Read 91 Whole Body Research Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 25 4 star: 11 3 star: 8 2 star: 5 1 star:  42
Bottom Line: 47% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 91
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    So far so good!

    • California,
    • Jul 16, 2015

    I have been using the hair repair for about a month and a half. My eyebrows are darker and my hair feels thicker, I am not one of those people who believe that results should be instantaneous. I think you need to give the product at least six months since you don't know exactly what your body is lacking. I will re-order. No side effects and I like the product a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great Products, Great Service

    • Glen Ellyn, IL,
    • Jul 11, 2015

    I've been using Keybiotics for about a year and Krill Oil for about six months. Really like them both. Products are always fresh and I also like the fact that Keybiotics come in a glass bottle. Shipping has never been a problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Customer Service

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    I have ordered both Keybiotics and krill oil; both on "special deal" terms; both shipments arrived in record time. I have also corresponded with Craig Capetta and received a by-return mail response.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics are the best.

    • Baltimore, MD ,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    I have IBS and have used this product for a year now. It is the best. They shipped to me three days after the order was placed. They emailed me when I ordered with the promised delivery date all with tracking numbers. Same reliability all year. I like how they use glass bottles now instead of plastic as it's better freshness and more natural although more expensive for them. The cost of the product hasn't gone up however, quality costs.

    No gas, more energy, and no colds all year. When I ran out for two weeks and symptoms started returning, I ordered a 6-month supply. I will keep this company for life and recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Failed to honor guarantee without tracking number

    • McLean, VA,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    Several weeks after returning six month's worth of probiotics that didn't work for me, I contacted Whole Research and inquired about the guarantee and they said that without a tracking number they wouldn't provide a refund. Yes, I should have retained the tracking number, but they could also have found the return with the order number included and tried to help me but nope, no tracking number, no refund. And no more business with Whole Body Research or affiliates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Key Biotics and Krill Oil

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    I'm over the moon with the Keybiotics. Haven't had a cold the whole last year. No others I took had this effect. And, I learned about freshness from this site. Didn't know that they can go stale if on the shelf for too long. The Krill Oil is easy to take and I put my trust in it. Hard to tell any difference, but it was not apparent with other fish oils either. I'm more inclined to go with Whole Body Research than with others. Like the weekly email on health hints too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Ordering second six-month supply Keybiotics, and also first time adult multivitamins

    • Bally, PA,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    I switched from a different Probiotic company because they did not provide the information on their website I was looking for. Whole body research had the information on the website for Keybiotics I wanted to know. Keybiotics works for me, and as advertised in my opinion, over the last six months. I am now ordering my second six-month supply, and also going to order a six-month supply of the adult multivitamin. I had no delivery order problems. I had no problems period.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Delay delivering the package

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    I had to wait for my product 15 days when it was supposed to be delivered in 3-5 business days. So far I'm using it and it is good but I don't trust in the shipment method.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    You really can't trust reviews either.

    • Kamloops, BC Canada,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    Ironically, you can't believe all that you read. Anyway, after a disastrous start with Keybiotics - a six week wait for my first shipment - everything finally got sorted out. They responded to my emails, and seemed to be trying, though they were very confusing with their customer service. They are not a scam company, but their less- than-stellar customer service will give paranoid people (i.e.those most likely to trash them) a scammy vibe. Their probiotics are excellent, by the way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Auto charging

    • Cypress, TX,
    • Jun 29, 2015

    The Keybiotics probiotic was a good product, but the company charging me automatically without my consent was a big turn off and at that point I cut the cord with them, because I lost trust. And, when I called the company they never called back, until I contacted PayPal and refused the unauthorized charges by them. I just wrote them a letter to encourage them to change this practice, because their products are comparable to others and good, but their business tactics were fishy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Don't have anything to do with this so-called company.

    • Victoria, B,C, Canada,
    • Jun 29, 2015

    I ordered one bottle of Keybiotic four months ago. After three months of waiting, I had received nothing, even though I was told that they had received my money, and were processing my order. I then told them to either send me my bottle or return my money. A month has now passed and I have received nothing. My conclusion: they are crooks and should be in jail.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 91

Write a Review for Whole Body Research!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review