Read 796 ZipRecruiter Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 528 4 star: 74 3 star: 6 2 star: 22 1 star:  166
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 796
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Hassle-free

    • Nevada,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks ZipRecruiter for NOT directing me to unwanted ads that NEVER lead to a job. ZipRecruiter does exactly what it's supposed to do...jobs posts you look up and then apply. THANK YOU.

    Hassle-free and easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent communication

    • Grand Prairie, TX,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like ZipRecruiter because the communication is not only detailed and great all around, it comes across as personable. I don't get the feeling I'm working with bots when using ZipRecruiter's website/app and features/services/tools.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent

    • Shelton, CT,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter is without a doubt the best online job search engine. They bring the jobs to me, I don’t have to search for them. I’m impressed with the quality and quantity of job recommendations I received.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great jobs local

    • Boston, MA,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I receive great jobs in my area daily. Most of them are quick-apply jobs and take one minute to fill out. I usually get updates on my applications as well. Some jobs are a little out of my league, but for the most part, their perfect match jobs are spot on. I would recommend this job site to anyone looking for a good job near their location that fits their search criteria. You can also unsubscribe at any time by clicking the bottom of emails and adding your email address.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent service

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with ZipRecruiter has been excellent. Questions are answered in a timely and thorough manner. Their advice and concern shows a genuine interest in the future of their clients. Well done and keep up the awesome work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great job search engine

    • Florida,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very helpful in finding a great job, employers seem to be very responsive. I highly recommend, especially for the restaurant industry. Their job suggestions via email are on point as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Constant

    • California,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I receive job openings constantly. And I really appreciate you for this. I am only now prepared to accept a position. My husband had a stroke a while back and his care was first. You are appreciated. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best job seeker service

    • Hillside, NJ,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Amazingly the best job board ever used with Indeed...they keep up to date with what the potential employer is doing with how many times they looked at your applications. It gives you confidence that if you are out of a job or looking for a better opportunity, the doors are potentially about to be open to you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Easy and fast

    • Macclenny, FL,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved the way that I was able to submit my application quick, and it was super easy! Perfect for a busy mom! They were also able to match me with a new career that could possibly be perfect for me. Thank you for making this experience less painful than any other application out there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • ZipRecruiter tribute

    • Bessemer, AL,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ZipRecruiter has helped me find my last two jobs over the years, and has found job placement for every friend and colleague I have recommended it to. Thanks ZipRecruiter! In 2014 my luck had taken a turn for the worst, I had lost my job and my car insurance policy had lapsed all in one week. Then after only three days of signing up on ZipRecruiter, I was on my way to a job interview, within a week I was making more money than my previous job! Thanks again ZipRecruiter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Jobs coming in left and right

    • Florida,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using this service for a very long time, they send me jobs left and right, I'm in so many that it's almost overwhelming. I just haven't found the right one for me yet, but it's not due to their lack of trying, they all have been great. Thank you so much for all that you do and have done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 796

Write a Review for ZipRecruiter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review