Read 270 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 270
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Noticeable difference in hands

    • By David Reynolds,
    • Ventura, CA,
    • Mar 3, 2016

    I started using Crepe Correcting Body Complex because my hands were looking quite aged. Also, for the past year or so, I had this strange peeling on my right hand. Mind you, this wasn't the reason I started to use your product, but after a week, the peeling was completely gone and has not returned after a month. Overall, I am thrilled with the results thus far and have told many of my friends about my experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Happy in Maine

    • By Debra,
    • Maine,
    • Mar 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 62 years old and have always tried to take very care of myself. I have read many reviews on face and skin products over the years. Beverly Hills Crepe Correcting Body Complex caught my eye because of the visual picture results and the personal guarantee to return if I was not satisfied. What did I have to loose? The cream smells yummy and just melted into my skin when I applied it to my under arms. The second day I was HOOKED! Almost immediately I noticed that my arms looked smoother and less crepe like. With results like this I cannot wait to try Beverly Hills Emergency Under-Eye Fix for my puffy eyes ! Thank you Dr.Layke and Dr. Danielpour.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing multitasker

    • By Donna,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am on my third jar of CCBC. Its performance on all of the suggested places - arms, knees, tummy, neck, hands, and chest - has exceeded all of my expectations. In fact, my hands are looking younger that most women two-thirds my age (thank you CCBC and Dark Spot Corrector). A few minutes after application, the skin looks plumper and more youthful.

    I have also used it off-label and am thrilled with the results. Because my temples and earlobes were showing their age (temples thinning and creasing, earlobes flattening with a wrinkle through each), I applied the cream to both areas. Within weeks the skin over my temples was plumper; the veins and hollows not nearly as noticeable. The earlobes were also much improved. Instead of the flat, creased earlobes common in women of my age, the wrinkles were very faint and the earlobes appeared plumper and younger.

    Last and very much not least were my eyelids, under eyes, and around my lips. The lines around my lips showed the least improvement, although some was evident. BHMD's lip treatment has made a terrific difference already. My lips look smoother and fuller. Back to the eyes. The worst of my crepey skin is around my eyes. I thought "why not try?" So I applied CCBC morning and night to my upper and lower eyelids, sweeping it up across my temple. What a difference! My eyes looked instantly smoother.

    One more tip that works for me. After I finish with my makeup, the makeup sometimes accentuates my smile lines (substitute 'crows feet' for truthfulness). Before I leave the house, I dab a small amount of CCBC (yes, the second application) just around the corners of my eyes. Much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Truly as advertised

    • By Jim Willig,
    • Sierra Vista, AZ,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am an 82 year old marine veteran whose body has been put through some very rigorous and dangerous climate conditions ranging from 50 below zero to 120 degree heat with no skin care of any kind. I am an avid outdoors man and I also live in a state where the intense sun is as dangerous as the insecure border. When I saw your video online I was very skeptical but because of recurring severe skin issues decided to try it. I don't have a lot of money to spend on skin care but the introductory price was very attractive and after using your product for only one week was impressed enough to want to try and make it part of my daily routine. My skin in the facial area not only looks much healthier but feels healthier. Wrinkled skin has decreased dramatically, shaving is easier, color is better, and I feel like some of those 82 years have melted away. I must congratulate your organization for producing and marketing an amazing product that does all you say it does and more. It is refreshing that some honesty in marketing still exist. Thank you for your integrity. I have and continue to recommend your product to friends, family, and business acquaintances.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very promising!

    I could tell a difference from the moment I started using this product! I did have a break in my regular use of it because I was in the hospital for a couple of days for elective surgery, but as soon as I got home I was back on it. I can instantly feel the cream soaking into my skin and beginning to smooth out those tiny lines and crepiness, and with repeated use, it just gets better!

    Actually, I'm on a weight loss project, and after losing 50 pounds I just had the gastric sleeve procedure, and I will be shrinking more. So I'm going to have plenty of that crepe skin going on. I really feel like it's going to help. I'm 66 and already have the crepiness going on, and I know it's only going to increase, so I'm really happy to have found this product now. Perfect timing! And such a generous "sample". Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Complex

    • By June,
    • Spencer, Indiana,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love it! This cream makes the crepe bumps disappear after each use. I need to use it more often!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Younger by the Day

    • By Karen Kron,
    • Media, PA,
    • Mar 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Crepe Correcting Body Complex has made a tremendous difference in my skin on my arms, legs, neck and face. I feel that time is turning backwards. I would have never believed it until I saw it with my own eyes. I would recommend this to anyone with aging skin. You will thank yourself later when your friends start to make comments on how young you look.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • By Phyllis,
    • Resaca, GA,
    • Mar 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 64 years old and have crepe sun damaged skin. This is by far the best product I have ever used. You can tell a difference early on just by how your skin feels. Love it and plan to keep using. I would highly recommend to anyone who just wants better skin hydrated skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I could not believe it!

    • By Ms. Davis,
    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • Mar 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 58 years old but hands looked 78. Major sun damage and chemicals took a serious toll on them. I used this product the first couple of days and thought I was wishing my hands to look better, not that they really did look better. So, I proceeded to use it on my face, neck, and the lower part of my arms. Still I was not absolutely sure (must have been delusional), so I put it on one of my elbows for two days and it made a major difference in only two days! Let me tell you, my hands now look at least 30 years younger along with my neck, face, elbows and chest area. I am thankful that this company invented this crepe cream. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • By Linda Sutton,
    • Venice, CA,
    • Mar 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never thought my arms would look this good. I started seeing a difference in about a week, now 3 weeks using it, I'm sold, sleeveless outfits are back in my future!

    Thank You!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • By Dawn Imdieke,
    • Chandler, AZ,
    • Mar 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really wish I had thought ahead and taken a before photo. I see a lot less wrinkling on my hands and they look younger now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 270

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review