Read 170 Active-PK Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 82 4 star: 53 3 star: 9 2 star: 3 1 star:  23
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 170
Sort reviews by:

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    So Happy

    • Elmwood Park, IL,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had trouble finding vitamins or any supplement to help me with my energy levels. After trying the Active-PK I can say, I have not had this much energy or stamina since I was in my twenties and thirties! I recommended these to my daughter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 43 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Excellent overall experience with the product: Active-PK by LCR

    • Princeton, NJ,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am understandably skeptical of the sorts of claims made by LCR because so many supplements are pitched with wild claims that don't materialize. I must say that the supporting data provided was very compelling and the guarantee of a full refund caused me to take a chance.

    Well, I note that my appetite is much more in check and I appear to have more energy while eating less. Having more energy, controlling my appetite and having my body make better use of the food consumed were my goals. I felt I was eating well, but the nutrients were not making me feel well fed. I was always tired. I am an entrepreneur and stamina is essential to my ability to perform. I very much appreciate that there are no poor side effects. Every other thing I've tried has caffeine and made me feel awful. So far, I think this product is delivering on its promise and the impact overall has been positive. I look forward to slimming down further, getting stronger and continuing to live a good life.

    If I had to note a downside, it's the continuous upselling. Just how many supplements do we need to stay healthy? At some point, it's overwhelming, confusing, and not financially feasible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 73 out 74 people found this review helpful

    Enjoying life again.

    • Las Cruces, NM,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I will be 75 in January and am in good health for my age, but I have been chronically tired for about 3 years. I would sleep well but wake up in the morning with no physical or mental energy. I avoided going out in the evening because I was so lethargic.

    Now I get out of bed looking forward to the day, full of enthusiasm. Instead of sitting in front of the television and snacking, I am busy with far more interesting things to do an people to see.

    Active-PK has curbed my appetite and I am slowly losing weight. I checked with my doctor to see if it was safe for me to take the product along with my blood pressure medicine and she gave me the go-ahead.

    The only minor downside for me is I am beginning to feel slightly hyper, but I will take that over being vaguely depressed.

    I am halfway through my first bottle of Active-PK and hope the benefits I am feeling will continue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 109 out 114 people found this review helpful

    Just bought Active-PK.

    • Pembroke Pines, FL,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the ad on Facebook during the middle of the night. I have degenerative discs in my neck, so I rarely sleep a full night and read to fall back asleep. Something about the ad caught my attention. I have never used a weight loss pill, special meals or been on any weight loss program. I watched the video and was impressed with the scientific data about weight loss. I scrolled through the website, checked the price, and thought I would order it in the morning when I could get my card. On the order screen, it said PayPal, so I went ahead and ordered it. I received my first order of Acive-PK on Tuesday, November 20th, two days later. I took the first two Wednesday morning as directed.

    I own my own business and work 10 hours a day, seven days a week. My mind is constantly tumbling with thoughts of what needs to be done. That morning at 10 am, I walked into my office with such calmness that I can’t ever remember feeling. I had NO thoughts. I was scheduled to go to a lunch with my entire family. I had been nervous that I would have to rush through it to get back to work. I actually took the rest of the day off and wasn’t stressed about it. I don’t know how to explain how fast they worked or all the benefits I have received in the last ten days.

    I have slept every single night without ANY neck pain. I have not had one migraine that usually accompanies the neck pain. I am calm and stress-free. I spend 4 to 6 hours a day driving. I was a train wreck while driving. I would curse out drivers and feel like I was going to have a stroke. I am completely calm now while driving. That change alone is miraculous.

    I also have no hunger pains. I keep snacks in my car for when I can’t eat, and I haven’t touched them. I eat a banana for breakfast and literally forget to eat until dinner.

    I can’t say enough about these pills. I tell everyone. I bought a 90-day supply and have already gone through one whole bottle giving them to people to try.

    One of my managers started his free sample yesterday and texted me at 10 am to tell me how calm he was. He texted me this morning and said he slept through the night for the first time in years. He’s calm and relaxed for the first time that he can remember.

    I’m not a paid reviewer, I don’t work for LCR, I’m just a very happy customer. I don’t even care if I lose any weight. All these other benefits are worth the money.

    I just wanted to share my story. I hope these benefits last for a long time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 71 out 72 people found this review helpful

    Positive results

    • California,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first learned about Active-PK by watching a video the company put out. I decided to try it because the doctor who helped formulate this product is a reputable doctor in LA. I am a nurse by profession. I have never been a really thin person and like many have gone up and down back and fourth over the years with my weight. I ordered three bottles, a 3-month supply, and just started on my last bottle. For me, it has worked so I will be ordering more. I have lost inches and weight and am feeling good. Just as it directs, I get up every morning and take two with a glass of water. I have never experienced any side effects and it does not cause you to feel jittery. It is stated that you need to take it for a while, no miracles overnight, and I agree. Patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Inches lost on waste

    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 41-year-old mom of two who has had two c-sections and I could never seem to lose that unwanted belly flop over my incision line. I have even gone as far as having lipo suction (which by the way just made the stomach look worse in that area). I started Active-PK about 40 days ago and I'm a bit in shock how much my stomach has gone down and how good I feel. I think that belly bulge is almost down to the way it was pre-children, a good two inches down.

    I'm excited to see how this product keeps working and I would highly recommend. Thanks so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Texas,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product, along with a clean diet and exercise this product works. I am 57, retired, exercise physiologist. I have worked out my entire life. I am telling you to get this product. I have seen lots of products come and go. Over 30 years. This product works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Noticeable initial results

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My initial experience is that my appetite decreased. I've gotten frustrated with the full feeling, even, and now, a few weeks later, my appetite is even less. My interest in food is minimal. I don't want too much food in the refrigerator because it annoys me and I don't want to feel overly involved with it. I use a smaller bowl for my salads and only fill it halfway by my own preference. My energy level is better. I had gotten a bit drained because I was needing to rest from many years of "non-stop". I recently find myself rekindling my normal level of follow-through, however, and get things accomplished without a sense of burden. I'm not seeing weight reduction but I'm not gaining either. Instructions say it can take a month for results so that is fine and it should happen anyway because of my reduced consumption.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Impressed on the product's impact

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried numerous products out there in the vast world of supplements. And coming to the bottom of my 1st bottle of the product and impressed about its impact on my system. I work out 5 to 6 days a week alternating what I do but I do have a healthy quality appetite. Very little junk. This is helping me in controlling my weight as it is my main objective. Coming towards the end of the 1st bottle I'm noticing my way with a downward trend. I truly would not be able to see a mass change until may be 2nd or even the 3rd bottle that I have let, I am impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feeling good so far

    • Ridgeway, SC,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have been taking a few weeks. Feel more energetic and sleep better already. That middle-age belly is going down and my skin feels tighter. So far so good. I would recommend to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    GREAT STUFF

    • Missouri,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's true everything doesn't work for everybody. I am very satisfied with my results. I have taken 3 bottles and my cravings are gone and I eat a lot less food. People should not bad mouth a product just because it did not work for them. After all, they offer you your money back. I ordered 3 more bottles to reach my goal of about 15-20 pounds. It looks very favorable. My stomach is looking good and so are my love handles. You know I am not getting anything for this review, I just want to let people know it works for me. You just have to try it and see if you get good results. So far no side affects either. I like taking two in the morning on an empty stomach and I am done for the day. I hardly want anything to eat but I make sure I eat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 170

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review