Read 1343 Vital Reds Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 847 4 star: 320 3 star: 52 2 star: 22 1 star:  102
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 1343
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Immediate energy boost.

    • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started taking Vital Reds a week ago and the very first day I noticed a boost in my vitality. My body feels happier and more content as though it is now complete. It's difficult to find the words, but I feel better right from the getgo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Review on Vital Reds

    It has helped to improve my energy level, I feel less sleepy at work as previously I usually need my afternoon nap, but now I do not. It has also helped with my gastric issues. Now my stomach feels better after meals, and it has helped with my work too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Hampshire, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I mix Vital Reds with 8 fluid oz of cold organic whole milk in a shaker (shake for one minute) and drink it early each morning before a light breakfast of fruit and sometimes a boiled egg.

    It tastes really good and I feel great.

    I've been doing this for about 3 weeks and lost about 2 pounds. My BMI is slightly (just) overweight, so I hope to lose a few more pounds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Beginnings

    • Palm Harbor, FL,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just begun drinking Vital Reds. I like drinking it with coffee in the mornings. I am looking forward to the results but realize it is too early to experience any results. I will keep you posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my first jar of Vital Reds, but so far I like it. I thoroughly believe in the concept of what it does and am feeling it is helping me. I just bought a 3-month package, so you know I am committing to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Early days Vital Reds

    • Snohomish, WA,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been diagnosed with osteoporosis and am deficient in D3, I am making an effort to provide my body with healthy supplements. Since taking Vital Reds and following their food recommendations, I felt like I had more energy. It has a tasty flavor and easy to fix.

    I am also starting Total Restore too, so will give it more time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    First try

    • Massachusetts,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I take Vital Reds one time per day. It tastes good and we both notice an energy boost shortly after drinking it. In general, we look forward to enjoying our Reds indulgences daily. They should sell daily handy packs for travel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Exceeded all my expectations

    • Gulf Breeze, FL,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let me start by saying that I rarely write reviews. In fact, something has to be truly life-changing for me to take the time out to write a review.

    I just turned 60 years old. My 82-year-old mother lives with me, I have a 15-year-old son, I own my own business and am also in the process of starting a new business. I'm always looking for ways to increase my energy, focus and just feel better in general.

    I have tried a myriad of different products promising to increase energy, everything from things that were supposed to be "superfoods" to various nootropics. I tried some that did give me energy but were loaded with caffeine and gave me the shakes and had me tossing and turning every night when I tried to sleep.

    Vital Reds are completely different from anything I've ever tried and I must admit, I was skeptical. First of all, it was a powder, and if something tastes bad, I won't take it. Vital Reds is fruity and is actually tastes good. I can actually mix it with just water. I've never been able to mix a powder of any sort with just water. I've always had to disguise powders in some other beverage.

    Vital Reds also works. It gives you energy all day but doesn't give you the shakes, and it doesn't make you feel like you're speeding or nervous. You just feel good and not tired at all - even in the afternoon at that low point everyone has, which for me is around 3:00. And, I've been sleeping so much better.

    My 82-year-old mother who is very active, all of a sudden started feeling very tired. She complained of not having any energy and just not feeling great or like she wanted to do anything. I had her try my Vital Reds and within a couple of hours, she was feeling back to her old self.

    Vital Reds works immediately. It's not like you have to be taking it for weeks before you feel any difference. You start feeling better and have more energy almost immediately. And it's very subtle. You aren't speeding around, you just start noticing that you're not tired or worn out and you feel generally just good.

    I probably sound like a commercial for Vital Reds, but I seriously can't say enough great things about Vital Reds. My mother and I both take them every morning and wouldn't think of missing a day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Ancaster, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vita Reds is an excellent product. I feel more energy and my digestion has improved. The taste is pleasant, and when you mix it with greens or in a smoothie, you don't need breakfast.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Vital Reds for approximately 15 days now. I have not noticed that much difference in my energy levels thus far, but the energy was not my primary reason for taking Vital Reds. The taste reminds me of vitaminwater. Since taking Vital Reds, I have not had as much anxiety. Overall I like the product, and I will continue my 90-day trial.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Feeling great

    • Michigan,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vital Reds was recommended by a friend. Since I've been using it, I noticed an improvement in digestion (less heartburn and gas) and my skin is clearing up. I have Rosacea and it has been a struggle getting it under control. I realized a few days ago that it was clearing up! I'm thrilled. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 1343

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review