Read 791 ZipRecruiter Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 528 4 star: 74 3 star: 6 2 star: 22 1 star:  161
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 791
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • ZipRecruiter

    • Napa, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is the best as far as referring jobs and recommending new ones, helping you update your resume to make it more appealing, and keeping you updated. If you want to work this is the company to go too they truly are the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great search engine!

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My last job was from ZipRecruiter, they stayed with me through the whole process, they work just as hard as you do to get you a job and try to help you in your career as well. I've recommended ZipRecruiter over and over to friend and co-workers to get them the best possible edge in getting up on the process of getting employed and quickly, so far I can say my co-workers and friends would vouch for ZipRecruiter as well and it will be my first choice if I'm needing to find employment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome site

    • Olivehurst, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is a pretty good place to find a job. However, suggestions for jobs not certified for is kind of annoying. But it gets a lot of jobs and keeps you updated on jobs and applications.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter review

    • Morristown, NJ,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recommend it highly. Quick and easy way to apply. Good and swift feedback on resume reviews. Frequent job recommendations in areas that I am looking for a position in. Good suggestions for applying.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter equals results!

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been extremely pleased with ZipRecruiter. I have had more job leads with ZipRecruiter than any other sites. The more you apply, the more leads for jobs are sent to you. They make it simple to use. Their text messaging option is very helpful. I recommended ZipRecruiter to a friend in Palm Beach Country and she loves it too. She has also received more job leads than any other site she has used. I absolutely recommend ZipRecruiter to anyone seeking employment. I actually wish I could work for ZipRecruiter because I stand so strongly behind them. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • One of the best job sites I have used

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been with ZipRecruiter for a few months and have received a lot of great job postings. Up until now I was only browsing through but have been really looking for real lately and am glad to receive quality job openings sent to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Hassle-free

    • Nevada,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks ZipRecruiter for NOT directing me to unwanted ads that NEVER lead to a job. ZipRecruiter does exactly what it's supposed to do...jobs posts you look up and then apply. THANK YOU.

    Hassle-free and easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent communication

    • Grand Prairie, TX,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like ZipRecruiter because the communication is not only detailed and great all around, it comes across as personable. I don't get the feeling I'm working with bots when using ZipRecruiter's website/app and features/services/tools.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent

    • Shelton, CT,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is without a doubt the best online job search engine. They bring the jobs to me, I don’t have to search for them. I’m impressed with the quality and quantity of job recommendations I received.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great jobs local

    • Boston, MA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I receive great jobs in my area daily. Most of them are quick-apply jobs and take one minute to fill out. I usually get updates on my applications as well. Some jobs are a little out of my league, but for the most part, their perfect match jobs are spot on. I would recommend this job site to anyone looking for a good job near their location that fits their search criteria. You can also unsubscribe at any time by clicking the bottom of emails and adding your email address.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent service

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with ZipRecruiter has been excellent. Questions are answered in a timely and thorough manner. Their advice and concern shows a genuine interest in the future of their clients. Well done and keep up the awesome work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 791

Write a Review for ZipRecruiter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review