Read 22 ASEA Redox Supplement Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 14 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 68% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 22
Sort reviews by:

  • Thank you!

    • By Cindy Curci,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking ASEA for more than two years now, and it is an upward spiral. It is absolutely life changing, and I am amazed and deeply grateful. I have used Renu 28 since it was launched and people who haven’t met me for a couple of years just stare and wonder how come I don’t seem to age? Well, it’s Redox Signaling Molecules. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ASEA helped me immensely

    • By Rachelle Hinz,
    • Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Aug 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered from Fibromyalgia and Lupus for eight years.

    A friend recommended ASEA as I am always interested in natural remedies and ASEA is native to the body. I was skeptical at first, so I researched it and spoke to a lot of people who had success with it themselves, so I tried it.

    Wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product

    • By Sara D.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came across this oddly after I prayed for help - was bedridden for months, unable to look after my 10-year-old son after moving into a property that I had no idea had air born mycotoxins from a damp unvented chimney breast wall in my bedroom covered in wood chip wallpaper. For months I went down with 41 symptoms related to biotoxin illness - didn't know about it till months later.

    I took ASEA in the third month of being completely on death's door - really really ill and weak. I didn't know what it was about - what it would do, but I was prepared to try anything. I had written funeral plans and ready to give up. I was so weak and so life lacking ill. After 4 days of feeling like total crap (I realise now my body was rapidly detoxing), I regained some of my brain function that had melted away - memory was shot - I started to feel like I could climb the stairs to my son's bedroom...pick up a vacuum, even do a pathetic star jump. I had not felt able to do any of this in months.

    I took ASEA on a flight to the sun over Xmas with my son who had been coughing also constantly...we continued to drink it, sweated out toxins and came back to the horrid flat, found mold in the car, googled it with Chronic fatigue and then discovered I was renting a very sick building...got out, having inhaled a whole load more of these horrible neurotoxic pathogens. I now understand why ASEA saved my life - mold kills, especially the vulnerable to mold. Shuts all organs down bit by bit. ASEA Redox counters the cell death that these toxins produce in the body - it helps with oxidative stress...it literally saved my life.

    We are still battling residual impact - in various ways, as we have not afforded to keep up the intake, but when I do buy a case, my health improves, the stiff joints ease, the sight returns sharper, the energy improves and life feels good again. This is hardcore science - many illnesses caused by inflammation resulting from toxic environments, people haven't a clue, this breakthrough tech is really the only thing out there that helped us (my son and I).

    This is no placebo, it's not just salt water...it's really able to help restore your body's needed glutathione levels, cell signaling, and get to work on the cellular repair. This is NEXT level healing - the proof was in the taking, blindly, and not knowing what would happen. You can't fake chronic fatigue - you've got it or you haven't, you can't fake memory fog - its vile, and ASEA really does fix it all. I even put it in my eyes now when they are red and agitated as the mold destroyed much of my sight (long distance/visual contrast sensitivity). Trust me - you cannot go wrong.

    I have spent hundreds on vitamins and powders that do little on their own - but this is the best product by far. I have even used the RENU gel which has fixed loads of things - my hands were aching from formaldehyde furniture I had made flat packed, I got rid of the furniture, it was toxic but hands remained stiff and sore for months, especially in the mornings. I rubbed ASEA gel on them - and never bad since. I have NO invested interest in sharing this info with you other than a heart that cares about people who are ill - and want you to be better. TRUST it - trolls who have nothing wrong with them will tell you its no good, take it from me, it's very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing!

    • By Denise W.,
    • Detroit, MI,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I too was skeptical about this, but a friend was sharing how much it had improved his energy. So I thought I'd try it. Oh MY gosh! By day four of 2oz in the morning and 2oz at the evening, I had no more chronic pain, no more night sweats, no more plantar fasciitis, I slept better, I was more alert - I literally felt like I was 19! I'm over 50. To top it off, I played 21 games of tennis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Turned off my MLM

    • By Kelly B.,
    • Singapore,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When first introduced to it, I was turned off by the MLM distribution. I wasn’t interested in selling it but feel people are less open to heartfelt recommendations if they think you are selling the product. Anyway, I slowly read up on it and I thought why not, especially I wanted more energy back.

    The first week I was told to take two ounces two times a day if felt nothing up to four ounces two times a day. The second week it did, and I was getting detox effects, headaches, tiredness, and flu-like systems but after a few days and drinking lots of water that passed and my energy went from a 4 to an 8.

    I work nights as a club owner so there are many nights of drinking, smoking and late nights. Whereas I would sleep at 5 am and wake no earlier than 3 pm and still be tried and non-productive, I’m now up by 11 or 12 and full of energy and my brain works!

    My husband started slower two times two but after two weeks on the upper dosage of four times two, he stopped his medication for atrial fibrillation, his constant gut issues and almost daily diarrhea have stopped, and his blood pressure has never been better. Also, my cousin who started two weeks ago has almost cleared her psoriasis.

    I’m no health practitioner but there may be cases where it doesn’t seem to work that being your body needs more help, so upping the dosage would help (you can decrease later) or that the body needs more gut healing before you start as the ASEA may detox too fast and not enough time to heal the gut, and the toxins are leaking back into the body, making the person feel worse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No head or neck discomfort

    • By Craig C.,
    • Australia,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use 30 ml's of ASEA beverage twice daily and gel for head discomfort known as headaches. I suffer from chronic pain and this is the only product since 2003 that has helped me massively. No more high priced drugs and no more feeling sick because of them, and BEST of all, no more doctor visits!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get on board!

    • By Jim W.,
    • DeLand, FL,
    • Jan 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 67-year-old retired teacher, living in Florida.

    My life has revolved around butterfly gardening, playing competitive tennis and travel. After one week of 4 oz. daily intake of ASEA, I have better sleep, more energy, endurance on the court, and less recovery time. Most importantly, I have reduced muscle and joint inflammation. Before beginning the ASEA Program, I would have stiffness and reduced range of motion. I was often not able to play on back to back days. Now I am able to play back to back days and work in gardens without pain and stiffness. Finally, by using Renue 28 gel, pain in knees and shoulder is remarkably reduced.

    This is an amazing product and a true scientific breakthrough in cell production. I would highly recommend this program to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not sure it is all it is cracked up to be

    • By Angela M.,
    • Henrico, VA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started ASEA three weeks ago. I did notice a better night's sleep within a few days, but beyond that, what I noticed was increased bloating on a daily basis and progressively more joint pain and discomfort. I was using the gel daily, but to be honest I have used other less expensive gels and received the same if not better relief.

    On the third week of using the ASEA liquid product I experienced light paths crossing the right eye, then the next day a crescent shadow, then vertical light paths vertically on the periphery. I did go to my Ophthalmologist that explained the vitreous gel in my eye was not liquified as it should be. Fortunately, there is no tear in the retina. I decided to muscle test myself to see if my body even would benefit from the ASEA and my body was rejecting the ASEA as a beneficial supplement. The next day I only muscle tested for 1 oz, not the 4 oz daily they recommend. They have packaged a product and marketed it similar to pharmaceutical companies. Regardless of your age, build, weight, everyone should take 4 oz or more a day. I have worked with herbal products long enough to know that there can be a detoxifying effect but when it is all consuming and debilitating, you need to back up. Although I cannot prove it, I imagine the salt content in my body effected the "liquid" state of the vitreous humor causing it to harden.

    Temporary or not, it is my vision and I am not willing to risk it. I will most likely be calling to see if I can get any refund on what I have left - three unopened bottles and one tube of Renu 28 gel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Everyone is different and it might not be suitable for you

    • By Jenny J.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking ASEA in about June 2018. Was fine at first and seemed to help a little with my respiratory problems, but after a few weeks, I started to get pressure in my head with each day I took ASEA and it kept tightening like a vice.

    I was down to about 4mls per days (as recommended by the ASEA consultant), and who advised to keep going. I had to stop due to the pressure in my head. I went off for approximately two months then started again, and the same thing happened. Each day I took ASEA, the vice-like grip around my head kept getting tighter until I thought it really was going to explode!

    I no longer take ASEA as it doesn't seem suitable for me.

    You are the only one who can say after taking ASEA if it is helping or not as it is your body and you are the only one who knows what is happening inside of it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • AN ABSOLUTE SCAM!

    • By Peta P.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is nothing else but a MULTILEVEL MARKETING/PYRAMID SCHEME.

    I was sold this product by my optometrist. He knew my health problems and told me ASEA would regenerate my cells and realign my body for optimal health. ASEA will fix memory loss, arthritic bones, sore hips, sleep...whatever you have, ASEA is the most fantastic product, yadda, yadda, yadda!

    Oh and you have to buy the rejuvenating gel that fixes your face, your hip, your feet...

    Well...the liquid is saltwater! There is absolutely NOTHING else in the product but salt and water.

    The small tube of gel feels like water, it has no information on the tube as to what is in it, how to use it or where to use it.

    The cost is $AUD270 per month but you ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO HAVE 3 MONTHS worth of product to see any improvement.

    It is an absolute disgrace that companies are allowed to market this rubbish!

    Read the scientific results - this product is rubbish.

    It is MULTILEVEL MARKETING and nothing more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome. It will help you if you keep taking it.

    • By Beate C.,
    • Omaha, NE,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love ASEA. It is helping me with my overall well-being, including, mentally focused, clarity, becoming more creative, enthusiastic. The key is taking it on a regular basis. Give it a try for at least 4 weeks. Often you see changes after just 5 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 22

Write a Review for ASEA Redox Supplement!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
ASEA Redox Supplement