Start your review of VitaPulse:
  • 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Happy with results

    • By Larry Kulp,
    • Cheyenne, Wyoming,
    • Feb 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started on Vitapulse over 3 months ago and love it. I love to exercise and have gained energy with this product. I am close to 71 years of age and this product has leveled out my days. I am more relaxed now with less stress. I used to fly off the handle, that is in the past. My blood pressure is great and have no negatives in my blood tests. I sleep better and am able to concentrate better. I like what Vitapulse has done for me and ordered six months supply of product. Thanks for a great addition to regular vitamins.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Larry, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us such honest and detailed feedback about your experience. I am happy to hear that you are able to sleep and concentrate better. Those surely are two very important aspects of living a healthy life! I hope that you continue to see even more benefits in the months to come. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you.


  • After 3 Weeks - Growing Foamy Urine

    • By Cheryl Meril,
    • San Francisco,
    • Feb 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really hoping this was the product to lower my cholesterol LDL level I've noticed as a problem in my blood tests the past several years. Before I was able to do a blood test on the results, I had a serious symptom emerge causing a bit of alarm.

    Since I began taking the product three weeks ago, I've watched my urine starting to have tiny bubbles to full blown foaminess. I've been feeling fatigue as well. I keep tabs on my urine since I had a kidney stone procedure back in 2014. I haven't been taking anything different other than the VitaPulse. So it's the first suspect.

    I have to discontinue and test to make sure it's the product and not a symptom of kidney disease. I suspect the ingredient in VitaPulse is causing protein to build up in my urine to abnormal levels.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Cheryl, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that our customer care team was able to help you with any concerns you may have had, as well as provide you with a full refund. I am so sorry that you did not have a 100 percent wonderful experience with our product and I hope that our customer care team was able to fix that experience for you. Please feel free to reach out to me if you ever have any future questions or concerns at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • I'm called the "energizer bunny"

    • By Delores Hagen,
    • Eden Prairie, MN,
    • Feb 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 73 years young. I volunteer a total of three days a week, two days at the local food shelf and one day at an organization that supplies area food shelves.

    My co-workers call me the "energizer bunny" because they say I never slow down and I'm always busy doing something.

    At home I no longer fall asleep in my recliner before the 10 pm news.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Results

    Both my mom and I took the VitaPulse supplement and had good results. We both felt more energized during the holiday season. For me personally, not only was I energized, I was calmer and more focused. VitaPulse is an excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Terrific

    • By Heather,
    • Williamstown, VT,
    • Feb 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Vitapulse for a few months now. I have felt better than I have in a couple years. I have better circulation, I sleep better, and my blood pressure is lower. I have also noticed that my joints are less achy, not sure if it is a result of taking Vitapulse, but I'll take it. I have recommended it to a few family members.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The VitaPulse pills helped give me energy.

    I believe I mentioned this before, seems it didn't go through. When visiting my husband nearly every day, the pills gave me the energy to cope.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer Service

    • By James,
    • Sesser, IL,
    • Jan 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just ordered 6 bottles of VitaPulse and during the process of confirming my shipping info I realized that I had selected Idaho instead of Illinois. I was afraid of placing a double order by going back and reordering so I called the company to have the incorrect info corrected. A nice lady answered after a few rings and was able to correct my shipping problem immediately. Today I am very happy with the company's customer service. I am eagerly awaiting my shipment of VitaPulse and look forward to reaping the benefits. I will give a second review after taking the pills for a couple weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This stuff really works

    I've been using Vitapulse for about 5 months and after the first 7-10 days I noticed a difference. Every morning I woke up with more energy and alertness. I also noticed a big difference in my (knee) joint pain, after 2 weeks I was feeling almost no pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointment

    I am very disappointed with VitaPulse after believing pretty much everything that the doctor said about it, particularly since it came from Princeton which I believed was the university. After taking it for a week, I am more tired than ever, without energy to do anything but sleep.

    Now I see the problem, it is not Princeton University but yet another upstart from the West Coast, Chatsworth, California.

    So I will go back to my regular vitamins from Puritan's Pride.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Rachel, we appreciate your feedback, and thank you for trying Vitapulse. While admittedly not every product works the same way for every person, we assure you there is nothing contained in Vitapulse that would cause fatigue or loss of energy. In fact, the majority of our customers report increased energy levels. Nevertheless, you are always welcome to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee within 60 days if you are not satisfied. Please feel free to email me at any time with questions at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, thank you.


  • All Good So Far

    • By Gram S,
    • Charlottesville, VA,
    • Jan 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since a lot of these reviews comment on non-delivery or problems with customer service, I wanted to quickly note that even with it being the final leg of the Christmas delivery season, my order was filled and delivered in four days. I'll do a follow-up review later on the actual product, but so far I am positively impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Gram, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your ordering and delivery process. We appreciate hearing such great feedback. I hope you enjoy your order of Vitapulse. Please feel free to reach out to me at my direct email if you ever have any questions: vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • VitaPulse

    I have been using VitaPulse for over a month and I feel so much better. My energy level is great and overall I feel great. I love the product and will definitely recommend it to everyone. I don't understand all the negative results. Research it for yourselves. You will be glad you did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tammy. My name is Veronica Nicholson and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for providing our Highya followers with such great feedback! I hope you continue to see even greater improvements in your health for months to come. Please feel free to reach out to me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions. Thank you!


Showing 1024-1034 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse