Read 91 Whole Body Research Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 25 4 star: 11 3 star: 8 2 star: 5 1 star:  42
Bottom Line: 47% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 91
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Be careful in dealing with this company

    • Ohio,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I was careful in the ordering process but despite this care I was billed for three times the amount that I intended. I came away with the distinct feeling this was not a an accident. It took several calls to reach this company and at this point I canceled my order along with the bogus order. I had lost confidence in this company and any products that they offered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    24 day wait for nothing

    • West Virginia,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I placed an order and after three phone calls and 24 days of waiting, I canceled my order. The customer service is terrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Signed me up for auto ship and auto bill

    • Alabama,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I tried the Keybiotics Supplement. I bought a one month supply and, next thing they sent me more and charged my credit card. I've tried to call the company but their website gives three different hours in three different time zones. So there seems no way to cancel an order with them. I am calling my bank first thing this morning to cancel this order. I only took three of the first bottle and there was not change. I'd like to return the first bottle for a refund but I'm more concerned about getting my money back for this second bottle that I did not order. I am furious. Do not order from this company. They are a sham.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Spent money never received product.

    • Utah,
    • Jun 25, 2015

    I bought a three months supply pack of Garcinia Cambodia over a month ago and still have not received my purchase. I have contacted them a few times and keep getting a run around. First they were saying it still hasn't processed. yet, the money had been taken out of my account and three weeks later their still processing the payment? Then when I said I wanted my money back they replied they would expedite it that day. Week later still no product. Whole body research is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics Works

    • Macungie, PA,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I've been taking Keybiotics for almost a month and experienced significant positive effects within a few days. Specifically, the digestive and elimination problems that plagued me for quite some time have disappeared and, for the first time in years, I can tolerate some dairy foods in my diet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting for product

    • Ohio,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I'm still waiting for my product. I ordered the advanced hair repair formula for women. I'm hoping that it works. Just to let you know after you have picked your items in your cart and you proceed to check out you will be asked over and over to add more bottles and try this one time offer and if your click accept offer it is automatically charged to your card there is no changing your mind and after reading the reviews from others having problems with returns. I would advice against it because now I'm probably stuck with six bottles of something I don't know if it works or not? I'm wishing I had just stuck with something I could get from my local vitamin shop.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Paid by credit card; didn't receive product.

    • Pulaski, NY,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I never received the product, although they received payment. I just got my credit card monthly bill, and payment was made to them. They claim they have no record of my order or payment. I'm going to contact my credit card company to see it they can get me out of this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Waiting for tracking number for over two weeks

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    We were convinced by their ads, paid for two bottles, but are still waiting for the tracking number. This is very hard to understand.

    We don't believe this is a scam. Selling sugar pills at $1 a piece is a safer business and lucrative than spam operations. So we'd assume that they'd ship things as fast as they can.

    After Google the web, we are now not sure whether this is a scam anymore.

    We are still hoping for the best.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Bewhere of this con

    • Canada,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I tried the Keybiotics Supplement. I bought a 1 month supply and, next thing they have sent me more and keep charging my credit card. I tried to send an email but their web page just says "undefined" when you try and submit. So there seems no way to cancel an order with them

    Thankfully, it was with a credit card so I can report the company to my company and get the payment stopped.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Helping us get healthy

    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Purchased the Garcinia Cambogia for me and my wife about three weeks ago and it seems to be working for both of us. We're sleeping much better and my mood is better too. Overall, I'd say 4 stars because the results haven't been as fast as I thought they would be but it is working so I guess I will stick with it for a while longer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting on part of my order

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I ordered two different products and one was backordered so that's why I only gave 4 stars instead of 5. The product that I received (the HH-550) has been good so far but I won't be able to make a complete evaluation until I get the Krill pills that I'm still waiting on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 91

Write a Review for Whole Body Research!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review