Start your review of Active-PK:
  • 228 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Very pleased

    • By Michael G.,
    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I already responded to your request for information on my use of Active-PK. I am so pleased I wanted to give you an update. I have taken the first bottle as of today. I have lost 14 pounds in a month. I have lost 1-2 inches in the waste and I can see a change in my face. I feel great, I sleep all night and my energy level is increased. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Losing weight and feeling good

    • By Donna C.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have lost 32 pounds since I began taking Active-PK. I have more energy and a feeling of well being.

    A couple of months ago I stop taking it for a week and was amazed at the lack of energy and slight depression. By the way, I am 79 years old so any lack of energy is immediately felt.

    The added energy helps me to continue walking on a regular basis which in turn adds to my well being and good health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By William S.,
    • Sebring, FL,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Lost 10 pounds the first 3 weeks, all good, no cravings and at 65, belly is shrinking as my belt is down two holes. Highly recommend this product. Most products never produce results, but not the Active-PK.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real results

    Overall Experience:

    I feel great and now I'm losing weight. I was skeptical at first but now I am seeing results. I truly feel like I could take up jogging again and I haven't been jogging in probably 30 years. Everyone has noticed my weight loss. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product review

    • By David R.,
    • Lampasas, TX,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a one month supply of the Active-PK and Midogen. I'm at the point of reordering the Active-PK and since the Midogen was an extra (actually unintended) purchase one of those "please buy this special deal" which I did for the Midogen and not the other THREE (3) special deal offers. I shall not renew it though, it maybe doing good things - I'm most interested in weight loss or in this case fat cell size. I wanted to buy one more bottle for myself and one starter bottle for my step-son (also big (bigger than me) around the middle and a diabetic too). Just yesterday I tightened a notch on my belt to make it more effective holding my pants up - which tells me something is working!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Optimistic

    • By Peta M.,
    • Loxford, Australia,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Active-PK for two weeks. I don’t appear to have lost any weight but my binge eating has certainly stopped. I am enthusiastic about the result I might achieve in 4 to 6 weeks time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Improved mobility, blood sugars stabilized

    • By Sylvia H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 73 years old. I have type 2 diabetes for 20 years now. Recently, I've felt that the very life was being sucked out of me. My walking was not at all like me. I was not walking as far or for as long as previously. I tired easily and neuropathy changed my gait. Within two weeks of taking Active-PK my feet felt different. I found that my blood sugars that had previously been all over the place were now stabilized. This was something that years of taking metformin, Lantus, Humalog, and Victoza had not accomplished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Telling you how I feel

    • By Karen P.,
    • Lafayette, OR,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started using it a month ago. Read that you do not feel a whole lot different. I did start feeling different in a way it is hard to say. I had to have an iron infusion that sorta set me back but now I am doing just fine. Hoping that I will start showing things that are telling me that the fat around my organs is starting to dissipate. I notice a difference in my tummy and spare tire. That's a good sign.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Changed my energy level and stamina!

    • By Tammy L.,
    • Santa Clarita, CA,
    • Sep 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First off, I have never done a review of a product but Active-PK really works, so I want to share my experience to encourage others to give it a try.

    I was forever and ALWAYS trying different supplements because no matter how well I took care of myself I always had such low energy, especially at the end of the day.

    I could not enjoy my life because any spare moment I had I just wanted to sleep.

    Like I said I was always trying new things to fix me and I have finally found the one that did.

    The first week I felt different, second week better, and by the end of the first month, I am a new person. I have energy again!

    After work I can do things whether it’s house chores, enjoying my swimming pool, shopping, meeting up with friends...the list goes on and on. I can’t say I have lost weight because that wasn’t my goal but if I chose to exercise I would now have the energy to do so.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Sue P.,
    • Kapiti, New Zealand,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking these for a couple of months and have noticed more energy, coping better with a big workload, less stressed and a general more positive attitude. Would recommend giving these a go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Did not expect the vivid dreams (non sexual business ventures)

    • By Paul J.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far, the product is living up to expectations. More energy, clearer thoughts, more vivid dreams at night (I did not expect), frequent recollections of past experiences, weight loss, and my belly is shrinking. Can tell you more once I finish re-planking my second story rear deck. The new energy comes in handy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 228

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Active-PK Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Efficacy, Side Effects