About Vital Reds by Gundry MD

In this day and age, you’re probably feeling more and more worn out, as all of life’s demands begin to take their toll. You also don’t have the time to eat as well as you should, so you’re looking for “quick fixes” to provide some support.

To this extent, Vital Reds by Gundry MD promises to deliver a combination of 21 polyphenol-rich superfruits, along with dozens of natural fat burning ingredients, that help boost energy and metabolism, improve digestion, and support healthy cholesterol levels. It even claims to control fat around the belly, thighs, and waist—without any side effects!

All you need to do is mix one scoop of Vital Reds powder into the beverage of your choice, and drink one glass per day on a consistent basis. Gundry MD claims you may experience a “charge of energy” as soon as your first day of use, with “dramatic” results after 2-3 weeks.

Well, if you’re looking for maximum nutrition, Gundry MD certainly makes Vital Reds seem like the way to go. But will it really provide “energy at any age,” or will it leave your expectations flat on their face? Here’s what we learned during our research…

What Is Energy Dysfunction?

On one of Gundry MD’s websites, they mention that Vital Reds was “designed to help reduce the fatigue and energy dysfunction which act as warning signs for much more serious health problems.” Just what is this condition, and is it as serious as Dr. Gundry claims?

Although it’s easy to define each of these words, we didn’t uncover any evidence that “energy dysfunction” is a formal medical diagnosis. In other words, we think this is just an overly fancy term for “low energy.” What can cause this?

Low energy isn’t a diagnosis either, as it’s generally a side effect related to some other medical condition. Like what? Fatigue can be the result of poor lifestyle habits (not eating healthy, getting enough exercise, etc.), insufficient sleep, excess stress, and much more. As such, if you’re regularly tired, be sure to schedule an appointment with your doctor, who can help you narrow down the cause in order to provide some relief.

What Are Polyphenols? How Are They Beneficial?

We won’t get too science-y here, but polyphenols are compounds that contain a large number of key micronutrients and antioxidants, which are thought to help plants avoid damage caused by ultraviolet radiation and pathogens. As a broad group, polyphenols can be broken down into four different categories, based on their molecular structure: flavonoids, stilbenes, lignans, and phenolic acids.

When humans consume polyphenol-rich foods (many of which give foods a distinctive bright color, including red, hence the supplement’s name), these antioxidants are thought to provide a wide range of benefits; everything from fighting heart disease to reducing the risk of stroke.

Now, the problem is that 1) there are thousands of different polyphenols, 2) science doesn’t have a complete understanding of all of these substances, and 3) not all polyphenols are absorbed by the body in the same way. Does this hold true with Vital Reds? Let’s take a look.

What Ingredients Does Vital Reds Contain?

According to the supplement label listed on the Gundry MD website, Vital Reds contains the following:

  • Thiamin 1.5mg
  • Riboflavin 1.7mg
  • Niacin 20mg
  • Vitamin B6 2g
  • Folate 400mcg
  • Vitamin B12 6mcg
  • Biotin 300mcg
  • Pantothenic Acid 10mcg
  • Selenium 70mcg
  • Chromium 200mcg
  • Polyphenol Blend 1,540mg: Organic carrot, organic flax seed, organic apple peel, mulberry, black currant, apple, cranberry, papaya, mango, organic red raspberry, acai, organic strawberry, grape skin, organix beet, aronia berry, blueberry, pomegranate, blackberry, acerola extract, apple pectin, grape seed, pineapple, orange, watermelon, grapefruit, plum, pear, lemon, lime, cherry, peach, berberin HCl
  • Metabolic Boosting Blend 216mg: Cinnamon, ginger root, green tea, white tea, bitter melon, turmeric, black pepper
  • Digestive Support Blend 3 billion CFU: Bacillus coagulans, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis, L. reuteri

While each of these first ingredients plays an important role in optimizing health, unless you’re deficient, there doesn’t seem to be enough clinical evidence that supplementation will provide any benefits. The one exception to this might be selenium, which is listed as possibly effective for improving antioxidant efficacy and reducing abnormal cholesterol levels.

Regarding the polyphenols; as we mentioned in the previous section, there’s a lot we don’t know, but it’s thought that no one polyphenol is better than the next. However, medical professionals recommend eating a wide variety of polyphenol-containing foods to optimize their benefits, which Vital Reds seems to deliver. Just be sure that you’re eating plenty of healthy fats with your polyphenols, as this will help them be more bioavailable.

As far as Vital Reds’ metabolic blend, there doesn’t seem to be enough clinical evidence to state with any certainly that these ingredients will boost your metabolism or help regulate your weight in any meaningful way.

Finally, the HighYa team has written extensively about probiotics over the years, which are clinically proven to treat IBS-related symptoms, bloating, and gassiness; boost energy, and improve immune response.

Are There Any Vital Reds Side Effects?

Although it seems that Vital Reds includes a mishmash of ingredients (at least from a clinical efficacy standpoint), the good news is that they probably won’t cause any harm.

In fact, other than perhaps flushing from the niacin content, you probably won’t experience anything but mild digestive upset from taking Vital Reds, if anything at all.

How Much Does Vital Reds Cost?

Vital Reds by Gundry MD is available in the following quantities:

  • 1 Jar: $49.95
  • 3 Jars: $134.85
  • 6 Jars: $254.70

All Gundry MD orders include free shipping and come with a 90-day money back guarantee, less S&H charges.

In order to request a refund, you’ll need to call Gundry MD’s customer service at (800) 852-0477.

Given it’s relatively reasonable price and claimed benefits, are customers pleased with Gundry MD’s Vital Reds?

What Are Customers Saying About Gundry MD’s Vital Reds Supplement?

We specialize in bringing you reviews as soon as products are released, so there weren’t any online customer reviews for Vital Reds at the time of our research.

The good news is that we’ve received a couple pieces of feedback on Gundry MD’s Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream, which had a 5-star average rating. Both customers claimed they experienced beneficial results that improved with regular use, although this doesn’t necessarily mean you’ll experience the same with Vital Reds. No reviews were available for Dr. Gundry’s third product, Lectin Shield.

Who’s the man behind Vital Reds? Dr. Steven Gundry, M.D. is a board certified thoracic cardiovascular surgeon who also founded the Center for Restorative Medicine in Palm Springs and Santa Barbara, CA. Not only this, by Dr. Gundry is responsible for inventing several medical technologies, including the Gundry Retrograde Cardioplegia Cannula, the Skoosh Venous Cannula, the Gundry Lateral Tunnel, and the Gundry Ministernomy.

According to the bio on his website, Dr. Gundry believes that “our mind and body are locked into an eons-old computer program that is very fundamental, logical and, ultimately, easy to control.” Thus, the crux of his approach is to use foods and other natural ingredients to control this computer and help patients lose weight, “reverse and or eradicate serious diseases such as high blood pressure and, in some cases, even cancer.”

Should You Make Vital Reds by Gundry MD a Crucial Part of Your Diet?

As more and more of us begin to understand the importance of keeping healthy, hundreds of companies have rushed in with a vast range of products that promise to make the process easier. In fact, even if you’re only looking for antioxidant red and green powders, you have dozens of options, including Aloha Green Juice, Organifi, and many more.

Is there anything that distinguishes Gundry MD’s Vital Reds from these other brands? Although prices are mostly the same, Vital Reds contains a blend of additional ingredients like vitamins and probiotics, which isn’t something you’ll always encounter.

As we outlined in the Ingredients section above though, the clinical evidence indicates you might experience the most noticeable benefits from Vital Reds’ probiotics, more than anything else.

The good news is that, unlike many other supplements companies, Gundry MD doesn’t enroll Vital Reds in any kind of autoship program, so you won’t receive any additional product until you decide to place an order. And if you decide you don’t like it, you can take advantage of their 90-day refund policy—although you’ll lose a few dollars in S&H.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

1103 Customer Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD

Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 696 4 star: 262 3 star: 42 2 star: 20 1 star:  83
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 1103
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It's amazing

    I have been feeling tired and not able to focus on my job as a teacher. There are so many changes going on in education, the students are way below grade level, and the behavior of students has gotten worse. I have been looking for something to give me the energy to make it from one day to another. I have an hour and 20-minute drive to and from work on most days. I used to barely make it home each day after work. I had a hard time staying awake, so I would eat to make it home. I gained 18 pounds in a year and felt like my heart could not take it anymore.

    Thank God that I found Vital Reds. I can now make it through a rough day of teaching and drive home without fighting sleep. I am also thinking better and making better decisions.

    I have told many of my friends about Vital Reds and hope they will try it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Too much product and refund issues

    • Port Murray, NJ,
    • Oct 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, there are 2 major issues:

    1) Ordering the product - I initially ordered 1 unit, but during the process to check out, the website said I could save money by ordering 3, so I ordered 3 units. When I received my order, they sent 4 UNITS (I'm not happy about that since I expected 3).

    2) I contacted customer service about what happened and arranged to return the 3 units. I returned the 3 units on 10/07/17 with a packing slip that came with the product. On 10/14/17 I logged into my credit card account and saw Grundy only gave me a credit of $49.95 (it should have been $115.42).

    I called customer service to inquire and according to Cheryl in customer service, the warehouse said they only received 1 unit. I immediately opened a dispute with my credit card company and supplied all the details about the situation, including the tracking number of the package.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Whole foods are the way to go

    A little common sense goes a long way in nutrition like most other areas.

    Nature provides all the nutrition you need if you choose wisely and broadly among the whole plant-based products available. Scientists cannot create a product in a lab that replaces the power of whole foods.

    A little common sense goes a long way in nutrition like most other areas, so spend your money wisely after only a small amount of research.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great, lowered cholesterol

    I've been taking Vital Reds for about a year. I exercise and eat well. I added this to my regiment, and I just did my blood work and my good cholesterol increased, and the bad cholesterol decreased. So I am pretty happy with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I feel it!

    I have taken many supplements over the years, mostly out of principle and a desire to assist my body's natural healing mechanism. Most of them I eventually stopped taking because I did not seem to feel any different or see specific improvement.

    Vital Reds is one of the very few that I can say genuinely makes a difference and causes me to FEEL better! Gently and over a period of time, Actinic Keratosis on my face has improved and a general sense of well-being after a long, dark period of depression are two very specific helps I get from taking Vital Reds.

    Where I live is 40 dirt miles from the nearest one-horse town so availability of fresh produce, especially organic berries, is beyond limited. By taking Vital Reds, I believe I am getting the essential nutritional elements I otherwise would get from consuming abundant whole fruits.

    I appreciate this product and recommend it for those who believe that our bodies were designed to heal themselves with nutrition and specific natural help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed with the tiny small size of Vital Reds

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three Vital Reds and three Primal Plants. I was very shocked and upset at the tiny size of the Vital Reds, especially because with the US exchange I paid $60.00 more Canadian, and Canadian customs taxes $53.00 extra. It was too expensive even if the product does what it says.

    I have been using it for one week and do not find a difference yet, but hope in three months I will get some value for my money. I do like Dr. Gundry's philosophy for good health, but it should be more reasonably priced. My biggest complaint is I felt mislead looking at the Vital Reds container online and the actual size I received. You must fix this discrepancy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 9, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Angela! I'm Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for leaving us a review! I am so sorry to hear that your order acquired custom charges. Unfortunately, we have no control over a countries customs charges as only about 10% of incoming packages are selected for customs.

      I am also sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of Vital Reds. I will take note of this and do my best to implement this suggestion. I do agree with your suggestion about trying Vital Reds for at least 90 Days.

      If for any reason you are still not satisfied with the results of Vital Reds, I can personally issue you a full refund. If that time ever comes, please email me directly at Aria@Gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process right away!

    • Oct 11, 2017

      John Bezniak

      I purchased Vital Reds and after months of use, I had absolutely NO benefits from them. This is a complete falsehood, and this Dr. Gundry (if he's really a doctor) should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law and a scam artist.

    • Oct 13, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi John! Aria from Gundry MD here. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected when using Vital Reds. With all products, we do understand that it may not work for everyone. But as you can see from the countless positive reviews and stories all over the internet, the majority of our customers love using Vital Reds.

      I am also upset to hear that you speak ill of Dr. Gundry and our company. Dr. Gundry is a world-renowned cardiologist, heart surgeon, medical researcher, author and the heart and soul behind Gundry MD. He created the Gundry MD products to help others improve their health, happiness, and longevity. This is something that he has devoted his life to in order to change the lives of countless men and women.

      Again, I am so sorry that you were not pleased with your results. I would love to offer you a full refund just for giving our product a fair trial if you are interested. You can email me directly at Aria@gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you for your time.

    • Oct 16, 2017

      Joe

      My concern is, what does "mgf" mean on the date at the bottom of the product container. It can't mean to use before that date because it was already past that date when I received the products I bought.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Innovative heart surgeon, not so much with Vital Reds

    I am a recently retired perfusionist, someone who operates a heart-lung machine during open heart surgery. Dr. Gundry was a well-respected heart surgeon who made a fortune on inventing a retrograde cannulae that made it possible to more effectively stop a beating heart while it was being operated on.

    I attended national and international meetings where he presented groundbreaking material. So I listened to his presentation, thought it made sense, and going by his footprint and reputation he left in our field, I purchased six jars of Vital Reds.

    I personally feel and look no different. While it tastes good, you may be better off buying some high-quality preserve and add it to your yogurt and such.

    Bottom line, save your hard-earned money. If you are looking to lose weight, do it the one and only way; watch what calories you put in and increase the calories you expend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 9, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Victor! I'm Aria from GundryMD. Thank you so much for leaving us a valuable review of your experience with Vital Reds. I also want to thank you for being such a loyal follower of Dr. Gundry's teachings. I am so sorry to hear that your experience with Vital Reds was not what you expected it would be. While a majority of our customers love the benefits of Vital Reds, we do understand that it is not for everyone. I would love to offer you a full refund just for giving our product a try. Please email me at Aria@Gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, thank you for leaving us a review. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Never received 90-day money back guarantee

    • Overland Park, KS,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It says they stand behind their product but I have never received a refund. I bought the product and three days later found out I had health issues that would not allow me to take the product. I paid $10 to return, and now I am out over $150. Buyers beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (6)
    View all 6 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 28, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Jeff! Aria from Gundry MD here. I am so sorry to hear that you never received your refund. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee so I would personally love to make sure that you receive this. Please email me directly at Aria@GundryMD. com and I can begin the refund process for you immediately. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    • Oct 6, 2017

      Diane Fredrek

      Order number 84278975

      Order date 10/2/2017

      I took advantage of the six jars of Vital Red. I received three, DRGRSB SKU#:060-0073 Vital Reds Red Berry.

      Thank you.

    • Oct 7, 2017

      Judy

      After I purchased a few jars of the Vital Reds and Primal Plants, I started getting hounded by phone calls from Dr. Gundry's company for me to get them auto-shipped.an I finally did and I am wondering if it's legit. The Vital Red tastes different than the first jars I purchased. It almost tastes like it was "cut." Doesn't taste as potent.

    • Oct 9, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Diane! Thank you so much for letting me know about your situation. Can you shoot me an email at Aria@Gundrymd.com and I can fix this problem right away. I look forward to hearing from you!

    • Oct 11, 2017

      Frank Loglio

      I have been taking Vital Reds for almost a month, and for the first week or two, I believed I felt more energy but not so much the past couple of weeks. I'm very frustrated because I wanted to believe in this product and Dr. Gundry. I've tried many products elsewhere with no positive outcome. I'll continue to use Vital Reds for another couple of weeks and see what comes of it.

    • Oct 11, 2017

      Dominica Espinoza

      This product has been God-sent. It does everything it says it does and provides me with the energy I can't get with anything else that I've tried. For the people complaining, I will say that this product is more for people who are recovering from an illness or have real nutritional deficiencies. It's not a magic potion for those that have a sedentary lifestyle and make bad food choices and are relatively healthy.

      Best regards!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Suitability of product

    Unfortunately, I have had to return my order, unopened, as my doctor tells me that it is unsuitable for my state of health following very recent tests (contra the indications).

    I would be most grateful for a refund, as quoted in their video, as soon as possible. What was curious, however, was that as well as my initial order for three month's supply of $95.61, I was also charged a further $109.95 on the same date (ie, 10th of September), presumably for further bottles that were not requested?

    Many thanks for your attention in this matter.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 25, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for letting me know about your situation. I am so sorry to hear that you can no longer take Vital Reds, but I am glad you consulted your physician prior to consuming it. We can most definitely offer you a full refund! Please email me directly at aria@gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process for you as well as check on the charges of your order. I look forward to hearing from you.

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Kimberly Davis

      I have had a similar problem, upon receiving prebiotics and reading it that it contains milk, I called Gundry to stop the shipment of my next order. The representative told me I had to cancel through PayPal, as they were unable to do so. Upon calling PayPal, I talked with a lady with a very heavy Indian accent (unable to understand her half the time) and she told me to call Gundry! I think it is a scam and I am very disappointed in Steven Gundry, M.D. Thank you for allowing me to share this with you.

    • Sep 27, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Kimberly. I'm Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for letting me know about your situation. I am so sorry to hear that you were misinformed about our refund process. We can most definitely stop the shipment of your next order on our end, as well as give you a refund of your original order. Please email me at Aria@GundryMD.com and I will fix this right away. I apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused.

    • Oct 17, 2017

      Frankie wall

      I had a mechanical aortic valve put in five years ago, I would LOVE to try this product. Can it damage my valve?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Big time rip off

    I just received the three Vital Reds. I couldn't believe their tiny size. Being from Canada, I also paid the Canadian/US exchange, higher shipping, plus $32 in customs. In other words, I paid a small fortune for so little product.

    Also, Dr. Gundry talks about the benefits of polyphenols (blah, blah), but the product consists of more vegetables than berries. Beware, this is a rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Tina! I'm Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that your order acquired customs charges. Unfortunately, we have no control over countries customs' charges, as only about 10% of incoming packages are selected for customs. Typically, Gundry MD is not responsible for customs charges as we have no idea when or how much it will be charged. I will go ahead and refund your customs charges because of the miscommunication we caused.

      Please keep in mind that in the future, we won't be able to refund customs charges if an order acquires them. In regards to the ingredients of Vital Reds, this specific product contains powerful polyphenols that are found in the mulberries, aronia cherries and blackberries superfruits! The polyphenols actually give these berries their dark color! If you are looking for a blend that contains more vegetables, I would suggest Gundry MD Primal Plants. Please email me directly at Aria@gundrymd.com and I can begin your refund process for you. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    For those looking to feel better

    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is for you, ladies going thru menopause stage, with very low energy and nothing you do helps. Try Vital Reds! I decided to give this product a try since they had a money back guarantee, I mean, why not?

    I was so amazed how I felt the very first day! I actually felt like I was living again. This product is amazing! Everyone should at least try it one time; you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 5, 2017

      Lisa

      Hello.

      I'm so tired of getting my hopes up for some valid relief from menopause. I'm currently experiencing and I PRAY that this review is legitimate. I'm on a fixed income with a very strict budget, so just putting out funds for the smallest quantity is a sacrifice for me. However, due to my severe lack of energy, constant hot flashes, night sweats and forgetting why I walked into a room, constipation, and fatigue, I'm willing to try almost anything if only for a slight reprieve from these horrible and consistent effects.

      You would think that ladies had to endure menstrual cycles and childbirth would be enough to endure for just being a female species but, then comes menopause. If anyone EVER tries to deny us ladies as being the strongest sex, remind them of these natural occurrences that Eve shares with us because she bit that apple!

      I've said all this to say that I'm a REAL sufferer of all these awful effects and if this is a scam I'm going to EVERY website known to this product and shame you. However, if I can just get some relief, I will tell any other of my female species so they get relief. So, we will just have to see.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 1103

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review