Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 95)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1035-1043 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Nothing yet.

    • By Bruce Deveau,
    • PhenixCity, Al,
    • Jan 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After one and half bottles, I haven't noticed anything. I realize that sometimes it takes a while for any change to be noticed. I still have another bottle and a half to go. I will let you all know if anything changes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Bruce, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us comments about your experience with VitaPulse. I am sorry to hear that you have not begun to notice any changes. It usually takes a few weeks for your body to adjust. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you want to take advantage of our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Take care.


  • It works!

    • By Helen,
    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking VitaPulse for two and a half months and I have found that I'm not as tired and I can think more clearly. Yes, you can purchase the ingredients separately, but the uniqueness with VitaPulse is how it is released into your system. Most vitamins that are on the market either get dissolved in the stomach and not absorbed or they go through your whole system with no absorption at all. I really like the product and now my husband has taken them too, and sees a big difference with this as opposed as separate vitamins. I highly recommend VitaPulse and there is a money back guarantee if it does not work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Helen! My name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy that VitaPulse is doing a great job in delivering the results you were looking for. That is awesome! Thank you so much for recommending us to your husband, we appreciate that very much here. If you ever have any questions about VitaPulse please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • Non Existent Customer Service

    Both my wife and I purchased the 90 day free trial, and we have concluded that the product does nothing that it advertises it does.

    Furthermore, in both of our cases, we experienced moderate to severe gastrointestinal problems, which we cannot tolerate for obvious reasons. Since the company does not respond to customer assistance via the mail or telephone, we have notified our credit card company, and we'll have to suffer the loss for the return shipping. Remember: "if it says it's too good to be true, it probably is not true", we were hoping that this product was legit and contained ingredients that would benefit us. Do not make the same mistake we did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 22, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Anthony, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not seem to experience the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse has to offer. However, we do understand that a small number of people might not experience these benefits and that is why we offer a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I am shocked to hear that customer service did not respond to your calls. We have agents working very hard around the clock to help all of our customers during the busy holiday season. I do apologize for the lack of attention on behalf of our call center. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn about your experience. I want to make sure you are left completely happy and that this never happens to another customer. I look forward to talking to you soon.


  • Great results

    • By Daniel Levy,
    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Dec 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Vita Pulse for about 3 weeks. I notice positive differences almost immediately. I used to drag all morning and even resort to 5 hour energy often. Now with VitaPulse I haven't felt the need for extra energy at all. VitaPulse gives me the energy I was missing and an overall healthier physical feeling of well being. I plan to continue taking it. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Daniel, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for your awesome feedback here on Highya! I am very happy to hear that you are experiencing the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse offers. Please keep my direct email, vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, nearby in case you ever need to contact me. Thank you!


  • Princeton Nutrients isn't for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Kansas City,
    • Dec 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered VitaPulse from Princeton Nutrients. Paid for two day shipping. It's been two weeks, I haven't received my order, no one answers the phone number provided on there website, no one returns a message, nor returns emails. This isn't for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 2, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Kevin, my name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am very sorry that you have been waiting so long for your shipment. That is definitely not right. Please go ahead and email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will look into your order and see if there was a problem with it. I hope that we can resolve this issue for you quickly. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • No call back after leaving 4 messages and 2 emails.

    • By Marla Peters,
    • Hendersonville NC,
    • Nov 25, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided after the price I thought I would save on 3 bottles plus the forth was no savings. I called PayPal right away as the number on the website has a recorded message that says you can get a call back. I left 4 messages and have yet to receive a call back!.I left two emails. No response! I believe this company isn't right for me and I might even go further and wonder if the ingredients are what they say they are? You can go to Amazon and by all 3 ingredients way cheaper from reputable sources. I am worried I may not get my money back. I don't trust a product if the manufacturer won't list sources or even answer the phone. Going to report them to the Attorney Generals office!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 30, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Marla, this is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for your honest review. I am so sorry you have not heard back from our customer service center, that is unusual and very unfortunate. I want to assure you that our products do have their ingredients and quantities listed on our website. If you still need assistance with your refund, please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will personally take care of it for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


  • 2 Weeks and all's good

    • By Dan Seibert,
    • Illinois,
    • Nov 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had low energy, low concentration and depression in addition to becoming over-weight. I was desperate but had no desire or ambition to change. I was already taking COQ10. I think almost everyone including doctors agree that COQ10 is vital and often extremely low in people with heart failure. NAC was described in Dr. Atkins Vita-nutrient book. So, I was only unfamiliar with PQQ but all signs indicate this is another good nutrient. I think the only one that requires pause is NAC. There are some precautions necessary if you are on blood thinners or have high blood pressure.

    My mood and energy level have changed drastically. I've become motivated to exercise and change my diet. I still have some bad days. These always seem to occur if I'm stuck sitting in the office, but this seems to be improving as time goes on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Dan! This is Veronica here with VitaPulse. I wanted to personally reach out to you and congratulate you on the ways that our product has benefited your life! The key ingredients of VitaPulse are formulated to work together in the most beneficial way possible to bring an accelerated and energizing improvement to the overall body. It is amazing that VitaPulse has also lifted your mood levels. Reviews like yours are what keep me motivated to do my job every day. If you ever have any questions please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


  • It worked for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Virginia,
    • Nov 5, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    After taking this supplement, I am breathing easier, my heart feels better, and my arthritis has abated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Kevin! My name is Veronica and on behalf of VitaPulse I wanted to thank you for a wonderful review. I am really happy to hear that VitaPulse is helping you breathe easier and has abated your arthritis. I also take VitaPulse and have seen similar results with breathing as I have asthma. It is definitely a helpful supplement for your overall diet. If you ever need any questions answered please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com


  • I have my life back

    • By Sue Darby,
    • Grandview, TX,
    • Sep 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking VitaPulse, I have slept better, had more energy, better memory, and over all never felt better. I cannot tell you why though, since this is only suppose to be for your heart. I have told several people about this vitamin pill and several people have taken it and they have said the same thing.

    I am a little concerned because I really do not know exactly what all is in this little miracle pill. There are three things that I am fairly knowledgeable with but I feel that maybe there might be more health factors that I might not know exists. If there is, please let the public know.

    I have high blood pressure and since taking VitaPulse, my blood pressure is normal. Also, I have had no stomach problems, since I have been taking VitaPulse.

    I have been very satisfied with this product. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Sue! This is Veronica with VitaPulse! Thank you so much for such an awesome review. It is no surprise that your overall wellbeing has improved while taking VitaPulse. While it is formulated to improve heart health, the ingredients in VitaPulse have proven to maintain overall body health and improve energy levels. NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 are all very powerful and beneficial ingredients that benefit the body in multiple ways. All ingredients are listed on the website, but if you ever have any more questions please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


Showing 1035-1043 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
VitaPulse