Read 231 Yes! By Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 36 4 star: 16 3 star: 11 2 star: 19 1 star:  149
Bottom Line: 24% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 231
Sort reviews by:

  • Product review

    This item is cheap, ineffectual, and does not do what it claims. A complete waste of money The product tears at the skin, does not remove hair, is hard to charge and I bought three in good faith. And when I received them and tried them out, I ended up throwing them all in the bin in total disgust.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth it!

    • By S Stewart,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a Yes! razor last year and used it for several months. I moved away to care for my elderly parents and purchased one to have there. I used it three times. The fourth time, I had left it on the charger overnight and it would not even turn on. I thought maybe it was a lemon. I purchased my third one as it is so convenient to use on a disabled person. After three uses, it has the same problem - it WILL NOT CHARGE! I'm going back to handheld razors!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work for very long

    I am on my second razor. After a few months, they stop working. I am assuming the sensors go bad. It's a shame because when it works, it cuts well. The company wants you to pay the postage to send the razor back to them and send a check for $7.99 for them to send it back to you. I don't recommend the product. They don't stand behind it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Yes! should be no.

    • By Betty Howard,
    • Pikeville, KY,
    • Dec 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product is just like using a razor, in fact, a razor would do the job better and faster. I wouldn't buy again, not pleased. So I would say Yes! is a scam. Very sorry. I wished it worked.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The only item that actually works!

    • By Judy,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recommend it to all. It has worked for over two years since I ordered it (my first one). This is a long time for a product to work in today's world! I am very impressed and am searching to buy the smooth roller razor, as it has worn with time.

    On a scale from one star to five, I give it a five.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worthless

    • By Ali G,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Aug 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's nothing but a glorified rechargeable electric razor and not a very efficient one at that. Left lots of stubble. The light has nothing to do with its operation. Going over the same area several times helped, but not much. Bought it yesterday, will be returning it today.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Underwhelmed

    • By Gail Kniffen,
    • Bowling Green, KY,
    • Jul 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I like my Yes!, I believe it to be comparable to an electric razor, as far as what it does. It is convenient due to the rechargeable ION LITHIUM battery, but as far as performance goes, it works as well as an electric razor. Also, I find the foil covering is coming off of the shaver head which will soon be unusable. Don't know if it's replaceable or not.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Won't work

    • By Lawana Dean,
    • Okemah, Oklahoma,
    • Jun 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the Yes! By Finishing Touch, charged it, used it, and liked it. The second time I tried to use it, it would not work. The purple light flashes but just does nothing else. I would not recommend this product. It is very expensive for one-time use.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Say NO to Yes!

    • By Diane Unruh,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • May 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've purchased 3 within 2 years. All three work fine for about 3 months, then just stop. It will have a full charge, the light will still blink and when you put it on your skin, it does nothing.

    This happened with all three units.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    I am a cancer survivor and have been trying to find something for years that I could use that would not cut under my arm where I had 100 lymph nodes removed due to breast cancer. I can also do my legs and not cut myself. I have very sensitive skin, and this is a real life changer for me. Thank you so very much, I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replacement blades

    • By Diann,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Feb 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered replacement blades with my order but did not receive them. I emailed the company, and they said that I did not order any. I am not pleased with this product, and will not recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 231

Write a Review for Yes! By Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Yes! By Finishing Touch