Read 47 Zipit Bedding Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 6 4 star: 3 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 21% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 47
Sort reviews by:

  • 68 out 74 people found this review helpful

    Junk

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    I think it's a horrible fit because it keeps popping off the corners. Colors are fading quickly and the stitching by the zipper is coming apart. Not worth the near $70 (with S/H) cost.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful.

    • Farmington, MI,
    • Jul 11, 2015

    This is a great product for people of all ages. After having my kids/grandparents visit for the holidays, I decided to buy these for my two guest bedrooms. The beds were against the wall and difficult to fix. Everyone loves them. I wanted more adult patterns and ordered queen and full sizes. I covered them with comforters that matched and everyone loves them. Kept the wall side zippered all the way and they just zip up the other side.

    Would love to see choices of just all black or all blue as I think this would be great for elderly who are in a hospital bed or have limited mobility. Would love to see the zipper go all the way around on the pillow cases so pillows would not be able to fall out. I would pay extra for that option. 5 plus stars, in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 65 out 68 people found this review helpful

    It sucks

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    My ZipIt Bedding shrunk and I got the wrong one. I ordered extreme sports and got outer space. Oh, and it took four months for it to get here. I ordered it in February and got it in June.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 60 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Do not even try to oder from them

    • Albuquerque, NM ,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I have tried 3 times to order from this company. My kids really want it, but a week after I put in the order they would send me an email saying my order has been backordered. After the first 2 times they never touched based with me, they just canceled the orders. The 3rd time it happened again! I wrote them, questioning why they said they had the product in stock, taken my credit card, completed the order, and then canceled a week later. Nothing, no response to my complaints. Don't even bother.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Zipit Bedding

    • Jun 26, 2015

    I ordered this for my son for his 6th birthday and the company told me it would be shipped on time but it wasn't. Also I washed it before putting it on his bed, so it would be nice and clean, but afterwards it was really faded.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Never received product

    • Dayton, OH,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    After attempting to order online, just to discover that there web site didn't work. I called customer service to place order. They took the money off my credit card on 3-14. They called me on 3-25 wanting my credit card info again. I called them today and they said that they refunded my money on 3-26.. I canceled the order, waiting to see if I get money back. The only reason it gets on star is because I had to put something. Guess this company can afford to lose my three orders.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Works as intended but...

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    We have had this bedding since Monday and I am writing this on a Wednesday. This bedding was very cute and went on the beds just like a fitted sheet and was a good fit. I was thrilled on first sight and use. The kids were excited about the bedding too. The downside, my daughter threw up in bed this morning so I had to wash it already.

    It came out looking faded and worn on the Rocker Princess side after one wash. Sadly, our wonderful HE top load machine did not clean the soiled area, so it had to be washed a second time today! We only used Tide with Downy and nothing else in the cool wash load and after the second wash, a couple of the black printed areas had faded to completely white.

    I am so disappointed and heartbroken. I love the idea of the product, and the striped side still looks nice, but this is very pricey for such poor quality. It's kids' bedding. There are a thousand reasons it may need to be washed. It should be made to withstand more than one wash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 66 out 69 people found this review helpful

    Agree with others, do not waste your time!

    • Utah,
    • Jun 20, 2015

    Ordered my bedding back in February. In April I called and they said it would be another two weeks. It's now mid June and I still don't have it. I just contacted them and they asked me what my order number was! I have no idea since it's been so long ago that I have deleted my email! I saw these two women on Shark Tank and they seemed awful to work with. Maybe that's why this is happening now… wow. Canceling my order now!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 58 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Joke

    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Jun 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a Zipit Bedding set when they first appeared on Shark Tank. Nothing went wrong with that order. Well I've been waiting months now for 4 sets of full size bedding sets, since I enjoyed the first one so well I got for my son. I finally just received one in the mail after first receiving a confirmation email that was wrong and then they canceled that one and had to reship a new order. Well guess what, it's the old style which is awful. It is that old awful plaid style. I'm still waiting on 3 more sets which I've gotten 3 emails saying they canceled them and I've had to call back and say that I still want them. What's the hold up? They say I'm back in the system to get those bed sets but I bet that's a freaking joke. Let's just say they will be paying for a new shipping label to send those awful ugly bed sheets back that they did send me and they will be returning all of my money and I believe I'll be requesting more. They're worthless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 74 out 79 people found this review helpful

    Worst company ever.

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Save yourself from having to deal with this company. I placed my order in March, a few weeks later checked on it and was told my order was lost, then was told it was backordered. They promised it would ship the end of May. On May 29 I received and email that my order was canceled due to fulfillment issues.

    Don't bother trying to call they also have the worst customer service reps. They won't tell you anything other than it may ship in a few weeks.

    This company won't be around long, the way they treat their customers is deplorable. I only wish I could give this company a more negative rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 74 out 77 people found this review helpful

    Waste of time and energy!

    • May 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three items from this company and after waiting patiently for MONTHS due to them being back ordered, I have canceled my order. They are completely unorganized and have terrible customer service. I received an email indicating that my shipment was on its way and my card was charged. It actually was NOT on its way and the link in the shipping was invalid. When I inquired about it, they just canceled my order and refunded my money. I was asked to place a new order.

    Since I received part of my order I decided it was necessary to call and create a new order so I could have them for all my children (not just one). They were rude and surprise, they are still on back order! I will never order from this company again. You shouldn't either!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 47

Write a Review for Zipit Bedding!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review