Read 179 Zumu.co Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  177
Bottom Line: 1% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 179
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam. Don't waste your time.

    • Miami, FL,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I have been waiting for payment since September of 2013. I wish I did my research. Total scam artists. Don't do it. 

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Terrible, do not use under any circumstances

    • England,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    Just the worst. I've been owed money since January 2014 and their latest feeble excuse is that they're having problems with TNT. Walk to a mailbox and post it yourselves. Terrible customer service, no phone number but just an email alias that responds when they feel like it. I'm only giving it one star because there isn't a zero option. Jonathan Shaw is listed as a company director on LinkedIn and I've asked to speak with him. No response, of course. Terrible and you should never use them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Seller Beware

    • Michigan,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    Unfortunately, those customers still awaiting payment are out of luck - the company was evicted for nonpayment of rent. Not only have customers not been paid, the last two paychecks of the few remaining employees have bounced. The owner of this company is a crook. If anyone is looking for an alternate company to deal with, avoid GoTradeMyStuff.com. New company, same shady owner.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Horrible company, never again

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I sent in my order may of 2013. It is now may of 2014 and I still have not received my money. It is only $15.50! I have sent over seven emails to only get the same reply "we are sorry. We are very busy. We review the orders in the order they were received". It's been a year. Never ever again with this company and I am reporting them to the BBB. I don't want to even give them a star rating but apparently I have to. I give them negative stars. They super suck

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Check Bounced

    • Leadwood, MO,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I did receive payment from Zumu but the check bounced.

     

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Do not use

    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I sent over £100 worth of CD s in Jan 14 still waiting for payment after hundreds of emails.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Biggest Scam.

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    Sent my CDs in over a year ago and they shill haven't sent the money. The last correspondence said that it takes time. Now it seems they're gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Pretty Decent

    • Florida,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    You don't get much for the individual DVDs, but I always received my money and on a timely basis so I'm not sure why everyone said it was a scam. Unfortunately, the website has been taken down though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scam, scam, scammers.

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    Anyone who says they can't be fooled/scammed is wrong. I thought that about this company and all their "fake" positive reviews. It has been since May of 2013 and I have yet to receive my $15.50. Countless emails only to get the same blah, blah, blah. Yeah, eventually this company was given an F by the BBB but big whoop. Oh, well, hopefully someday they will be prosecuted for stealing peoples merchandise. Also, there really needs to be a 0 star option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Zumu is a complete scam!

    • Morgantown, WV,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Sent my used games and CD's to Zumu in May of 2013. I still have yet to receive a penny as of September 2014. It's only $15.00 dollars that is owed for 30 items, but still, they are complete con artists. Clearly, even a nationally televised commercial doesn't guarantee any sort of accountability from a company.

    Perfect example of where our society is headed as Zumu can legally steal from you. I have saved every document sent or received from ZUMU, meaning, I at least have a paper trail. But, when you can't call (no working number on BBB), email (automated email response that says "they are working hard to get you your money", HA!) or talk to a human being about them stealing, I have to give Zumu a ZERO!

    You'll get yours Zumu. And when you do, I'll be there to piss on your ashes! Am I bitter? YEP!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Zumu Never Paid.

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    If I could give zero stars I would. It's been months now, they originally replied to my first e-mail but there have been no responses to any others. Thank God it was only for around £6 otherwise I would've been even more annoyed. Do not use this company. 

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 179

Write a Review for Zumu.co!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review