Read 60 Xome.com Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  34
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 60
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I owe it all to Xome

    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began with Xome as an agent in April of 2016 and since then my business has grown over 5000%. Through the REO program and the for sale by owner program, I am in constant connection with buyers and sellers. I owe everything I do now to XOME; the company has helped my real estate business to grow beyond my imagination. Amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Xome adds value to my clients and business!

    • Miami, FL,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve worked with Xome for over 7 years. They are innovators and constantly working on providing the best marketing tools to get my clients’ homes sold quickly at top dollar. Their super seller program allows our sellers to reduce the cost of selling their home while marketing it on their offer marketplace that reaches millions worldwide.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great company and products

    • Miami, FL,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have been working with Xome for a few years and it has been great, from their staff support, the different programs available to help buyer and sellers and many leads generated and converted. I highly recommended being part of the Xome network.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing experience

    • Yorba Linda, CA,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have sold numerous standard listings through the auction platform at Xome.com. Each listing achieved a high net sales price for my sellers. My aggressive marketing combined with Xome’s platform created a bidding frenzy which drove the price through the roof. Not only did we get record-breaking sales prices, we also sold the homes in less time than our competition. I highly recommend Xome for anyone looking to sell their home quickly and for top value.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great company to work

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a real estate broker, located in Orlando, Florida and I have been working with Xome for the last 5 months, listing their REO properties in Orlando and Central Florida area. I was introduced to Xome a couple of years back thru NRBA and stayed in touch with them and attended every event they held in Orlando and Central Florida area the last couple of years. I have had the pleasure of meeting and conversing with Jen Pramac, Larry White, and other Xome staff members and whom I find to be very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I have recently started listing their REOs thanks to Jen Premac and Larry White since June, and I enjoyed meeting and working with every staff member I communicated with via email or phone. The asset managers are also pleasant to work with and are very responsive and helpful to emails, calls, and concerns, and they answer emails and calls promptly.

    I am very impressed and pleased with the services they provide, and I greatly appreciate the opportunity I have been given to work with them, and I hope to continue for many more years to come. I will highly recommend them to my peers who want to grow their business, and I also share the different selling programs they offer to our clients, be it buyers and/or sellers.

    Aside from Auction, Xome has great programs for both sellers and buyers, and I highly recommend them. For more information, please contact their customer service and speak to an associate located in your area directly to get you more information.

    Thank you Xome for the opportunity to be of your service and look forward to continuing to work with you and building together a long-lasting business relationship.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Xome is awesome!

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've partnered up wit Xome for about 1.5 years. Their product and service are awesome. Xome has helped me get quite a bit more business at the bottom of the sales funnel, which is typically the hardest to get!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Awesome business partner

    • McKinney, TX,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently closed on my first two transactions with Xome. They referred a seller to me and after selling their home, I helped them buy a new home. That's two transactions I would not have had last month.

    Xome was a great business partner as they provided the necessary tools and documents up front, assisted when needed, always took my phone calls and answered emails. Oh yeah, their staff is not only helpful, they're friendly. Of course I had to share my commission with Xome, but I do that with anyone that refers clients to me.

    Overall, it was a painless transaction. My clients loved the ability to save on the commission when selling and receiving help with closing cost on their purchase. Sign me up for the next one!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Awesome company to work with

    I have been working with Xome for a few years now, and it has been an amazing experience. They managed to successfully incorporate and work with agents on REO, Short Sales, Super Seller, and the Purchase Program. Looking ahead of the wave always. Great people and staff, always helping you succeed.

    Keep it up and LET'S KEEP ROCKING TOGETHER!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Partner for life!

    • Houston, TX,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a Xome Broker partner for years now. Began working with them helping to sell distressed assets. The innovative and forward thinking team at Xome are constantly creating programs and products to enhance the selling and buying experience for consumers and to provide a steady stream of business to their real estate partners. Through their programs such as the Super Seller Package, we have turned the way commissions are traditionally paid on its head, saving sellers thousands! In fact, I just closed a property with them last week where we were the highest sales price per square foot ever sold in that neighborhood!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Chino, CA,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Working with Larry and Xome is amazing. It has allowed me to be creative in my business and offer options and new ideas to my clients. I am grateful to have a partnership with them and would definitely recommend their products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love Xome!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Xome team. They are one of the few companies out there that actually care us about us brokers/agents. I am getting countless opportunities to grow my business. They are creating new options for how to list, market and sell real estate. On top of that, they are all a great group of people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 60

Write a Review for Xome.com!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review