ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

Overall Rating

4.4

382 Customer Reviews

Summary

Advanced Restorative Probiotic contains 30 different strains and 30 billion CFU of beneficial bacteria that allegedly improve digestion and overall health. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.4 Stars out of 382 Reviews
5 Star:63% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:4%
92% Recommend This Product
Start your review of ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Mar 19, 2018

Rebuilding after SIBO

By Donna Oates, High Point, NC, Verified Reviewer

I recently experienced SIBO and antibiotic treatment for it. I chose ActivatedYou Probiotic because it contained 30 strains of good bacteria. I figured 30 gave me a much better chance of maintaining a good healthy gut biome. I’ve noticed considerable improvement and comfort in my GI tract since starting using this product during my first month using this. I highly recommend this probiotic.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 18, 2018

Elated about ActivatedYou

By Ashley R Felton, California, Verified Reviewer

This product has been absolutely capital A...mazing! Ever since I started taking ActivatedYou, I've had much improvement in bowel movements, and every time I leave the bathroom I end up doing "the happy dance!" I've seriously gone from having one bowel movement every other day to once and sometimes twice a day. My fiance and I have noticed a change in my stomach, it isn't as hard, and my skin is looking clear; even with being on my cycle my skin doesn't seem as irritated. I will be purchasing more in the future. I feel blessed that I finally found a product that has a smooth process.

Than you ActivatedYou team!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 19, 2018

Good stuff

By John Foster, Ashland, OH, Verified Reviewer

So far so good. Works better than any other probiotic I have taken. My wife struggled with constipation, and this product helps keep her regular and has a lot less bloating. It makes us both feel better and we will continue to use this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 20, 2018

First 30 days

By Joelle Overlock, Chapel Hill, NC, Verified Reviewer

I first was attracted to this product on Facebook. I listened to the full video and like always wanted to try it for just one month. I have tried many products before, and I was pretty skeptical. When I received my order, I started it right away, taking it every morning when I wake up with a glass of water.

The first day I felt mild nausea, but that disappeared. Since then I have been feeling nothing but better. Less bloating, regular bowel movements, no stomach pains, and better sleep. I have a very stressful job, and I thought all my problems were because of my job. Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, I realize it was what was inside of me that was causing the problem. I have had success with this, and I am thankful, so I would highly recommend others to do the same!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 20, 2018

An investment in my family's health

By Michelle E Black, Glendora, CA, Verified Reviewer

So many times we are reactive to discomfort, but this is a way in which I can participate in the health of my own body today and pass it on to those I influence the most, my family. It took a lapse in shipment (because I had shared my first bottle with my almost 15-year-old) for him to admit out loud, mind you, that he felt a difference when he wasn't taking the Restorative Probiotic and asked if I had ordered more.

I knew for me it helps me feel clean on the inside, not weighed down or sluggish.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 21, 2018

My stomach feels better in just 30 days

By Nioca Smoot, Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I don’t have that heavy feeling in my stomach, and I’m feeling much better. I will continue to use this product. I love auto ship so I will never be without it. Each day I feel more energy and not feeling sluggish. Changing your health one day at a time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2018

Awesome

By Sandy Hehir, Alexandria, MN, Verified Reviewer

I have tried three of their products so far, and they are exceptionally high-quality products. I will be trying other products. Five stars. Thank you. The probiotic is the best I have taken. I will recommend it to my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 24, 2018

ActivatedYou calms my digestive tract

By Harry Long, Forestville, CA, Verified Reviewer

I've been using ActivatedYou probiotic for 4 or 5 months, and my digestive tract hasn't been this pain-free in 20 years. It has really helped more than everything else I've tried in all that time!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 24, 2018

Great

By Nora O'Brien, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic for one month. I have been feeling great, more rested, and with more energy. I am very pleased with my results and will be recommending to others. I have not noticed my slight tummy go down yet, and I am hopeful that will come next.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 25, 2018

Flat stomach!

By Leatrice McDaniel, North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I started taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic, and within three days my stomach was significantly flatter. Amazing results! I have been taking it for a month now and am definitely feeling better. I recommend this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 26, 2018

Best probiotic!

By Carol Amico, Verified Reviewer

I have stomach/intestinal problems. When I take ActivatedYou Probiotic in the morning, I can definitely feel a difference. I'm more regular with bowel movements, and I feel so much better with more energy. I will definitely continue with this product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 27, 2018

More benefits than I ever expected

By Amy Legg, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

Coming to the realization that not all probiotics are the same was 0.0% of the battle. Living with unexpected weight gain along with stomach issues and a bad case of oral thrush, I decided to research what I could do to get my digestive tract healthy again, and that's when I watched this most informative video and gave AcyivatedYou a try. Bottom line, I'm a consumer for life! After a few short days the benefits started and the only side effects...I've lost 11 lbs the first month! Thank you for this amazing product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 27, 2018

What an excellent product

By Annie A Wofford, Snellville, GA, Verified Reviewer

ActivatedYou is excellent. This is the first time my body has been regulated. I did not really believe I would feel better, but I am here to tell you this is an excellent product. My skin is finally getting clear, and I have so much more energy. I can now get up early go for a walk before I begin my day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 28, 2018

Probiotic ActivatedYou

By Carole Weaks, Issaquah, WA, Verified Reviewer

I have had gut and bowel issues for over two years and recently got my gallbladder out. I have been taking ActivatedYou, and the gas has been very nominal, and my bowels seem to be working much more in the fashion in which they were designed to work. Thank you very much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 28, 2018

Love it

By Dion Ramos, California, Verified Reviewer

I've tried many, many products, and nothing worked. I had a really really bad and embarrassing gas problem. Seriously, I could clear a room, very embarrassing.

AND, I had a loose stool issue weekly, but not anymore. I would recommend this to anyone with stomach issues.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 28, 2018

Great product

By Elena, New York, Verified Reviewer

I used this product for three weeks now, and I am very happy about it. I did not have any big issues, but just wanted to feel healthy and make my body clean itself naturally. I believe it's an excellent product, comparing to others I used to take. I think it's the best so far. I would recommend it to a friend for sure.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 28, 2018

ActivatedYou is an excellent choice for your probiotic needs.

By Greg Jones, Michigan, Verified Reviewer

Great product, excellent customer service and continued helpful follow-ups from the company. This is the first time I have used a product for my digestive health that has so many healthy probiotics so carefully selected. I have already recommended it to a friend who has been dealing with digestive health issues most of their life.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 29, 2018

Excellent product

By Richard Claymore, Fort Yates, ND, Verified Reviewer

In only 20 days of taking ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic, I am noticing significant results. I can't wait to see more improvement in my overall health. I highly recommend it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 30, 2018

I just started ActivatedYou and have seen some good results so far!

By Thomas Baker, Etna, WY, Verified Reviewer

I just started ActivtedYou and have seen some good results so far. I had colon cancer a year ago, and today I am cancer free! I never did any chemo or radiation treatments! I chose alternative methods and am alive today! ActivatedYou has helped with any digestive problems I have had. I believe everything starts with a healthy gut!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 4, 2018

This product changed my life!

By Roselani Casaba, Kihei, HI, Verified Reviewer

Before taking the ActivatedYou probiotic supplement, my stomach was always bloated. I looked like I was 5 or 6 months pregnant. I was never regular, and I was always tired and had no energy. I had to consume energy drinks just to get myself to be able to do basic housework. And my skin was so dull, dry, and blotchy looking. Now, I have been taking the product for about a month. I am no longer bloated and have regular bowl movements. I have energy, and my skin is glowing! I also have less mood swings! This product is awesome!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Apr 4, 2018

Roselani, thank you so much for leaving a review about your experience with the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic! This is absolutely amazing news! On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are honored to be a part of your journey to health! If you ever have any questions or concerns along the way, please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Thank you!

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 5, 2018

Effective

By Esther Russell, Albuquerque, NM, Verified Reviewer

This probiotic works immediately and continues consistently throughout your use of it. My gut needed help, and I haven’t been disappointed with this product. It’s very easy to use, once a day, and the pill is easy to swallow. I have noticed an improvement in my bloating and overall health.

I will continue to use this product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 6, 2018

Great experience

By Stacey Murphy, North Smithfield, RI, Verified Reviewer

I am so happy with this product and am feeling so much better. My energy levels are back, I feel as though I can eat things, and my body is definitely reacting much better. Thank you for creating such an amazing product and I definitely will be ordering more.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 6, 2018

Excellent product

By Robert Waters, Macungie, PA, Verified Reviewer

Taking this probiotic once daily (for several days thus far) initially cleaned out my intestinal system, and I lost several pounds. It has also helped me better absorb other nutrients, e.g., Vitamin B12 supplements, which is helping to combat foot neuropathy. I'm hoping that other beneficial effects will develop but, even if they don't, this is an excellent product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 11, 2018

Probiotic

By Victoria Delis, Macomb, MI, Verified Reviewer

I don’t feel bloated as much anymore. I’m also more regular! I feel skinnier than before. It makes me eat better, and I am so glad it fixed my gut! I am so glad I watched the video because I had a lot of the same issues and couldn’t really figure out what was wrong with me. I would highly recommend this product for sure. Several people at my work already use it! It’s great to see the change in people once they start taking it for a while!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 14, 2018

Feeling great

By Janet Sears, Castro Valley, CA, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking the products for nearly a month now, and I'm feeling great. No bloating! My digestive track is operating as I've always thought it should. No gas, pain or discomfort with good elimination. I have my sister taking the products, and she also loves them.

Just this last week I started my daughter on the GI Prime. She has had IBS like symptoms for quite a few years. So far things are going well, and I hope she will get some real relief from her weekly discomfort.

Thanks for all you have created for my family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 20, 2018

Noticed a difference within 30 days!

By Krista Beermann, Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

After about 30 days I had an "ah ha" moment. My energy levels were strong, no stomach bloating, great workouts, and it felt like I was lifted out of a cloud. At about day 45 I noticed that my chin breakouts had disappeared. I am most certainly hooked, but would love to see the cost come down a tad. It will become an expensive (albeit healthy) habit!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 21, 2018

Excellent results of taking ActivatedYou

By Douglas R Lizotte, Biddeford, ME, Verified Reviewer

Before taking ActivatedYou, I was on a probiotic and I was experiencing gas and bloating. I was uncomfortable after eating a meal.

I researched all I could for a solution to overcome this predicament. I believe it started after taking an antibiotic for an illness and getting all the bad symptoms described.

Since taking ActivatedYou for about a month all of those symptoms have disappeared, and I also find my blood sugars have also gotten better.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 55-81 of 382

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.