• 57 Customer Reviews
  • 88% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 12%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Expensive scam

    • By Neal A.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They originally send emails notifying you of what will be in your box. It's usually overpriced trash. I declined two months in a row, the next month on the 7th I hadn't received a notification yet so I logged in to see what they were recommending...they had decided on 2 lightbulbs, yes just TWO LIGHTBULBS, and they are charging me $50 for TWO LIGHTBULBS, no option to cancel the box. No option to unsubscribe from the service.

    Total scam company.

    Do not subscribe, they only have nice-looking garbage, you can literally go to any artsy store or website and get as high or higher quality for less.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This is a complete scam

    • By Derek P.,
    • Washington,
    • Sep 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I should have known when I started and the first thing they wanted was complete access to my PayPal account. All I wanted was to see what I would be getting and how much it would cost. You know, like they claim you can do without a required purchase. But before they show you anything you are forced to connect your PayPal account.

    When I saw that all I was getting for my first box was a small overnight bag with nothing inside, I decided this wasn't for me and backed out of the order.

    Imagine my surprise when I wake up the next morning to a PayPal alert thanking me for my Bespoke purchase. They had literally completed the purchase without my authorization. That's fraud.

    Do NOT go with these guys. They are criminals.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They’ll steal your money! Order stuff without you buying it!

    • By Matthew C.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I made an account to see what they had. Soon enough there was $48.50 charged to my checkings and the package was on its way to my house. I never confirmed purchasing anything. I called and asked for a return but I’m charged $6 to return! The guy said they don’t make any more from the $6 but I shouldn’t be responsible for paying that! This company is a scam! Do not sign up unless you want to lose $6 and get a headache!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's a scam

    • By Brian F.,
    • Indiana,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Checked them out through an ad on my gaming app, had to create an account to look further. Wasn't interested, but three months later they charged my card with no notice or approval. No emails, nothing. That is not how you conduct business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Solid

    • By Alex J.,
    • Texas,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bespoke Post has given me a million cool things that I could buy. Additionally, they have rolled out a million products that I have, or might, buy.

    I've bought 79 boxes from Bespoke Post. Perfection, every time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quality selection, thoughtful items

    • By Jason Y.,
    • Texas,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a Bespoke Post customer for a while now, and I am always impressed by the product quality and thoughtfulness that goes into to each of their boxes. I haven't had a month go by that there wasn't something worth having in my selections.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing service

    • By Javier F.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just want to thank the team at Bespoke for being so attentive to my needs and my orders! I picked the wrong package and they were able to fix it immediately. Very rare nowadays to find companies with such detail to there customer needs like this! Thanks again guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Incredible service!

    • By Brian L.,
    • New York,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello Bespoke!

    You offer a wonderful service for buying a gift for a man that already has seemingly everything! Your product is high quality and very unique! When I needed extra assistance with the website and other details I was ready for the usual delay, no response and possibly someone from a foreign country that would probably not be familiar with the website/product or be able to provide the assistance I needed. HOW WRONG I WAS! I received courteous, informative and patient answers to all of my questions. I just wanted to let you know this as I really value customer service and will definitely be doing business and referrals in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service, even better people!

    • By Sean P.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The team at Bespoke Post take a great idea and support it with an amazingly helpful staff. I don't get a box each and every month, but when I do, I'm never disappointed. Every item is verifiably reduced in price and always great quality. I've had a couple of requests for customer service and always been helped, usually above and beyond. Love them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products, even better customer service

    • By Wilber A.,
    • Pinole, CA,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is hands down the best subscription box I’ve ever had! Their products are great and every time I’ve forgotten to choose a box they always pick the best one for me and I always love them! Not to mention the fast and friendly customer service, that right there is definitely what separates them from the rest!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Call to customer service

    • By Phil J.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cory is GREAT! Take his photo with a caption that says "You should all be like him! Give the man a raise! He handled an upset customer very well, was polite and explained in detail what and how the site works. Kudos!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Second guessing my membership

    • By Jacob C.,
    • New Braunfels, TX,
    • Apr 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Recently I became a member, but shortly after I began to second-guess my decision. I didn’t feel there were many things I would dig, so I sent a cancellation email. Thinking that was that and owning I would probably have to jump through a ton of hoops just to cancel.

    Well...I could not be more wrong! Justice from their customer service department was a gem. She responded quickly, with no hassle, no pushy sales pitch and she was very personable. At the conclusion of our emailing she gave me some great tips on how I could get more out of these boxes, along with more information about the membership if I decided to give it a second shot. Needless to say, I decided to keep my membership. Justice sent me some awesome options she thought I would enjoy after giving her more information about the kind of things that interest me.

    All in all, this has been one of the BEST customer service experiences I have ever experienced. I wish more companies would take a page out of Bespoke’s book and make their customers feel as valued as Justice did me. I am looking forward to the arrival of my box!

    Thanks again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Corey is the man

    • By Ryan M.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Apr 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I called Bespoke Post to manage my subscription and subsequently had the most delightful customer service interaction I’ve ever had the pleasure of engaging in. I spoke with Corey on the phone and he followed up with me throughout an extremely pleasant and satisfying email conversation. Corey is the single most exceptional representative for Bespoke Post I ever could have asked for. I would definitely recommend Bespoke Post, as I would exceedingly recommend Corey. If management is out there, Corey should without a doubt receive a raise and a promotion for his outstanding service to your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome products, easy to manage subscription, plus perks

    • By Ben G.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bespoke Post has exceeded my expectations. A few examples/opinions of why:

    I was busy one month and forgot to check what my options were so they picked one for me and to this day it is my favorite one of them all. I absolutely love it.

    Being able to opt-out of a monthly box with no repercussions is amazing.

    I love the white "B" logo canvas bags I get with some boxes, and the occasional snack bar inside.

    Lastly, I am going camping in the middle of the month and this months box have camping ideas that would be perfect for the trip. I knew my box wouldn't make it to me before my trip, so I reached out to them via email on a whim and I got a same-day response. I asked if they could send it sooner or if I could pay for expedited shipping, anything to get it for my trip. I received a fast reply saying they expedited the shipping/billing process so I will have my hammock and outdoor blanket in time for my trip.

    I was completely shocked at how nice that was. I honestly didn't think they would be able to do that for me, but I figured it was worth the shot.

    I couldn't be happier.

    Great customer services/business model.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products, great customer service

    • By Mike M.,
    • Doylestown, PA,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered a great retro Weekender bag from these folks. Used it a few times and one of the rivets had a small tear. Give their customer service folks a text, and within minutes had a replacement being shipped to me with no charge to me. I've ordered several products off of these folks, and I've always been happy with the quality. Was very happy with Aaron, their customer service rep, she did an awesome job. I won't hesitate to stay a customer with this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product and Support Team are some of the best

    • By Dan M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently started a box subscription to this company. The first box I received was the "Refresh." I knew the Paul Mitchell products were already high quality so I wasn't worried about that. The Face Cleaner was top notch with a scent I loved. Manly yet fresh. The bar of soap was awesome as well. So awesome in fact, I subscribed specifically to receive Soap now also. What really wowed me though...was the quality of the Leather Bag. It absolutely was real leather, thick leather straps, and the inside is this silky linen blue fabric. I was absolutely skeptical when I placed my order, but the quality was better than I would've thought. I half expected some cheap garbage that's mass-produced, and if I would've received that, I would've immediately canceled.

    My 2nd order was "Terra." I've never owned a bird-call before, but this thing is slick. I was actually playing with it this morning as I was spraying for weeds here in the Pacific Northwest. The knife is pretty badass. Its heavy, quality, and looks like you could break apart boulders with it. Not as sharp as a normal knife although you could cut yourself, but what do you expect, its made for gardening. Even the sheath is made nicely, and what I really like about it is the Made in USA patch sewed onto the backside of it.

    I was skeptical at first. I expected to spend $45.00 and get shipped garbage. The knife cost almost the price of the box, without sheath if you order directly from that company.

    What made me a customer for life is when I sent an email asking a question about a product, and I get answered, by a genuine person just hours later. I'm big on customer service, and don't want to talk to automated voices or emails. This has been an amazing company so far, and I look forward to boxes.

    Erin in customer service has been especially helpful. I wouldn't have written this review if it wasn't for her helpfulness and courtesy. She made me a customer forever.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best customer service on the internet, hands down!

    • By Chris T.,
    • California,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you're anything like me, you might find yourself searching around the internet for products that will make life just a little bit better and help you look and smell good along the way.

    For several weeks I kept on running into ads from Bespoke and one day I decided to look into what they had to offer. After looking through their catalog of products, I went ahead and registered and began looking through the different options of boxes available. Now, I'm not sure what it was, maybe I was overwhelmed or it could have been just sheer ignorance, but I convinced myself that Bespoke had nothing to offer me and within that hour, canceled my membership.

    Normally, these internet based companies would just take your cancellation, send you one of those, "Last chance, come back and we will give you 25% off, coupon codes!" Then continue to send you junk mail for the rest of your life. But not Bespoke, they did something a little different. Something you wouldn't expect, they contacted me directly, and it was a human, SERIOUSLY! Not a bot and definitely not some email automation thing.

    So I was contacted by Jane and Corey and those two were great. They understood that I was new and that I probably didn't quite understand what is available. Jane started things off with what seemed like a challenge (heck, I'm a man, I love challenges). Jane basically stated that she can find a box that would contain the exact products based on my particular choices and she said if I chose a box, she would also do a cost accommodation as well. So, I took her up on her offer. Then Corey contacts me, lets me know that he will be taking over for Jane and that he has several choices of boxes, each containing products based on my personal choices and damn, would you believe it, I wanted all the boxes.

    Jane and Corey knocked it out of the park. They were both very courteous and very accommodating. They asked the right questions, presented the correct answers, saved a sale and created a loyal customer, all in a day's work.

    Keep up the excellent Customer Service Jane, Corey, and Bespoke!

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceptional service

    • By Edward G.,
    • Marlton, NJ,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In the past, I have never had an issue with Bespoke Post’s deliveries not being on time. So in my recent order when it neared the time of delivery and I had yet to receive notice of shipping, I reached out to their support team. Corey was quick to respond and very helpful in resolving the issue, explaining the situation, discounting my order, and even fast-tracking the delivery free of charge. Their great products and service will keep me a recurring customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Box component replacement

    • By Patrick C.,
    • Norwalk, CT,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a wonderful experience in exchanging a defective part of a box I received. The item was a leather desk pad, and one corner was not in perfect condition and would ruin my enjoyment because it ruined the look of the pad. I e-mailed requesting an exchange and sent pictures of the defect, and received a prompt response and a new leather desk pad was sent, no questions asked. The only "negative" part was having to follow up because it didn't ship the first time, but it wasn't an issue and the staff again promptly corrected the problem, which was an apparent computer glitch. This experience definitely makes me want to keep ordering boxes (in addition to the great experience I have with the products in the boxes themselves).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I made a mistake; they treated it like they did and corrected it.

    • By Jed M.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw an add on the "gram" for this Bespoke. I looked at the ad and thought to myself this is a good deal. Life happened, I forgot about it and moved on. Last week I was not completely sober, and saw the ad again. I signed up and ordered the Weekender one day before they began to ship out to members. To my sober self's shock, I got a shipping confirmation to a completely mistyped address. Retracing my steps I corrected my address. Contacted support. They never blamed me or made me feel any less than the perfect normal customer, who is not always right. They accepted ownership of the fact I typed the address wrong. Please note that sober me has trouble typing on a touch screen phone. Ask anyone whom I texted with. So imagine a less than sober me typing out an address I have only lived at for two weeks. And assured me a new Weekender would be sent out ASAP. I was pretty amazed at how easy it was. No fight, no arguement over me being dumb and not admitting it to a company I am brand new to doing business with. Just a simple "we will send a new one." Classy short and surprisingly simple. Thank you again to the agent I dealt with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally, a monthly subscription service worth having

    • By Greg S.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I stumbled across Bespoke Post accidentally one day and haven't looked back! Although it's geared toward guys, they offer quite a bit of unisex options and even offer a women's store on certain occasions. The boxes are completely random each month, and if you don't like the featured box, you can pass on it and select a different box. If it turns out you don't like any of the boxes, you can pass on all of them and it doesn't cost you anything. That is the best part of the deal...no commitment! I've been very happy with the boxes I've received so far. They have a store you can shop from as well, but I haven't done that so I won't offer a review. If you're looking for a monthly subscription service that offers upscale but easy going items, give them a shot! Customer service is outstanding as well so that's just icing on the cake.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Silky smooth returns!

    • By Tony S.,
    • Hampton, VA,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hate IPAs but got the “Cheers” box. It contained wine glass looking beer glasses, a glass Growler, and bottle opener. Not my cup of tea as I need a more durable growler, I have PLENTY of bottle openers, and I drink Stouts and Dunkles.

    In less than an hour, I have a label for my return and selected a new box. Plus I am a little more informed member. Thank you Erin and Charlotte. Looking forward to my “Point” box!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service for certain tastes

    Overall Experience:

    I love all the products I've received from Bespoke Post. Each one looks unique and well made and serves its purpose well save for one knife that broke after a couple week's usage. Deliveries are also prompt and have never had an issue on that end.

    I'd recommend it to more if I knew more people who were interested in the available products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Lane C.,
    • Jasper, AL,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had a piece missing from one of my kits. Emailed them and they were very fast and helpful as far as getting me what I needed. Great company with great products. I will definitely continue to get my monthly subscription.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Surprisingly good

    • By Alex D.,
    • Alabama,
    • Feb 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You may be tempted to look at the boxes and say "there's nothing I need here," and you're probably right. This isn't a staples shop and isn't geared towards that. The point of this shop is to buy genuinely good things to accessorize your life with. And there are several clever, interesting finds here, some of which are nearly impossible to find otherwise or you might not have thought about. And the customer service is awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Eddie Z.,
    • California,
    • Feb 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been a subscriber to their monthly boxes for years, and any time I've had the slightest problem with an order or product, the customer service team has gone above and beyond to address my concerns. From shipping out replacement items, to store credits, to checking to see if an item is still available, I've always walked away from an interaction with their team happy and satisfied.

    I recently had one box sent to me with the incorrect item included (a cooler instead of a canteen). The team immediately added a store credit for the mix-up, but then it turned out the item I wanted was no longer available. I explained how much I wanted the correct item, and the team tracked one down in the warehouse for me. As of now, I am just waiting for it to ship!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • One of the highlights of my month

    • By Ben T.,
    • Missouri,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bespoke Post is, in a word, fun. Each month I look forward to seeing the contents of the box that is curated to my interests and preferences. I've found that each month I've been a member, the recommendations become more and more astute and spot-on for my interests and personality. The contents of the box are generally very good - you always get at least one high-quality item. I've had one or two boxes where I felt that I got one quality item and then just got some "filler" stuff. But even then the filler stuff is pretty good - it just wasn't necessarily what I might have picked for myself. After a couple of months though, I'm finding I really enjoy all the contents in my box and look forward to see what Bespoke Post has picked for me and then decide if that's what I want, or if I want to pick something different. Or if it's not in my budget, I'll just skip the box altogether that month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 57

Write a Review for Bespoke Post!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Bespoke Post