Read 61 Whole Body Keybiotics Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 34 4 star: 8 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 70% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    A Wonderful Product

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I purchased three bottles of Keybiotics about a year ago and was thrilled by the positive effects I experienced. The first thing I noticed was a slight improvement in my vision after taking it for a few weeks! I am not kidding! I was able to read some of the small print on pill bottles and magazines. I felt more energized and had regular bowel movements. Also I noticed that my hands, which are usually rough and calloused, felt softer and looked better. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Decided to pass reorder up

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    The most effective information in these reviews was the fact that this is the same company that sold me some very expensive and totally ineffective raspberry keytones. The hype virtually guaranteed weight loss, and after several months of taking them as directed, I was within a couple of pounds of the weight at which I started. Probiotics may very well be the panacea which they claim, but the Whole Body hype and poor reputation, especially poor customer service reputation, was off putting enough to induce me to accept the loss of my investment and forget them as a supplier. I don't need the aggravation, and I suspect they bank on that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Bogus, scam, whatever you want.

    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    Tried about four bottles of Keybiotics and it did nothing. All that stuff promised and I'm still not sure what the purpose is. The only difference I've notice was bad breath.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    No results

    • Jun 30, 2015

    Has not worked as stated in the video. On third bottle. Too expensive, I will just stick with a cheaper probiotic.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend

    • Madison, WI,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    I have Crohn's disease and have felt better than ever after taking Keybiotics for three months. I would recommend to everyone - especially if you have any GI issues. Has worked great for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Surprising.

    • United States,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    By reading all these comments, I have taken into account, that Keybiotics works for some individuals, but fails for so many others. I have been taken Keybiotics for just over a month now. I have seen some surprising results, such as less bloating, no bad breath whatsoever, much better bowel movement, and my stomach is not slimming down. It works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Does nothing

    • Jun 28, 2015

    I am almost done with my third bottle. I have a sensitive stomach and was hoping that Keybiotics would help. However, I see no results. Nothing. Actually I have more bloating, gas and more frequent diarrhea. It is hard to say the symptoms are due to the product since these symptoms are often related to stress. I am planning to switch to a different brand.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 53 people found this review helpful

    Not satisfied

    • British columbia ,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I bought this probiotic after I watched the video, I figured I would give it a try and see if it works. I felt no change what so ever. I have been on probiotics for some time and though maybe there's was special as they claimed it was. Felt no better then any other probiotic. Felt worse if anything. I suffer from GERD and other stomach problems.

    People who have been getting results from these I believe have not tried probiotics before and/or it is placebo. before you try these I suggest to anyone who has not done probiotics before, go to your health food store and get some probiotics. You can get them much cheaper.

    About the money back guarantee it is a real hassle, you have to pay for the original shipping and then pay to send it back to them, so you do not get all your money back, it is not risk free. and when you buy the probiotics they try to sell you a bunch of other things as well. which is proof really that they are just trying to make money. Very unsatisfied.

    Not enough people write bad reviews when something doesn't work, if you have had a bad experience write a review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Seems to be working

    • San Benito, CA,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I came across the video by accident and started watching it. I was in no way looking for something to help me out, and I really hadn't even heard of probiotics. As I watched, I became aware of some of the symptoms by body was showing. I had recently addressed to my Dr. that I had been craving sweets so much that I was afraid of becoming diabetic. He said not to worry as it was probably just a phase and I would get over it. I was also coming home from work feeling so tired and gloomy, I didn't want to do anything and would just lie in bed watching TV as soon as I had finished with dinner. Getting up in the morning was a fight. I just didn't want to get up. I attributed it just to work stress. After watching the video, I thought it was just a scam, but it really spoke to me. So I started researching probiotics and from what I learned, decided to give these a try. I figured it couldn't hurt, so I ordered a two month supply.

    After finishing the first bottle, I really wasn't noticing anything different and figured I'd been had. Since I hate the hassle of returning products, I decided to finish the second bottle. I'm glad I did. Two weeks into the second bottle, I woke up one morning feeling so energized and alert. I hadn't felt like this in forever! I have been having great days at work, come home and still have energy to do chores and get things done around the house. I don't feel tired, I lost my craving for sweets and I've lost 7 pounds. That's without being on a diet or restricting myself to any type of foods. That's why I attribute the change in my mood to the probiotics, because the only change I've made to my lifestyle is to take this supplement. I've just re-ordered my third bottle and signed up for auto shipment. As of yet, I have not gone back to feeling the way I was. Getting up in the morning is no problem, I don't come home and go straight to bed after dinner. Heck, I'm feeling good enough I've pulled out my exercise machine and have started exercising these last couple of days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotic's is awesome.

    • Alaska,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I was really skeptical when I watched the video. I called the company many times speaking to customer service to ask questions and this was back in December of 2013. I received this product a week ago and started them last Thursday, 5 days ago exactly and I tell you this product is highly effective. I got really sick when I first started them for the first three days, but this morning, I had so much energy I didn't know what to do with myself. My digestion is like it was before I started having children, my energy level is through the roof like when I was back in High School, I don't feel groggy, my mind is clear I just feel brand new.

    I highly recommend this product. If you are skeptical like me, don't wait as long as I did, 3 months. Buy the product, you will not be disappointed. I am a homeschooling mom, with lots of other activities going on and this has been an answer to my prayers. This stuff is awesome. Thank you so much for this product. I am really happy. On another note, I normally never write reviews ever, but this one definitely deserved a written review. Mahalo Nui.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics helped my IBS

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 25, 2015

    I have suffered from IBS since 1995. Medicines helped but symptoms returned after the medication wore off. After taking Keybiotics for 7-8 days I realized I was no longer waking up feeling sick and nauseous. Instead of taking pills 5-6 days a week I now only have to take them 1-2 days a week. I can't tell you how great it is not to feel sick every morning. I will continue to take Keybiotics for this reason alone. I am sure I am realizing other health benefits as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 61

Write a Review for Whole Body Keybiotics!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review