Read 940 Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 7)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 662 4 star: 176 3 star: 18 2 star: 18 1 star:  66
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 67-77 of 940
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I like this product.

    • By Darcy M.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 61-year-old female and I have been experimenting with various different products from Beverly Hills MD over the past six months. The Repair/Reverse Serum is one that I have just re-ordered. I use it morning and night. It feels good on my skin and I think that it is really helping to even out and generally improve my skin tone. I have started to use it on my décolletage as well as on my neck and face.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • By Angel H.,
    • Portland OR and Hawaii county,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The filler causes an illusion that the wrinkles are invisible. The light reflects off the minerals in the formula to accomplish the look of wrinkle-free.

    I generally have a makeup-free face so the filler is visible. It is a soft white but can be concealed by bronzer or foundation. The filler smooths the skin's appearance when used before applying makeup.

    The filler at this point seems to have decreased the wrinkle depth and preventing wrinkles to deepen since 9/2019.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I’m enjoying the results

    • By Lela A.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don’t remember what game I was playing but a video popped up and it sounded interesting. This handsome BH’s doctor said I could improve the tone of my skin, smooth some of the deep wrinkles without going under the knife. I watched the entire overview of the products and saw before and after photos of women around my age looking much younger after a couple of weeks is using the skin sculpting cream. I had to try it.

    I’m happy to say that after a week or so, I found that my skin did feel smoother. I liked the face in the mirror. I didn’t realize that I was enjoying gently touching my face until one day I opened my eyes to see my fella imitating me by stroking his face with a smile on his face. He was happy to see that I was feeling better about myself. Said my skin looks much smoother. A week or so later, I saw an ad for BH MD DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX...I purchased a 2 months' supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lift + Firm cream

    • By Virginia S.,
    • California,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the way my face is looking by using the cream. I will be 70 in July and it is keeping my face firmer than it was before, you can actually see the left when you put it on and it lasts most of the day. I would recommend it to anyone young or old.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Most excellent!

    • By Monica M.,
    • Georgia,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD is the "most excellent" deep wrinkle filler that I have ever used! My family and ALL of my friends have noticed the dramatic improvement of my skin. The wrinkles are TOTALLY GONE! I LOVE this filler. This is NO joke. I thank God I found them. This is the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lift + Firm

    • By Jeannie M.,
    • Maine,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product for a month and I am noticing that my neck and jowls are starting to look better. Looking forward to another month and the one after that. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I give 4 stars

    I've been using it just for a few days and I already feel my skin smooth. Hopefully, my wrinkles will disappear, this is my goal! I have been using different brands and kinds of serums and creams and nothing had worked. I'm in my 50's and I need good results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love the Lip Enhancer

    • By Marcy C.,
    • Colorado,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I live in arid Colorado and suffer from dry cracked lips all year. I have tried many products with little relief. I came across Beverly Hills MD Lip Enhancer and decided to give it a try.

    My experience has been amazing. The product feels nice, it's not sticky, and it stays on. There is a slight tingling sensation that provides a pumping effect.

    My lips are hydrated and smooth. The lip enhancer provides a nice glossy look. I have received a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. I recommend Beverly Hills MD Lip Enhancer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best facial cream I have used

    • By Lilian L.,
    • Campbell, CA,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Been using this cream for years. This is the only facial cream I have used that actually showed any results. I will continue to use this until Beverly Hills MD comes up with something even better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lift + Firm has made a difference!

    • By Margaret B.,
    • Charlton, MA,
    • Dec 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 63 years old. As a teen and young woman, I was very much a part of the sun-worshipper culture of the time. While this is no longer the case, those early years took a toll on my skin. I also recently lost over 60 pounds of excess weight. Due to my age, my skin didn’t "snap back" after the underlying fat was gone. This left me with loose, droopy skin on my face and neck, as well as in various body areas. I started using Lift + Firm in an effort to reverse/repair the effects of time, sun, and weight loss. After several months of faithful use, I feel a lot better about looking in the mirror! My lines and creases are less pronounced, my jowls and saggy neck, much less so! I won’t go without it - ever!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lift + Firm helps erase wrinkles

    • By Nancy L.,
    • Chester, VA,
    • Dec 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've always been told that I look 10-15 years younger than my actual age so I think genes figure in there somewhere. But like everyone else, the wrinkles come.

    I lost 6 family members in a four-year span and saw myself age quickly. Then I found Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm. Regular use has restored the moisture balance and erased a great deal of those wrinkles. I'm very happy with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 67-77 of 940

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review