Start your review of Active-PK:
  • 228 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Very pleased

    • By Michael G.,
    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I already responded to your request for information on my use of Active-PK. I am so pleased I wanted to give you an update. I have taken the first bottle as of today. I have lost 14 pounds in a month. I have lost 1-2 inches in the waste and I can see a change in my face. I feel great, I sleep all night and my energy level is increased. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Daryl S.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great product, along with a clean diet and exercise this product works. I am 57, retired, exercise physiologist. I have worked out my entire life. I am telling you to get this product. I have seen lots of products come and go. Over 30 years. This product works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GREAT STUFF

    • By Barbara R.,
    • Missouri,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's true everything doesn't work for everybody. I am very satisfied with my results. I have taken 3 bottles and my cravings are gone and I eat a lot less food. People should not bad mouth a product just because it did not work for them. After all, they offer you your money back. I ordered 3 more bottles to reach my goal of about 15-20 pounds. It looks very favorable. My stomach is looking good and so are my love handles. You know I am not getting anything for this review, I just want to let people know it works for me. You just have to try it and see if you get good results. So far no side affects either. I like taking two in the morning on an empty stomach and I am done for the day. I hardly want anything to eat but I make sure I eat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling good so far

    • By Lugene H.,
    • Ridgeway, SC,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have been taking a few weeks. Feel more energetic and sleep better already. That middle-age belly is going down and my skin feels tighter. So far so good. I would recommend to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fair

    • By Richard W.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I seem to be regular but have not lost the weight I had hoped. The jury is still out as I'm not thru with the first bottle. So I will continue to use and report back to you at thirty days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hello Richard. I am Taylor with LCR Health. I want to thank you for your feedback on Active-PK. Many customers report optimal results following ninety days of consistent daily use. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily supplement regimen, as the physician will be able to make the best recommendations with the most information available. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com. I would be happy to help you. I encourage you to update your review after thirty days. I wish you a wonderful day and I look forward to reading your update soon.


  • Okay so far...

    • By Jess C.,
    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the Active-PK for about 30 days, taking between 2-4 pills a day. I would not say that I have lost any weight or noticed any physical changes but my mood and energy have definitely improved and I am going to continue taking it for 90 days to see if there are any physical changes as well.

    It's definitely not the worst thing I've spent money on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Jess. My name is Taylor and I am with LCR Health. Thank you for taking the time to review Active-PK. Many of our most satisfied customers experience optimal results following ninety days of consistent daily use. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into their daily regimen, as results may vary. Please feel free to update your review in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback you would like to leave. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com. I wish you a fantastic day.


  • Impressed on the product's impact

    • By Norman B.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried numerous products out there in the vast world of supplements. And coming to the bottom of my 1st bottle of the product and impressed about its impact on my system. I work out 5 to 6 days a week alternating what I do but I do have a healthy quality appetite. Very little junk. This is helping me in controlling my weight as it is my main objective. Coming towards the end of the 1st bottle I'm noticing my way with a downward trend. I truly would not be able to see a mass change until may be 2nd or even the 3rd bottle that I have let, I am impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Noticeable initial results

    • By Anne C.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My initial experience is that my appetite decreased. I've gotten frustrated with the full feeling, even, and now, a few weeks later, my appetite is even less. My interest in food is minimal. I don't want too much food in the refrigerator because it annoys me and I don't want to feel overly involved with it. I use a smaller bowl for my salads and only fill it halfway by my own preference. My energy level is better. I had gotten a bit drained because I was needing to rest from many years of "non-stop". I recently find myself rekindling my normal level of follow-through, however, and get things accomplished without a sense of burden. I'm not seeing weight reduction but I'm not gaining either. Instructions say it can take a month for results so that is fine and it should happen anyway because of my reduced consumption.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beginning to feel much better!

    • By Barbara B.,
    • Indiana,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was a bit skeptical about the results that were told in the article, but after 2 weeks use I am beginning to feel better. I seem to have more energy and get up and go. It's good to get up in the morning and feel like I am ready for a new day refreshed and energized. Quite a difference for me which makes me very happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Subtle changes

    • By Teresa S.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking the Active-PK I have to say that my sweets cravings stopped. I don't have the peeks of wanting food and then crashing after you eat. I'm 64 and was told I'm border line diabetic, so now that I've taken this product for a month, I'm excited to see how my blood work looks after 2 more months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like the product, but I needed to tweak the amount of daily intake.

    • By Carol E.,
    • Oregon,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello, I have experienced a definite increase in energy, but unfortunately, I have had 6 to 8 major hot flashes a day. It has become so uncomfortable I have reduced my daily dose to one pill a day. This has helped. My diet is Keto, which I have followed well. I haven't lost any additional weight, but have lost inches and have gone down a size in clothing. I plan to continue to take the Active-PK and try increasing to the 2 pills daily. One other thing I am experiencing is it takes longer to get to sleep, my mind isn't shutting down easily, but I do feel less foggy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 144-154 of 228

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Active-PK Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Efficacy, Side Effects