Read 61 Whole Body Keybiotics Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 34 4 star: 8 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 70% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    It's not work at all

    • Fort Worth,TX,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I tried three month supplies respectively. Nothing changes, don't buy this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Sound Theory and could save a life

    • New Mexico,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    I'm not going to review this particular product yet (not enough experience), but I review because my husband's death was almost certainly related to the causes on the video. Though a thin man, he always had an addiction to sweets. After awhile he developed serious gas (not funny, as it gradually gave him a "mega colon"). At 44, he suddenly got terrible heartburn (that's so common now). He finally was diagnosed with esophagus cancer, and by the time they found it, it had spread. The Chinese doctor who worked on him in ICU alerted us that China was having an epidemic of esophagus cancer there, and this started in 2002 when trade had gone up with China. The AMA had statistics saying that esophagus cancer rose in the US by 600%! I don't know if it's a new bad germ or chemical from China, as the AMA hasn't tried making the obvious link.

    This should not just be about looking good. My husband wasn't fat, but I knew the gas was something very wrong. He didn't like healthy foods, and didn't even eat vegetables, and it's so sad. All I can say is to find a way to balance the colon. Take that part seriously. Go to a doctor for heartburn. My husband had no other risk factors and was only 44 by the time the cancer destroyed his esophagus. If this product is the right blend for you, I'd consider it. And look up alpha toxins and other kinds of fungus. Yeast isn't the only fungus that can get in our body. We had mold problems in the house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    IBS for 33 years

    • Virginia,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    Have always had severe IBS with cramping. Or the other way. Many different medication to ease the discomfort, with no good results. I started taking Keybiotics two months and from the start my IBS has been calm. My grandson also has IBS when he has a flare up I give him one and his cramps and belly ache goes away. The only problem is the smelly gas. But I have lost 3 lbs no more blotting, IBS calm and no more cramps. I will be ordering more next month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No Effects

    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Jul 22, 2015

    For more than a year, I took Keybiotics Probiotics. I neither lost weight nor stopped wanting sugary treats. I've never craved sugar, but always enjoyed it. I've been off of them for 2 months, and so far, I've noticed no change whatsoever.

    For me, they were less than useless. If you think you might benefit from them, try them for a month, then reorder. Save yourself some time and money. These are very pricey for what they are. Good Luck.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Works for Me

    • Illinois,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    I've been taking Keybiotics for almost six months. It has greatly reduced my gastric disturbances. The best benefit for me is the way it has cut my craving for sugar. This is the first time in my long life that I can easily walk away from candy, cake, cookies, etc. I believe every person's body is different and what works for one may not work for another. This works for me and I will never stop taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    I have been taking the Keybiotics for three months now and they don't work for me. I don't feel any difference what so ever. I am still the same weight and I still crave sweet things. The bad thing about it is when you try to cancel your order on the phone, there's no answer. so I sent four emails but still have no answer. At the end, in order to have them stop charging me, I had to change bank cards at my bank. I think it's just another con. l would not recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Serious side effects.

    • Pinckney Michigan,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    After taking daily for about 2 weeks I started having major changes in bowel elimination. I am usually very regular and I became SEVERELY constipated. It was so bad I was having horrible abdominal pain and almost went into the ER thinking I had an obstruction. I have never had to go to such extreme measures to finally get things moving. At the time the symptoms started the only thing I was doing differently was taking the Keybiotics. I stopped taking them when the problem began. Once I was "cleaned" out it took about a week for things to return to normal. I have not taken the Keybiotics since and I have had no further problems.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Excellent results

    • Orlando, Florida,
    • Jul 10, 2015

    The video was quite informative, so I gave it a shot. After three months, I had lost 35 pounds and felt more clear, focused and much more so. Minimal exercise, and really did not change my diet much. I have had colitis for more than 10 years, and I have not had any issues at all since taking Keybiotics. I have lost more weight and went from tight 38 waist to a 34 waist.

    I have not taken it in a few months to see what the difference is. I have had some mixed results, but have not had the same general well feeling I had during my use of this product. I will re-order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Worked for teen IBS

    • Michigan,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Our 17 year-old son has been taking Keybiotics for about 10 months now and has seen dramatic improvement in his IBS conditions. Less constipation and diarrhea episodes. Truly think this has helped.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics is a scam

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Bought this in good faith and its rubbish worst product I have tried, contacted them and they said I had to return the bottle back recorded tracked delivery that would cost $20. Woman was quiet arrogant and you could tell there was no way she was going to refund for this useless product. A biologist told me all the ingredients would have been killed off in transit on the flight.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very effective in my case

    • Libby Montana,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Last year I was subjected to numerous antibiotics which resulted in a skin eczema. Dermatologists only prescribed a topical ointment and never admitted that the quantity of antibiotics could have an effect on the eczema. After taking Keybiotics for two months the eczema was gone. I would recommend it highly based on my experience with it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 61

Write a Review for Whole Body Keybiotics!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review