Read 61 Whole Body Keybiotics Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 34 4 star: 8 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 70% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics are Wonderful

    • Los Gatos, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2015

    I have been taking Keybiotics for three months. I have lots more energy than before, and my tummy is happier than it's ever been. I highly recommend this product and DO recommend it to my friends who eat a lot of sugar and white flour products, and/or have taken a series of antibiotics. I've known about probiotics for years and the health benefits from taking them daily. Keybiotics help me to feel alert, energetic and I have great colon function!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Eliminate Yeast

    • lapeer, Michigan,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    I am 53 years old and weighed about 265-270 lbs. My stomach was rock hard and I always felt bloated but would have food craving even if I didn't feel hungry. I asked myself why my stomach is bloated and hard, it was like I had a beer belly yet I drink minimal beer. So what is common between me and a heavy beer drinker. The answer is yeast, I eat a lot of bread.

    Also, I remembered that I flush yeast in our septic system to reduce solids. Then everything started to make sense. Yeast converts solid waste to gas and I was full of gas created by a bacteria imbalance. Nice theory, so I did some online investigation and decided to try to bring my theory to a test. I cleanse my digestive system out over a weekend. I started eating one yogurt per day (good bacteria) and started taking one Keybiotic tablet (bacterial supplement), I bought a 3 month supply.

    I still have about a week left, so I am less than 3 months into my test and I believe I am solving my problem. I have not weighed myself but I went from a tight 42 waist to a lose 40 probably 38 waist. I believe I have lost about 35 lbs. with no exercise. I have eliminated yeast products on most days, although I have had some pizza and a few English muffins. The gas bloated feeling was reduced within weeks. Also, my craving were greatly reduced. I believe the excess yeast not only created the gas bloating but it also created the food craving even when I was not hungry. That is the biggest difference more than dieting, the cravings are virtually gone.

    I have eliminated most sugar products and do my best to eat vegetables and proteins at the same time. Again since the cravings are gone I do not miss other items. I am writing this because I am ordering my next three months. So, I believe our systems are overwhelmed with bad bacteria and that is why America is fat. I believe yeast is the problem. Wish me luck during my next three months. If I get down to 210 lbs. or lighter that would prove my theory. I will let you all know in September. I am giving a Keybiotics a four rating until my theory is proven. Good luck to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Surprising Results

    • Heath, Ohio,
    • Jun 12, 2015

    I ordered Keybiotics for myself and my 16 year old daughter; we both suffer with GI issues similar to IBS, myself having been diagnosed with such, but recently just newly diagnosis through a neurologist with Celiac disorder​. Regardless, we've just completed our first 30-day regime of the Keybiotics, and this has been the most noted changes I've experienced: 1) Healthier bowel movements; 2) I don't feel hungry, and I get full/ satisfied quickly; 3) more energy, but not hyper; 4) overall, mental, physical, emotional etc., I feel good.

    Now, I would like to see Keybiotics offered at a more affordable price, it is expensive for those of us living on very fixed income.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Works for me!

    • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I work in a Health Center and we recommend probiotics to women who frequently have yeast infections. One day I decided to research for myself what I was recommending to these women since I had recently noticed an increase in probiotics being offered to public and available in stores. What I discovered was that most of them do not have the amount of colonies to make them beneficial. I ordered Keybiotics for my son, husband and myself. the week after I stared them, I came done with the flu, but understanding exposure time, I knew I had been exposed prior to starting Keyboitics.

    My family did not become ill. I re-started Keybiotics as soon as I could keep food down. Within two weeks, I was less tired, I was less hungry and did not have the desire for sweets. I thought all of this may have been related to recovering from the flu, but a month later, I am still good to go. I never bad any negative GI symptoms and actually, I am more regular than ever. My complexion has improved and the frequency of my migraines has decreased. My son and husband, who both admit to not being faithful in taking them, noticed an increase of energy, less headaches, decreased desire for sugar and become full on less food. Several years prior to starting Keybiotics, we had eliminated as much processed foods as possible.

    Completely eating proper can be difficult and Keybiotics has helped to even the score.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Happy with the product

    • Chardon, OH,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I have been taking this product for only a week and my 30+ years of constipation is gone. My energy level is fantastic. I no longer require 8 hours sleep just to get through the day. It has absolutely no side effects. I did however miss one day and my tiredness and constipation returned for the moment, but was gone again when I took my dosage the next day. I can't wait until my month is up to see if this new found feeling of good health continues. I also am following the south beach diet and this product helps me stick to it and I believe it helps to curb my appetite, I pray this product continues to work for me. If it does, I will be a lifetime committed customer of Keybiotics by Whole Body Research. Thank you Whole body research!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Hype or not, It worked for me

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    In 2011, I had a serious intestinal infection that required an emergency room visit and stay in the hospital over night. I was given massive antibiotics and anti parasitics but a week or two later I was feel much better. Oddly, during the last week of the antibiotic cycle I broke out in a massive case of hives all over my upper back. I went back to the doctor and he said, "Must be a reaction to the different antibiotic comb", so he gave me a 3 week cycle of Prednisone. Hives cleared up and all was good. About two month later I began to suffer from what I thought was a case of hemorrhoids but the odd thing was I also had what looked like thin large blisters on a few of my fingers that would ooze clear fluid and not heal.

    My doctor said, not hemorrhoids, you have yeast infection. He gave me some topical Econizole cream and a two week cycle of Fluconizole. This did not help. It did not worsen the condition either, so the doctor referred me to the first of many Dermatologist. We tried more steroids (injectables and pills), organ rejection medication, different topical creams and ointments all with very limited results and some with horrible side effects. It got so bad, I was on disability for a year. Final, January of 2014, my father, who is a bit of hippy, gives me a call and says I'm watching this online video and I'm ordering these Probiotics, I think they might help your condition, would you like to try them. I reluctantly agreed. Became even more skeptical after watching the silly scare tactic video.

    At the time I was on Prednisone cycles. On for 3 month cycle then off for a month. This was the only affective treatment for the skin conditions but I was 40 pounds over weight and my cardiologist said my heart was enlarged. Every time I was off the Prednisone the condition would come back within a few weeks.

    I started the Keybiotic Probiotics during the off cycle of Prednisone while my hands and Anus were starting to get bad again. In three weeks, my hand and finger blisters were clearing up and my bottom was getting better. It has been almost a year and my hands and finger are great and I've had not other issues with my backside.

    I lost most of the additional 40 pounds and I'm finally able to go jogging without getting out of breath after 5 minutes. I am off all prescription medications and my doctors are in disbelief, One of my Dermatologist is actually recommending Keybiotics and other Probiotics to some of his patients. I don't know if it work miracles for others like it did for me but its worth a try. I believe what I suffered from was an aggressive form of Candida or fungus that resulted in the lowered immune caused by yeast because the KeyBiotics cleared it up so fast. I hope this helps someone else out there from suffering for as long as I did. Best of luck to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Been taking Keybiotics for a Year

    • California,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    We have been taking various probiotics for many years, and Keybiotics seems to be the best so far. It contains many different strains and high potency. We also like Udo's Choice Super Bifido Plus, and recommend alternating brand/strains for variety of flora. Probiotics help to maintain optimum health, and sometimes it's not very noticeable what it's doing. We don't expect Keybiotics to help us lose weight or cure everything. It compliments our immune system so we are not subject to yeast infections and other non-beneficial invaders. The Keybiotics video was interesting, but its approach could have been better/shorter. It's also silly how they continually try to sell you other things as you're checking out. But Keybiotics are still great, and we will continue to use and recommend them. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Ingredients are always different

    • New York,
    • Apr 25, 2015

    I like the product but my only concern is that every time I receive a new bottle there are different ingredients each time. I'm not sure why they do this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Warning Can Cause Serious Problems

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Apr 14, 2015

    I bought this sometime ago and the problems it caused in my body are irreversible. There was damage to various parts of my body. These are so strong be warned if you have a sensitive system.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great product but just too expensive

    • Ruidoso, NM,
    • Mar 11, 2015

    I ordered a three month supply and loved it but it's too expensive. As a disabled veteran, I have to watch every penny and this product is just too high. Sad to say I won't be ordering it again due to the price. if you can afford it buy it because it's worth it but if you're on a limited budget, find something else.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Works for what I bought it for

    • Blufftoin, SC,
    • Nov 3, 2014

    I was suffering from an excess of yeast in my body. I was bloated, gassy, IBS and had yeast infections on my skin, bad concentration I was just a mess. I knew I ate a huge amount of sugar products and I needed to do something.

    I'm on my third month of using this product. I no longer take medication for IBS, my heart burn has lessened, I have no yeast, no bloat, no gas, my skin doesn't itch my concentration is better and the icing on the cake is: I've lost a about 7 pounds.

    The product may not work for everyone but it has done wonders for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 61

Write a Review for Whole Body Keybiotics!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review