• 388 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 79% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 15%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great service and price

    • By Parshant Gupta,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like everyone else, I had my doubts about this website because, to be honest, it did not look legitimate and real. But I have been proven wrong, and I absolutely love it. There were no issues, and they did everything in a timely manner. I would recommend it to everyone.

    The only thing to improve is charge customers based on where they live. Like I am in Canada, but was charged in USA currency, so my credit card company will charge conversion fees and rates. But other than that, they are the best so far I have seen in my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real thing!

    Overall Experience:

    I knew the site by recommendation on the internet. At first, I was afraid to make the request. I decided to place the order, they ask for up to 15 working days to unlock. Before the deadline I received the email saying it was unlocked. Highly recommend to everyone! It's real!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • S8 Plus

    Overall Experience:

    I was able to successfully unlock my S8 Plus using Cellunlocker.net. It was quite fast and secured.

    I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to unlock his/her phone. Cellunlocker team helped me to successfully unlock my S8 Plus which was locked to a T-Mobile network.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great

    • By Dawn Parker,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am totally happy with the service. It worked like a charm. I received emails every step of the way showing the progress of the order. Ordering the unlock was easy on the website, and the instructions that came with the unlocking code were good. And the price was 75% less then the best price I found anywhere else. Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Laura Campbell,
    • Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered an unlock code for my dad's phone and I had the code within an hour. It was really easy to order and to unlock. It was a cheaper LG, so that's why it was so quick. If it had been an iPhone, it would have been a few days, which is kind of a downfall, but you get that with any unlock company. This company is by far the best unlocking service there is.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock code

    • By Aaron,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The roduct was great; the code was received within a couple of hours, and the code worked with no issues at all. I have no problem using them again without a doubt. I have used them before in the past, and I have referred my family to these people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Eddie Green,
    • New York,
    • Oct 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cellunlocker.net is one of the best unlocking sites I have ever used. I ordered an unlock code from Cellunlocker.net to unlock my Galaxy S6 and it said I would receive the code in 1-2 working days, but to my surprise, the codes came in about the next two hours, where I proceeded to unlock my phone in less than 2 minutes. Thank you Cellunlocker.net, I will definitely tell others about you while I continued to use your service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    Fast and reliable service. My second time using this company and I trust them 100%. I would recommend my friends, family, and co-workers to this site if they need anything done with their phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and perfect

    • By Kamil Ajab,
    • Canada,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi, this is my 3rd time using Cellunlocker.net, it unlocked all of my Samsung phones. This time I used it for a Galaxy S8+. The process was simple and worked perfectly. I'll be using them for my next phone, I'm sure. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    Overall Experience:

    These guys are the best. I will tell everyone I know about how great this service is. It is always scary when one is doing something of this nature online as there are so many scams out there. I always love it when I am under promised and over delivered. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cellunlocker.net is great!

    Overall Experience:

    After spending a few hours exploring the "free" options for unlocking my Samsung Galaxy 4S phone (none of them worked and some were just scams), I submitted my request for the unlock code from Cellunlocker.net. I liked that their website was up-to-date, informative and that they had instructions on the site so I could see how I would have to use the code before I actually had to make the order.

    The process to complete the request for my unlock code was clear and simple, so I did not have to worry about getting a code that would not be right for my phone. Payment options were PayPal and Credit Card. I like using PayPal online because it seems secure. Communication after the order was made was prompt and professional and made clear when I would get the code. I received the code about 6 hours later. I entered the code into the phone and it worked perfectly!

    This service really works! MUCH simpler than trying to make all the complicated Service Mode modifications that the other free sites suggest. I would recommend Cellunlocker.net and don't bother with the free sites. Great company, trustworthy and easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Harun Murage,
    • Arlington, TX,
    • Oct 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I requested the code and got it in a few minutes. I tried the code and it worked perfectly. I would recommend Cellunlocker.net for unlocking solutions. Plus, they have great customer service and do the follow up to make sure the code worked perfectly. You should try them; you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best service in market

    • By Tasos Migkos,
    • Athens, Greece,
    • Oct 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Best business and support! Amazing how fast and professional they are! Unlock was successful as promised. I will do business again very soon. Highly recommended.

    Thanks again for this great experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Akash,
    • India,
    • Oct 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Unlocked my iPhone7 with Fido carrier. They have asked for 3 to 4 days time, and it's done on the third day. The phone is working very nicely without any problems. Very happy with the service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick response

    • By Corina Ulgut,
    • Bjerringbro, Denmark,
    • Oct 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very pleased with the CellUnlocker team. I received the unlock code in just 2 days and the unlock process was very easy. It's a professional team that works fast.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service!

    • By Roger Savoie,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Positive experience with Cellunlocker.net. Within 48 hours after I made my payment for the service, I had a code to unlock my old cell phone, and to my enjoyment, it worked on the first try.

    It was a pleasant experience. I will use this service again in the future if I ever need to. Great job guys!

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent and affordable service to unlock my phone!

    • By John Lee,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was amazed at the simplicity of the process to unlock my phone! The process was very easy and I received the response of my phone being unlocked in 24 hours as stated.

    The service was affordable, and I truly valued the fact that I did the process my self and I did not have to leave it with one of those mall vendors as I did in the past, only to have my phone hacked days later!

    I will be using Cellunlocker.net again to start to unlock my employee's phones!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy to have my previously owned BlackBerry Q10 working

    Overall Experience:

    This is my recent experience. So, my sister-in-law sold me her old phone, and I was super excited to have it, but the SIM card slot was smaller, so after some online research, I decided to cut my SIM card to size instead of ordering a new one and having to wait for it.

    When I turned on my new BlackBerry it told me it was locked. I was without a cell, not like I could glue it back to fit into my old cell. I contacted the phone's original provider and it would be a fee of $50 to unlock it and my sister-in-law would have to do it.

    So I went ahead and saught another way. I ordered the code on Sunday morning through Cellunlocker.net and was thrilled to receive my unlocking code on Monday night. My new BlackBerry unlocked on the first try, and it was actually $15 cheaper than going through the original provider. I would recommend this service absolutely to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service!

    Overall Experience:

    Such an easy going and straightforward experience. These guys are awesome. My unlock process from request to unlocking was less than an hour and a half, I guess I got lucky. Anyhow, it couldn't go better. Big shout out to the people running this business, eternally grateful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Quyen Tang,
    • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great service with fast performance. I have unlocked a couple of my phones already with them and both times have worked well. It was relatively easy and fast, which only took a couple of days to do. I would like to know more about discounts and if there are any opportunities in the future if I were to unlock more phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this website

    • By Nessie B,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've unlocked about 3 or 4 phones with this website and every time has been amazing! I always get the code within 24 hours, it always works, and plus, if you find a lower price somewhere else just call them and they'll match the price. At first, I was skeptical using a website to unlock my phone myself, but they make it easy. They send you the code and instructions, and within 30 seconds you're all done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Frank's review

    • By Frank Nguyen,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very pleased with Cellunlocker's service. I used their service to unlock my Sony Experia z5's network. There's a bit of waiting time from when I purchased the code to when I receive it, however, it was received less than 24 hours, which I'm pleased with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    Overall Experience:

    I can't explain how thrilled I am. It's my second time using them and these guys came through. Excellent customer care and feedback. They kept me informed on the progress and answered all my questions

    Cellunlocker keeps blazing the trail.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Marnie J Slaney,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've used this site on several occasions. I've always been pleased with their service. They are quick with getting you the codes. And links with instructions. Very pleased with the outcome always.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best unlocking company

    • By Ankit Gyawali,
    • Butwal, Nepal,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cellunlocker.net is a genuine unlocking company. I got the code for my phone as ordered with a very reasonable price. It was about $20 cheaper than the other unlocking companies. Although they were a few days late in delivering my code, they were super nice on informing everything that's happening via email. They responded to my inquiries super quick as well. Cellunlocker.net is the best unlocking company out there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Joe Ceretti,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They did a great job in communicating with me. The service worked exactly as stated. The unlock code was exactly what I needed, and the price was half of what my carrier wanted to charge! THANKS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Another flawless victory

    • By Ta O.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Sep 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Cellunlocker for the last four years, and as I am an avid user of various phones, Cellunlocker has always come to the rescue of freeing my phone from the constraints of my carriers. They are my #1 go-to for device unlocking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 244-270 of 388

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews