Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 93)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1013-1023 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • VitaPulse

    The mere fact that our body, as we age, is in dire need of certain vitamins and minerals, and cries for these supplements, whether a daily vitamin or a special supplement. I have found that VitaPulse is pretty much taking care of my needs, as far as I know. I feel like I have more energy, and my sleep patterns have improved greatly. I realize that long-term effects/results will take more time, and I am ok with that. I take my supplement every morning at the same time, I haven't missed a dose! I am currently on my second bottle, and if all is well after this, I'll purchase more and continue the program. I am seeing my physician for my annual full physical in May, so I am actually looking forward to what she says about my overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Didn't realize until I ran out.

    I do not believe in the major pharmaceutical companies. They are out to get you hooked for life on something that only does more harm than good in the long run.

    I went into this with a hopeful but cautious approach. I was trying the VitaPulse. I did not know if my Cholesterol was lowered or not, I never went to the doctor to see, I avoid them too because they are just legal drug dealers.

    I have had diverticulitis and had a large amount of my large intestine removed. I have bowel issues because of this. While taking VitaPulse I noticed that my bowels were doing much better. I had no gas or digestive issues. It wasn't until I ran out of the capsule that I realized how much it was doing for me. When I ate greasy food it seemed to just let it go right through me instead of holding on to it.

    I can not afford to get more right now but when I can I will be stocking up on these.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good enough

    • By Janet,
    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    We all supplement our diet with some kind of vitamins. So why not do it with ones that makes sense?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Brightened Up My Life

    I definitely feel more ready to meet the day, after taking VitaPulse for two months. I feel that I have more energy, and also more resistance to negative factors, such as colds. I went on a trip to Mexico recently, and had no trouble keeping up with the younger members of the group (I am close to 70 years old). I went swimming, beach-walking and did my water aerobics almost every day.

    It is sometimes difficult to factor out one particular supplement as an improvement, but overall, I feel that VitaPulse has been a positive factor in my health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Blood pressure dropped, motivation increased

    • By Steve Mueller,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Upon continued use of VitaPulse, now several months in, my temperamental blood pressure has yet to exceed the happy levels my primary physician cares to see. I experience an increased desirable energy level, likely due to my pulse and heart rate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I will never buy them again.

    • By Maria Rosado,
    • Staten Island, New York ,
    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The bottle I bought of VitaPulse is almost empty, but my cholesterol and triglycerides are in the same range. Why do they do this to people, knowing that these vitamins will not do anything for them? My energy levels are the same, and I will never buy them again. My cholesterol levels are the same, and my triglycerides were 28, but now they are 40. Why do they scam people this way, knowing that it is very hard for working people to buy these expensive supplements? And they know deep inside, that this is just to make them rich, and to make the poor people, even more poor. That's no way to make money, using desperate people that are trying to better their health. But that being said, nobody leaves this planet Earth without paying for what they do. It could be five, ten, or 20 years, but they will pay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Maria, I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. Some benefits of Vitapulse may be subtler and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known after just one bottle; and some of the most important benefits of Vitapulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. We create the supplements we have because we truly care about your health and well being. Of course, as with any supplement, there is always the possibility that it may not work for a small percentage of people. This is why we are more than happy to offer our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, so you are able to try all of our products risk free. Please do not hesitate to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you need obtaining you full refund. Thank you, and again, I apologize.


  • Refuse to take a Statin; only thing that has helped so far.

    I just finished my first bottle of VitaPulse, which I purchased because my cholesterol, triglycerides and blood pressure are all very elevated. I had my blood work done last week. After one month of VitaPulse, my LDL cholesterol is down 21 points, my HDL cholesterol is up 4 points, and my triglycerides were down 23 points. My doctor was extremely pleased, and looks forward to seeing the results at my next 6 month checkup. By the way, I stopped taking a statin drug over a year ago, and have done nothing in the last six months to improve my cholesterol other than taking VitaPulse. I have also not lost weight, which could impact cholesterol results. I base these excellent results entirely on VitaPulse. Highly recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 11, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Jeannie, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Vitapulse experience! We love hearing stories like these from our customers every day. It definitely makes what we do here at Princeton Nutrients that much more rewarding. Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns about Vitapulse. Thank you!


  • Felt the difference...at first.

    Felt a difference at first, but it doesn't feel like it's still working. I'm going to keep taking it and see if this changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 11, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Marcos, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for being such a valuable customer and taking the time to leave your feedback here on Highya. I highly encourage you to keep taking Vitapulse as it may take a little longer to feel the impact of Vitapulse's long term benefits for some people. If after a couple months, you decide that you no longer want to continue with us, I will personally take care of your refund. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Take care!


  • Change of the quality of life.

    I am 45 years old and gave birth to 5 children over the years. With the last delivery I developed edema at the bottom of my ankles and became very fatigue. This child is now 5 and my symptoms of shortness of breath, edema, and most of all lack of sex drive due to decreased blood flow from my heart was common sense to me. I found Vitapulse on the internet one night just searching around. It has saved my life. An added bonus is the quality of life. My heart is pumping better and I know this because I have decreased edema, more energy, and better blood flow to private areas. I am how working out in a gym and can jog the treadmill for 50 minutes. Vitapulse has saved my life. I will NOT stop using it. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Monica, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that Vitapulse brought you such great relief to so many symptoms. It must be a great feeling to finally be able to get back to the gym and workout! Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or comments about Vitapulse. Thank you!


  • Definite positive results

    I seemed to have noticeably more energy just in the first couple weeks of taking Vitapulse. I also had super high cholesterol - way over 200. I started taking Vytorin around the same time as the Vitapulse and I got my blood tested and my total cholesterol was about 180, with the LDL at 96. That was a first in years. I'm not sure if it is the Vytorin or Vitapulse. It seems really good. I have recommended it to someone who seems to have low energy and I'll check in in a few weeks. I wonder how many of these reviews are fake. Well mine is not. I promise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Susan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review of your experience with Vitapulse. I am very happy to hear that your cholesterol is lowering for the first time in years. That is awesome news! I want to assure you that just as your review is legitimate, so are all of the other ones here. Princeton Nutrients is a completely honest company that encourages feedback from all of our customers. If you ever have any future questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!


  • Excellent product

    My husband and I have been taking the VitapUlse product for about three months. Gives us more energy and my husband has even lost some inches.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1013-1023 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
VitaPulse