebioThrive) did make a noticeable difference in my energy levels and did result in a 30lb weight loss.

    What I like most about this is the taste, and the fact that I can mix it in both hot and cold drinks. I mix it with water during the summer, and hot tea when I feel cold. I have also replaced one cup of hot coffee in the am with one hot tea plus Vital Reds. Vital Reds mixes better than nearly all previous supplements I have tried, and that matters to me. It is sold by weight, NOT volume, so it does at first appear that you are only getting 1/2 a jar. I simply order in multiples and pour one into another (this is something I wish all manufacturers would step up to.) The taste is very good, not so sweet, but certainly not chalky. I will continue to use this. I do think they could work on the cost. Similar supplements can be substantially less, but I find this does work better, so I will pay it until a better product comes along.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • New York,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product tastes unnaturally sweet, as if an artificial sweetener has been added. I will be sending it back...it is awful! The concept makes sense, but the product does not taste natural and clumps up when mixed. Also, there is a large amount that remains at the bottom of the glass. I ordered three extra containers based on how it was advertised but cannot even conceive of finishing one of the containers (let alone six of them)!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 15, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Martha, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our product. Vital Reds contains no artificial ingredients, and is sweetened naturally with Stevia. I always recommend using a blender bottle to combine our products for the best results. I am more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving us a try. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com Thank you!


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product was found by accident. Though I found and purchased for my father, after sampling, I decided to keep a few containers for myself. Immediate results. I have found the same nutrients in my daily vitamins, so I have decided to stop taking all other supplements. Thank you. I would recommend this product to anyone of any age...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Immediate energy boost.

    • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started taking Vital Reds a week ago and the very first day I noticed a boost in my vitality. My body feels happier and more content as though it is now complete. It's difficult to find the words, but I feel better right from the getgo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Review on Vital Reds

    It has helped to improve my energy level, I feel less sleepy at work as previously I usually need my afternoon nap, but now I do not. It has also helped with my gastric issues. Now my stomach feels better after meals, and it has helped with my work too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Hampshire, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I mix Vital Reds with 8 fluid oz of cold organic whole milk in a shaker (shake for one minute) and drink it early each morning before a light breakfast of fruit and sometimes a boiled egg.

    It tastes really good and I feel great.

    I've been doing this for about 3 weeks and lost about 2 pounds. My BMI is slightly (just) overweight, so I hope to lose a few more pounds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Beginnings

    • Palm Harbor, FL,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just begun drinking Vital Reds. I like drinking it with coffee in the mornings. I am looking forward to the results but realize it is too early to experience any results. I will keep you posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my first jar of Vital Reds, but so far I like it. I thoroughly believe in the concept of what it does and am feeling it is helping me. I just bought a 3-month package, so you know I am committing to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Early days Vital Reds

    • Snohomish, WA,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been diagnosed with osteoporosis and am deficient in D3, I am making an effort to provide my body with healthy supplements. Since taking Vital Reds and following their food recommendations, I felt like I had more energy. It has a tasty flavor and easy to fix.

    I am also starting Total Restore too, so will give it more time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    First try

    • Massachusetts,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I take Vital Reds one time per day. It tastes good and we both notice an energy boost shortly after drinking it. In general, we look forward to enjoying our Reds indulgences daily. They should sell daily handy packs for travel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1325

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review