Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 31 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Be Careful

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered VitaPulse three weeks ago and have had no delivery details or product delivered. I emailed their support but haven't had any response. I called their number and just got bounced around and put on hold. To me this is an internet scam where they promise a miracle, take your money and deliver nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Mike, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear of your experience with our customer service center. International orders usually take up to 3 weeks to deliver, so I am hoping that you have received your product by now. I want to take the opportunity to make this experience right for you. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • 41 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Huge Con!

    • Warwickshire, England,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy these products. I ordered mine and the money was gone from my credit card. There was no delivery and the company appeared to not be interested. Instead, they referred me to their couriers! Absolutely incensed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Declan, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients, LLC. I wanted to take the time to address some of the concerns you voiced in your feedback. Our customers are our number 1 priority and we will always go the extra step to ensure their total satisfaction. I am sorry that you did not have such a positive experience with our customer service center. Please always allow 14-21 days for international delivery. In regards to royal mail charges, Princeton Nutrients, LLC is not responsible for them as we do not make these charges. That is why our agent advised you to speak to the courier about them. I want to ensure that you are completely refunded for your order. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn more about your situation and fully refund you. Thank you.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    This is a Scam

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Oct 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just ordered 3 bottles and before I confirmed it gives you a good offer or better price for 6 bottles which I accepted.

    After you accept, they then want you to buy about 6 more products with different offers and you go through about 6 pages of this. After going through all these additional offers I then get a total - they have charged me for 9 bottles. I didn't order 9 bottles. BEWARE.

    In summary, my order then converted to 9 bottles and they charged my card. I did not want 9 bottles.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Jeanne, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you experienced confusion during our order process. We strive to provide all customers with the best possible discount for our products. There is always a clear option to decline any discount offer presented during checkout. I apologize for the confusion we caused you. Please email me right away so that I can issue you a full refund. My email is vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I look forward to making this right for you. Take care!


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    I have concerns

    I am on my fifth bottle of VitaPulse and I wanted to wait until I had my yearly blood test, yesterday, before I made a decision about this product.

    Unfortunately, my results weren't as positive as others. I just received a call from my physician and she stated that while my cholesterol dropped from 253 to 239 my triglycerides increased from 139 to 268!

    This is the dangerous stuff in our blood. Adding this product is the only thing I have changed. I have been working out more and have actually lost weight. I do not eat cake or cookies and generally, do not care for sweets. I eat very little meat so that can't be the drastic change. Because of the change in my triglycerides, I will stop using this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Kelly, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to personally reach out and thank you for providing us with useful feedback. I understand how frustrating it can be, to not get the results you desired. Please understand that it is always very important to speak to a physician prior to beginning the supplements to determine if Vitapulse is right for you. I encourage you to discontinue use immediately. Please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Thank you.


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Digestive issues with VitaPulse

    • Waco, TX,
    • Sep 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took VitaPulse for 4 days, at which time I developed severe stomach pain for which I had to go to the ER. A CT scan indicated that I had a small bowel blockage and was hospitalized.

    For 3 days I was in severe pain at the end of which they started giving me hydrocodone orally since tests had since shown I did not have a blockage but that my small intestines had shut down for some reason.

    Since digestive upset is a known side effect of VitaPulse, I have to surmise that it was the supplement that caused the pain and shut down of my small bowel. I have since recovered, but will not take any more VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Dawn, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant medical experience. While an upset stomach is a side effect of all supplements, a small bowel blockage is not something we have ever experienced in any customers or lab tests with Vitapulse. I highly urge you to speak to your physician about any other supplements or medications you may be on, to rule out all causes. Regardless, I do want to make sure that you are fully refunded for your purchase. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Save Your Money

    • Montreal, Canada,
    • Oct 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I get a call from Princeton Nutrients. After you buy a few supplements from them all of the sudden they think they have the right to call you with their telemarketing pitches. I am on a do not call list but somehow they didn't get the memo.

    I would also like to take this opportunity to say that their VitaPulse supplement did nothing for me. As a matter fact, it makes me feel sick. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 17, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Dorothy, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. We like to call our customers after their first purchase, to ensure that they are completely satisfied with their order. Calling is the quickest and easiest way for us to address any concerns, our valued customers may have. I apologize if this call was an inconvenience to you. I will make sure that you are not contacted again. As a thank you for trying our product, I would like to offer you our 100 percent money back guarantee. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you!


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    Excellent results in six weeks. I have more energy, I have now stopped daily pain relief for muscle pain as all pain gone. I am loosing weight, my gall bladder is no longer giving me trouble and it would appear that my thyroid is recovering as I had an under active thyroid. I also feel like my brain is less foggy and my memory is better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Not as advertised.

    • Wilmington, NC,
    • Oct 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a dentist and have a Masters degree in Biology/Biochemistry. The science as advertised made sense technically, but my experience was negative.

    I have been experiencing hyperlipidemia and was prescribed medication to correct. The meds worked but were expensive to maintain. I thought I would give VitaPulse a 'shot".

    I purchased a 3 month supply, received a lipid panel before, took the VitaPulse as recommended, then drew blood again one day after finishing the regimen. All of my lipid numbers deteriorated (total cholesterol up, LDLs way up, and a decrease in HDLs (which was an important factor to try this). I can say scientifically that it did NOT deliver as advertised. I noticed no other side effects, had no increase in energy levels, etc. per anecdotal reviews.

    When I contacted Princeton Nutrients for a refund, I was instructed to return to unused portion. Since I had taken every pill, I had disposed of the empty bottles. After involving a "supervisor", a 50% refund was promised. We'll see about that yet.

    Save your money for meds that work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 27, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tim, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear VitaPulse did not meet your expectations. Please be advised, as a nutritional supplement (not medicine), VitaPulse is not intended to treat or prevent ANY disease. The vast majority of our customers report seeing many benefits from VitaPulse, including increased energy and improved overall health; however, as with any supplement, it may not have the same results for everybody. If you are unsatisfied for any reason, we offer a full money-back guarantee within 90 days. Our guarantee states you must return the unused portion of the product, even if the bottle is empty. In the future, to ensure a full refund, we stress to all customers not to prematurely dispose of their product OR their containers, in case they would like to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee. If you have any further questions or concerns, I encourage you to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    No positive results detected

    If anything this seemed to create a slight drop in energy and some digestive discomfort. I have nothing positive to say about this though who knows what long term effects it might have.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 27, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Graham, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not experience the benefits you intended to with Vitapulse. Please keep in mind that it may take up to 3 months for Vitapulse to take its full effect and some of the best benefits of Vitapulse are more long term. However, as with any supplement, it may not work for everyone. In this instance, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will make sure to make this right for you. Thank you.


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    The Amazing Life change

    About two months ago, a friend of mine told me about VitaPulse and how it changed his life! He raved about the health benefits he had had and how much it improved his heart and energy levels.

    I was going through a hard time myself, my skin was in bad shape, my hair was thinning and I was feeling very fatigued. I spent over a year taking different supplements and vitamins trying to become more healthy.

    After hearing this review from my beautiful friend, I ordered VitaPulse and ultra krill. The change was just amazing! I felt a difference in the first week. I was alert and my focus levels were off the chart, I was sleeping better and just overall felt fantastic, my hair started growing and not just that it is now very thick and shiny not to mention my skin looks fantastic!

    I can't explain it exactly but I will say – this I will not allow myself to ever run out of VitaPulse or ultra krill!

    I will also add that my husband began taking both of these right along with me, he didn't have the problems that I had but he suffered from bad circulation in his legs and feet. His results were different than mine as he didn't really notice a lot in the hair and skin although he has beautiful hair and skin.

    His results, however, were that he began to feel his feet tingle and he no longer suffers from restless leg syndrome! This, in my opinion, is validation that VitaPulse is a miracle and I am very thankful to have found it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Questions

    • Belding, MI,
    • Jan 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought three bottles of VitaPulse and really thought I liked it. I felt like I had better memory, and felt better overall. I ran out and then reordered.

    While waiting for my refill to come (a few days) I ended up in the hospital for two nights with ischemic colitis. Now I'm not sure if I should be taking them or not. Did this happen because I had been taking them or because I ran out for a couple days? Just not sure what to think, from what I understand it is not a common thing for someone my age to have ischemic colitis.

    Would not wish for anyone to have this, it was very painful. I spent two nights in the hospital, came home on Christams Eve. So glad to be home.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Wendy, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear about your concerns. Though there are no known side effects of VitaPulse, you should always consult your primary care physician before taking any supplement. If you decide you would like to stop taking VitaPulse, please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will be happy to personally assist you in issuing a full refund. Thank you.


Showing 23-33 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review