Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
  • 793 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 61% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I am very excited about the pleasant effect of Dermal Repair Complex on my aged skin

    • By Rodica A.,
    • Northport, NY,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm 76 years old and it's been more than a month since I started taking Dermal Repair Complex pills. I am very excited about the pleasant effect of Dermal Repair Complex on my aged skin. So far, this combination seems excellent for my face and especially for my age.

    I used to take Biotin, Vitamin B-6 and B-12, sometimes Folic Acid complex, but I did not see any effect on my face due to supplements, no matter how many I used. Regarding Saw Palmetto, I would not have imagined that it would be useful against wrinkles and reinvigorate the face. And about Wild Yam, I have not even heard before. However, besides the unexpected and pleasant effect of Dermal Repair Complex, it is interesting that even at an advanced age, we can learn something new. Especially when new discoveries help not only make us smarter, but even younger and nicer.

    It's been more than a month since I started taking these pills. I already went to the second bottle, and I can say I am very excited about the Dermal Repair Complex.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Looking younger

    • By Karen A.,
    • Belle Plaine, KS,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex about 5 weeks ago, I see improvements in my wrinkles and firmness of my skin. I also use the Crepe Correcting Body Complex, on my face and neck, which really works very well with the Repair Complex. I now have really smooth skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skin repair!

    • By Jeana Macklin,
    • Grand Blanc, MI,
    • Mar 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am one of those people who has had a basket full of failed products. For the first time, I have a product that actually works. Dermal Repair complex has brought amazing results, people ask me what I use on my skin because I have a glow. My skin is smooth, bright and young looking. YES! FINALLY! Something works. I was in the doctor's office waiting for someone, and the girls behind the desk asked me what I use on my skin, I told them, and they said they need a case of it, LOL. That was my added proof that it works. I am 68 years old, and I'm told I look like I'm in my 30's. Works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair review

    • By Sharron L.,
    • Long Beach, MA,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this for about a year. I even tried the liquid but returned it. I will stick with this. I really don’t like any liquid product. When I first used it, I got great results. I don’t know why, but the results aren’t as powerful as when I first started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 15, 2018

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Sharron, my name is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our powder alternative as much. I encourage you to continue using our Dermal Repair Complex consistently! If at any time you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com and I will be more than happy to assist you.


  • A good product

    • By Eugenia B.,
    • Alameda, CA,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 71 years old and most people do not believe I am this age. Most think I am about fifty. I have used Mary Kay products for over 40 years and my skin is good. I am just starting to get a bit jowly, which is why I ordered the Dermal Repair. I am also using their Brighten and Tighten and Crepe Correcting Body Complex.

    I had been taking Biotin alone to see if it would strengthen my fingernails as they are paper thin, and have been my entire life. The Biotin made my face and scalp oily and did nothing for my nails.

    I stopped the Biotin and started the Dermal Repair, which also has Biotin. I still get oily, but less so with your product. My face does look better, but in a subtle way. I am still on the first bottle, so I think things will only get better. I bought nine bottles so that I can send some to my daughter for Christmas. She lives in Florida and has a lot of sun damage and actually is starting to look older than me. Most of her friends thought I am a younger sister!

    I think these products are very good and will continue to check a lot of them out.

    I am currently out of town and do not have my order number with me. Sorry!

    Keep up the good work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Serious difference

    • By Mark E.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Obviously, trying something new can raise all kinds of questions but having been on the Dermal Repair Complex now for over a month I can honestly see a difference in the plumpness and overall smoothness of my skin. I have had to actually stop a couple of times to see if it’s my imagination or realness, LOL. I’m telling you, it’s real. Thank you Beverly Hills MD.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Actually works

    • By Sandy B,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Mar 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was on Facebook when I saw this product and thought, here goes another "get young quick" plan.

    For some reason, I started reading it and thought to myself, well, you need vitamins anyway and spend about the same as the special intro price why not try, if they don't work you are getting a vitamin anyway, plus money back guaranteed, what did I have to lose?

    Since I am a dialysis patient, I had my health care provider look them over first and was told OK for me to use.

    To make a very long story just long, after about a month or so I thought I saw a difference and it was confirmed when my husband commented that yes there was a difference and he could see it. He is brutally honest so I trust his word.

    I have started looking in the mirror more lately because I still can't believe what I am looking at.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best stuff ever

    Overall Experience:

    Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Complex is probably one of the best "turn back the clock" products I have ever used (and believe me, I have used many different potions over the years). It truly does repair (as far as I can tell to the naked eye). I have an age spot on my cheek that has been really noticeable, until I started using the Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Complex. It is getting lighter all the time and I have only been using this for a few weeks, so I'm hoping it will eventually go away completely.

    Aside from that, I can only say that it leaves my skin silky smooth. I have found that since I have been using the Dermal Repair, I have not had to use many other products (although I do still use a few of my other favorite products from Beverly Hills MD).

    I would absolutely recommend it to anyone, and would encourage people to start using it at an early age to help maintain their youthful look.

    Thank you to Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour for sharing their knowledge with the world and making products that most anyone can afford; they are truly an inspiration.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Deborah Lape,
    • Buffalo, NY,
    • Apr 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this product for a month and saw a great difference in my skin's firmness, and I have noticed a significant reduction in wrinkles. I was skeptical because no product has ever helped before. Now my skin looks more youthful, and I keep getting compliments from my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results

    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about the product but decided to check it out regardless.

    I can honestly state that after two weeks I did see a major difference. A huge difference after almost four weeks! The “creepy” skin on my arms was gone. My doctor said, “what creepy skin?” when I shared what I had been taking.

    I am extremely pleased and will continue with the product. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Patricia S.,
    • Washington,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have both the capsules and the powder form; they are equally effective. My skin has far less blemishes and those I do have heal much faster. Urine is very yellow with both forms.

    I love the taste of the powder in water as a drink first thing, especially with summer on its way here in Western Australia, it is so refreshing, it has a lovely zing to it, which I love in a drink.

    I don't drink tea, coffee or soft drinks, only cold water all year round, yes I know I'm strange, but that's me, I've always been like that all my 75, nearly 76 years of life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 793

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex