Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 26 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Energy & Focus

    • Boise, ID,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I seem to have better energy and sharper mental focus since taking Vitapulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    I was surprised

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After learning about your product my husband and I both went on it. I didn't expect to feel different as I was taking this as a preventative measure. It happened gradually over the first 60 days, I had more energy and although I couldn't put my finger on it I just felt better. By the end of 90 days, which is about now, I'm feeling like I did when I was 45, and I'm 61 now. It's great and my golf score has lowered along with my blood pressure. Thank you so much for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Feel better

    • Knoxville, TN ,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started my 2nd month of VitaPulse, taken daily. I feel stronger, more mentally alert, and overall better than before taking it. I am unable to tolerate taking lipitor for high cholesterol. My hope is that this will help and/or work better to lessen atherosclerosis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 32 people found this review helpful

    All Good So Far

    • Charlottesville, VA,
    • Jan 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since a lot of these reviews comment on non-delivery or problems with customer service, I wanted to quickly note that even with it being the final leg of the Christmas delivery season, my order was filled and delivered in four days. I'll do a follow-up review later on the actual product, but so far I am positively impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Gram, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your ordering and delivery process. We appreciate hearing such great feedback. I hope you enjoy your order of Vitapulse. Please feel free to reach out to me at my direct email if you ever have any questions: vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • 22 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Don't even go close to this horrible company

    • New Jersey,
    • May 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    They'll take your money, won't give you info on when the product will be shipped and if you want a refund they'll dodge you till the cows come home. Take a look at all the negative posts about this company's products and policies, and especially look at the negatives on the Better Business Bureau website.

    Purchase products from this company, when I received them I saw that they said "do not use if you are using one of these blood thinning medications."

    Called them, they said return, which I did. Few weeks went by and they never credited my credit card, called and asked, they in turn asked me for my tracking number - I gave it to them. Low and behold they saw that it was returned to them a few weeks earlier, I asked about WHY I wasn't given my credit, she blamed it on the shipping/returns department (I'm still laughing).

    Obviously they had no Intentions of giving me my refund, till I called - I thought. Waited a couple of weeks, credit never came through. Made another call, she blamed it on someone in a department that issues refunds/credits. Week later, STILL waiting for my refund.

    Now tell me, does a company that runs its business in an unethical manner like this seem like a company that sells quality products. Yep, I think the same - absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Larry,

      My name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am truly sorry to hear about your refund process, and I want to take care of this for your right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can get your refund to you personally.

      I want to assure you that this is not the way we do business, and I look forward to hearing from you so that I can take a closer look into what happened and make it right.

      We always stand by our 90 – day money back guarantee, and I am happy to extend our guarantee for you even if it has been past the 90 days, for your trouble. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I hope to hear from you soon.


  • 22 out 25 people found this review helpful

    No results whatsoever

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jul 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Made no difference after 1.5 months of use. Coincidence or not, I've been feeling even more fatigued lately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Anello, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel a difference while on Vitapulse. Please be advised that we recommend trying Vitapulse for up to 3 months, before discontinuing use. This is because everyone's bodies are different and it may take longer for some people to start seeing the benefits Vitapulse has to offer. Nevertheless, if you feel that you do not want to continue with Vitapulse, I will be happy to extend our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee to you. Please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can start a refund for you. Thank you.


  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    2 Weeks and all's good

    • Illinois,
    • Nov 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had low energy, low concentration and depression in addition to becoming over-weight. I was desperate but had no desire or ambition to change. I was already taking COQ10. I think almost everyone including doctors agree that COQ10 is vital and often extremely low in people with heart failure. NAC was described in Dr. Atkins Vita-nutrient book. So, I was only unfamiliar with PQQ but all signs indicate this is another good nutrient. I think the only one that requires pause is NAC. There are some precautions necessary if you are on blood thinners or have high blood pressure.

    My mood and energy level have changed drastically. I've become motivated to exercise and change my diet. I still have some bad days. These always seem to occur if I'm stuck sitting in the office, but this seems to be improving as time goes on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Dan! This is Veronica here with VitaPulse. I wanted to personally reach out to you and congratulate you on the ways that our product has benefited your life! The key ingredients of VitaPulse are formulated to work together in the most beneficial way possible to bring an accelerated and energizing improvement to the overall body. It is amazing that VitaPulse has also lifted your mood levels. Reviews like yours are what keep me motivated to do my job every day. If you ever have any questions please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


  • 20 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Mr. Skeptical

    • Dale Hollow Lake, Tennessee ,
    • Mar 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first started researching a strategy for my cardio issues and high cholesterol I came across to Princeton nutrients.com due to the CoQ10. I was very skeptical after reading in depth about the benefits that VitaPulse was boosting. Needing an answer for the statin drugs I had been prescribed and a lack of energy, I took a chance on VitaPulse. It has been the best money I have spent. It definitely has given me the results I had been looking for and then some!! It is the real deal! In fact, I have been recommending it to my family and close friends because of the energy and life changing experiences it has helped me in feeling 25 again! I am 57 years of age and now have the energy to maintain a healthy work out routine a again which has enabled me to lose weight and lower my cholesterol and do the cardio needed for a healthy heart as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    I have more energy and feel a lot better

    Since I started taking Vita Pulse 2 months ago I have more energy and feel a lot better. I am a bike rider and was riding about 10 miles every other day. After 10 miles I was very tired. I am 64 years old and always have stayed in pretty good shape. Now I've been riding 20 miles every other day and feel great after my rides. My blood pressure has gone down 10 points and I'm starting to feel like I did when I was younger. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to have more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse

    • Bethlehem, PA,
    • Aug 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking VitaPulse two months ago. After 5 days I had a decrease in swelling of my feet and ankles. I also was having throbbing pain on inside of my right ankle which made it difficult to fall asleep. I was using liquid Turmeric to control this pain or Motrin. I realized that I haven't needed either one of these for the past two months because these pains have disappeared. My knee pain also disappeared in my right knee which I've been told will eventually need knee replacement (I have bone on bone). I also had residual pain in my left hip from a strained gluteus medialis injury which made it uncomfortable to lie on left side. I am now able to sleep on my left side with no discomfort. I don't need to take anything for pain. I am excited to see what kind of results I will see when I go for my physical exam in 2 weeks. VitaPulse has made a definite improvement in my health so far with my aches and pains disappearing and my feet not retaining excess fluid. It's great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Hidden costs

    • Tamworth, England,
    • Jul 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased 4 bottles of Vita pulse capsules for £75,00 including P&P but on arrival in the UK I had to collect from royal mail as there was a charge of £18,89 to be paid £10 VAT and £8.89 royal mail handling charge. I only wish the advert had warned me of the added charges.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Keith, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear of your experience with our delivery process. Please be advised that customs charges vary depending on the country. We have no way of knowing how those charges are calculated by each individual country, and therefore have no control of customs charges applied at random to international orders. I apologize that you were uninformed of customs charges for all international orders coming into England. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you have any further questions or concerns. Take care.


Showing 23-33 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review