Read 796 ZipRecruiter Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 528 4 star: 74 3 star: 6 2 star: 22 1 star:  166
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 796
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Good service

    • Granite City, IL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great jobs, swift service, and nice representatives. Could be more precise with education that can help outside of the normal courses. Also, more people that speak English - it’s hard to understand other languages if not accustomed to their dialect.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great way to find a career!

    • Fresno, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Awesome description, easy ways to see if you're qualified for the position, and awesome alerts to let you know someone viewed your application. I've been on several job interviews and have been offered the jobs that I have applied for. Easy way to connect with employers. I give this app a 5...hands down!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My most humble review

    • East Hartford, CT,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    All of the people involved with this company are very professional and awesome, my thanks to all of you. Thanks, I’ll definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Stocker

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Helps me out greatly locating jobs in the field and or fields that I am interested in. Saves me a great deal of time due to the fact jobs are already located for me. It saves so much time and energy so I don't have to spend all this time looking for jobs when you have already done it for me. Thank you so much this is so helpful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very good

    • Boynton Beach, FL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The only issue is they send me job suggestions that are too far away from where I live. I keep telling them I live in Boynton Beach and they constantly send me job suggestions for cities that are 30 to 50 miles from me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter

    • Napa, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is the best as far as referring jobs and recommending new ones, helping you update your resume to make it more appealing, and keeping you updated. If you want to work this is the company to go too they truly are the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great search engine!

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My last job was from ZipRecruiter, they stayed with me through the whole process, they work just as hard as you do to get you a job and try to help you in your career as well. I've recommended ZipRecruiter over and over to friend and co-workers to get them the best possible edge in getting up on the process of getting employed and quickly, so far I can say my co-workers and friends would vouch for ZipRecruiter as well and it will be my first choice if I'm needing to find employment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome site

    • Olivehurst, CA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is a pretty good place to find a job. However, suggestions for jobs not certified for is kind of annoying. But it gets a lot of jobs and keeps you updated on jobs and applications.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter review

    • Morristown, NJ,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recommend it highly. Quick and easy way to apply. Good and swift feedback on resume reviews. Frequent job recommendations in areas that I am looking for a position in. Good suggestions for applying.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter equals results!

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been extremely pleased with ZipRecruiter. I have had more job leads with ZipRecruiter than any other sites. The more you apply, the more leads for jobs are sent to you. They make it simple to use. Their text messaging option is very helpful. I recommended ZipRecruiter to a friend in Palm Beach Country and she loves it too. She has also received more job leads than any other site she has used. I absolutely recommend ZipRecruiter to anyone seeking employment. I actually wish I could work for ZipRecruiter because I stand so strongly behind them. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • One of the best job sites I have used

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been with ZipRecruiter for a few months and have received a lot of great job postings. Up until now I was only browsing through but have been really looking for real lately and am glad to receive quality job openings sent to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 796

Write a Review for ZipRecruiter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review