Read 789 ZipRecruiter Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 528 4 star: 75 3 star: 6 2 star: 21 1 star:  159
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 789
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Call center

    • New York,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Easy to search, seems like a fast and easy way to search for jobs or just about anything. It doesn't pop up with other things that you're not looking for, it goes directly into what you're looking for.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I have had very good experiences using ZipRecruiter

    • Texas,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the job posting, I'm always going to find something I can use or refer to someone. I'm always telling people about the site. The diversity of the career field is very attractive, being a woman with a very wide range of services and traits, it is a must that I can choose from any field or trait that I please. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very informative

    • Monument, CO,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Easy to use. Some positions were filled but still posted/listed on the website. Email updates could be better. Not much else needs to change. It would be nice to filter out insurance jobs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good service

    • Granite City, IL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great jobs, swift service, and nice representatives. Could be more precise with education that can help outside of the normal courses. Also, more people that speak English - it’s hard to understand other languages if not accustomed to their dialect.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great way to find a career!

    • Fresno, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Awesome description, easy ways to see if you're qualified for the position, and awesome alerts to let you know someone viewed your application. I've been on several job interviews and have been offered the jobs that I have applied for. Easy way to connect with employers. I give this app a 5...hands down!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • My most humble review

    • East Hartford, CT,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    All of the people involved with this company are very professional and awesome, my thanks to all of you. Thanks, I’ll definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Stocker

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Helps me out greatly locating jobs in the field and or fields that I am interested in. Saves me a great deal of time due to the fact jobs are already located for me. It saves so much time and energy so I don't have to spend all this time looking for jobs when you have already done it for me. Thank you so much this is so helpful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very good

    • Boynton Beach, FL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The only issue is they send me job suggestions that are too far away from where I live. I keep telling them I live in Boynton Beach and they constantly send me job suggestions for cities that are 30 to 50 miles from me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • ZipRecruiter

    • Napa, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is the best as far as referring jobs and recommending new ones, helping you update your resume to make it more appealing, and keeping you updated. If you want to work this is the company to go too they truly are the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great search engine!

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My last job was from ZipRecruiter, they stayed with me through the whole process, they work just as hard as you do to get you a job and try to help you in your career as well. I've recommended ZipRecruiter over and over to friend and co-workers to get them the best possible edge in getting up on the process of getting employed and quickly, so far I can say my co-workers and friends would vouch for ZipRecruiter as well and it will be my first choice if I'm needing to find employment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesome site

    • Olivehurst, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is a pretty good place to find a job. However, suggestions for jobs not certified for is kind of annoying. But it gets a lot of jobs and keeps you updated on jobs and applications.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 789

Write a Review for ZipRecruiter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review