Read 379 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 379
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I can tell that it is working

    • Springfield, IL,
    • Dec 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was always in search of a better probiotic that would really make me feel better and take down the bloating that I have. So far after 30 days, a do feel better, but bloating has not gone down. I feel a little bit more energized but hoping I can get back to a regular work out instead of always being tired.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 20, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi John! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you are experiencing more energy after 30 days. I normally suggest that our customers use our products consistently for at least three months to experience the full results. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com! Thank you!


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Skeptic no more!

    • Mannington, WV,
    • Dec 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm unabashedly skeptical. I never believe anything until I've tried it and have seen the results myself of someone I know personally. However, I don't even remember how I found "Activated You," but I'm really thankful that I did.

    My husband and I noticed this season of "Designated Survivor" that Maggie Q had lost quite a bit of weight. I couldn't believe how tiny she looked and remarked as such to my husband. Well, looking just a few days later on the internet, I found Maggie's video. Many of her comment struck a chord. So I decided to take the monetary risk.

    I've used "Activated You" for the last 30 days and have just received an order of three bottles. For, you see, I'm a skeptic no more! I do have more energy. I'm not craving sugars like I have for years. When I eat a bit of a sugary dessert, I don't feel like I'm desperate to eat the entire cake! My favorite part is, I've been able to add a little bit of carbs to my no-carb diet, but the size of my stomach has notably decreased.

    Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 20, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Mary! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your ActivatedYou experience! I am thrilled to hear that we came across your path and that you have seen amazing results since beginning the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. Thank you so much for your support! We are honored to be a part of your journey.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I can finally trust a fart

    • Los Lunas, NM,
    • Dec 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried all kinds of probiotics and I still consume an excellent 7 or 8 probiotic strain, naturally sweetened Greek yogurt, but I can now trust a fart!

    I was lactose intolerant for years and finally found that I am no longer lactose intolerant! What a wonderful change! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Resolved constant stomach bloating

    I suffered from constant stomach bloating for two years. I tried everything: probiotics, enzymes, coffee enemas, vegan diet, etc. Nothing worked. Then I saw the add for ActivatedYou on Facebook and ordered a 3-month supply of the Restorative probiotic. My bloating problem disappeared after one month. I feel as though I am finally achieving intestinal health at 75 years of age. I will take this product for the rest of my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    I love it. I felt the difference within days. Probiotics from the usual sources seem to have stopped working for both myself and my husband after taking them for years. He has had numerous digestive issues which seem to interfere with medication effectiveness. This new product has allowed him to eat most food without stomach issues and reflux as well as improved medication effectiveness with anxiety meds. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It helped a lot

    • Strasburg, CO,
    • Dec 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Feeling much better energy is coming back, but right now I'm short on cash. I love this product! I've had problems with the stomach, no energy, pain, and feeling poorly. I really miss not having ActivatedYou. I hope to order some more soon. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Probiotics

    After two weeks, I felt lighter! I am still taking this probiotic and am so excited to find an answer to my problem with sluggishness and weight gain. Maggie Q hit it on the nail about bloating and inconsistent bowel movements (sorry to be so graphic), but this formula seems to take those worries off my plate! My life no longer revolves around these situations, and I am so grateful! Thank you. I will reorder and look forward to so much more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Oakland City, IN,
    • Dec 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This had helped with my stomach problems. I feel so much better, no more feeling like I have a balloon in my stomach. I told my friend about it and she is going to order it to try. Keep up the great work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    I have had stomach problems for the last 4 months. I had a bunch of testing and medication prescribed for the first tie in my life, with no relief. I have been taking ActivatedYou for about 3 weeks now. What a relief! Finally I feel I am getting better. Thank you ActivatedYou!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    My digestion is feeling how I know I should feel

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Dec 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been suffering from chronic bloating, gas, and overeating for almost 20 years. I was never overweight, but like Maggie, I had that hard tummy and felt that food was against me each time I ate. In fact, that was the very reason that leads me to become a "Posture and Wellness Coach" and the founder of Journey to Fitness in Honolulu, Hawaii.

    Through my journey, I researched, learned and apply what I feel will help me and made adjustments along the way each time I found new information.

    On January 2017 I went on a 10-day "solid food vacation" and just drank fresh press organic as much as I can, to give my body a break to detox and clean itself. I felt amazingly great and since then, I have eliminated all beef, pork, chicken and dairy from my diet.

    I also started taking Dr. Grundy's products and that took me to about 75% of where I felt I should be feeling every day, but I still had a feeling that there was something missing.

    I started taking ActivatedYou on November 25, 2017, and immediately felt a difference. I no longer overeat because I feel like my body is finally digesting the food and I'm getting the nutrients I need from it. Unlike before, I always ate more than I needed to and still felt unsatisfied.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Finally, help arrived

    I have had IBS for 25 years. In the last year, I lost over 22 lbs without even trying. I had a colonoscopy, and all it showed was IBS they gave me a LINZESS prescription, which actually made everything worse. I finally saw their video and thought I would try it. Within two weeks, I was back to normal. I was honestly at a point where I couldn't leave my house. Thanks for giving me my life back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 379

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review