Read 656 Clear TV Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 98 4 star: 40 3 star: 23 2 star: 25 1 star:  470
Bottom Line: 24% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 656
Sort reviews by:

  • Did not work .

    • By Tommy Miller,
    • Plano . Texas,
    • Dec 11, 2013

    Hi My name is Tommy. I ordered this Antenna. It did not show even one channel. I lost my money and time with this product. What a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Order not filled

    • By Shalis,
    • Springfield, MO,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    I placed my order on 11/12/2013 and every time I checked on my order, it stated "waiting for approval." So I called on the 5th of December and gave them my other card, thinking that something was wrong with that one they stated would be billed on the 10th, which it was not. On the 11th, I called again and was told me they would charge it the next day. I asked if the Clear TV antenna unit would be here in time for Christmas and they assured me that It would be. However, it's now the 14th and they still have not charged me, so I'm canceling my order, if they don't hang up on me like they have done in the past. Don't waste your time trying to order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total scam!

    • By Grace,
    • Flandreau, South Dakota,
    • Dec 17, 2013

    My father ordered just one! And they charged him for four of them. Than he wanted his money back. They argued with him for an hour. Finally they refunded his money but under a different name and even a different gender, just one letter off they messed up the check! But luckily he cashed it anyway.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It plain trash.

    • By Robert martin,
    • Va.,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    It's trash. Doesn't work at all and I live within 15 miles of 4 TV stations. They are scamming the public and need to be locked up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work, rip-off.

    • By Matthew Welsh,
    • Memphis. TN,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I got less channels with this. Charged more and even twice. And they didn't even include a statement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible and horrible

    • By LP,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Get WiFi and something like SpokeTV. I got this antenna from Walmart and wasn't happy. It's crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • You must be kidding me?

    • By William Wagoner,
    • Willimantic, CT,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    Terribly cheap construction, worthless product. Did not work no matter what I tried.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • stop ripping people off for some junk regular antenna

    • By Michael,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    It's full of crap like everything else they try to sell on TV these days. I have the same antenna and it sucks for real. What you need to do is to ask the local cable company to give all of the USA free basic cable because they are another rip off company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No, it really doesn't work, but…

    • By Mike,
    • Foley, AL,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    We decided to add a TV in the house. We do not subscribe to cable. Our existing TV is hooked up to a RadioShack antenna. We then got the Clear TV device and hooked it up to the new T. The reception is great, but I get half the number of channels that the RADIO SHACK antenna provides.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • What a scam

    • By Rosa Baires,
    • United States,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    To all of you out there thinking of buying this antenna please do not do it. It's a scam these people are trying to get rich by robbing us the innocent who really can't afford cable and are looking for alternatives. They promise and tell you look up in their website to check what channels are available in your area but when you do get their antenna none of the channels they said are available please don't waste your money. Don't buy this antenna please buyer beware, it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Con artist

    • By John,
    • Jan 1, 2014

    Total scam, a cheap bow tie antenna made in china. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 656

Write a Review for Clear TV!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Clear TV