Start your review of Copper Fit:
  • 247 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Brand
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Copper Fit is awesome!

    • By Lorrie,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jan 30, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I love my knee copper fit. The pain was so bad before that it went from an eight to a one on the scale. Then I went to the socks as well. I love them and because of that I will give them an 8 out of 10. I have no complaints. When I don't wear sleeves, it becomes very painful. Thank you Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I had a foot problem where I could not walk on one foot.

    • By Cheryl,
    • Evansville, IN,
    • Jul 13, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This problem had been ongoing for about six weeks. I purchased the socks and wore them for a day and had unbelievable relief right away. The pain has not came back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper fit back brace

    • By Tamara Edwards,
    • Fountain Hills, AZ,
    • Feb 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have to tell you that this has allowed me to do so much more than before. I also wear it at night a lot and don't wake up sore. I was thrown from a horse in my early twenties which has caused my lower back problems, especially as I get older. I have also cleaned houses on and off over the past 20 years so my back has been through a lot. I am not going to tell you it has cured all my aches and pains but it definitely has helped to endure a lot more than before. I will definitely always have one from now on!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit helped me tremendously

    • By Karen,
    • Flint, MI,
    • Apr 1, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    A friend ordered the Copper Fit knee sleeve for me since I had recently undergone total knee replacement surgery. As a result of the surgery, my other knee and the new knee always swelled. With the new brace, they feel great and stop and swelling. I don't know if it's the compression or the copper, I really don't care. All I care about is it helps me tremendously by relieving the pain and swelling and it is better than the drug store ones. They are soft and thin, but offer a lot of support. They are a life saver for me. I love them and wear them almost every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Total pain relief on my knees. Glad I bought two pairs.

    • By Bob Picco,
    • Randalph, MA,
    • Apr 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    As a 71 year old man with knee and back problems, I can say that when I ordered these knee sleeves, I was hopping that they would be a different kind of knee relief. Within a week of using these sleeves, I feel like a new man. They are lightweight and formfitting. Adjust them up or sown. Do whatever feels good for you. I am a believer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was a real skeptic until

    • By Jim,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Back in 1970 while on active duty in the U.S.A.F., I was inadvertently ejected through the canopy of a T-38. After years of "Topical Treatments" plus a V.A. Disability and a Retirement from the U.S.A.F., the pain was so intense to the point that I couldn't function, I finally surrendered and underwent back surgery in 2004, the surgeon really "Botched" that surgery, so now with 2 each 7/16" Titanium Rods, 3 Dual Laminated Cages, & 12 each Titanium Pins, I'm in just as much pain as I was before the surgery.

    This afternoon I was at Wal-Mart, and ran across a Copper Fit Back Pro. M normal pain killer dosage is 240mg of Morphine daily, but I need a muscle relaxant to keep the back from spasming. Unfortunately my doctor has backed off the Carisoprodol so I'm back to Tylenol. After buying the Back Pro and wearing it for the last six hours, the pain is "ALL BUT GONE".

    Now I don't know if it's because of the Copper Fit Back Pro, but, I can tell you this, I was in a lot of pain before I put this thing on, and now I'm not. I'll let you figure out the rest, but I'm not in any great amount of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit knee

    • By Anthony,
    • Houston, Texas,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a cracked disk in my lower back and damaged L1 nerve (floppy foot). When I walk, I put additional pressure on my right and walk with a limp. This caused severe right knee pain. I could not exercise or walk for more than a few hundred feet. I tried all kind of knee supports and nothing helped. I was told that I'll need a knee replacement surgery soon. Bought a Copper Fit knee sleeve to try it out.

    I only had it for a short while, but the same day I put it on my pain all but despaired and I walk with a barely noticeable limp. I'm back exercising five times a week walking briskly on a treadmill 20-30 minutes to warm up without any problem (no knee brace did the trick).

    I'm 64 years young standing at five feet seven inches and 165 lbs and this product gave me a hope of getting back on my Harley again. I have no idea how it works since this is not the support that made all the difference, but it works for me. Take care.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works for me

    • By T,
    • Holiday, Fl,
    • May 30, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I love the knee brace. It took my pain away immediately, even while working out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Saved my Life

    • By Michele Andrews,
    • Aurora CO,
    • Jun 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I thought my work life was over and since my husband had just left me I was going to lose my home and everything because social security takes forever and everyone always gets denied at first. But I bought the Copper Fit back belt and I swear on everything that is Holy, my pain went away completely - not just a little, it is gone.

    I have Fibromyalgia, Psoriasis Arthritis​ and I've had 3 knee surgeries including a knee replacement. As well as having pain from being overweight and just other issues I have. I have been in such excruciating pain I could barely move sometimes. I was barely making it through a work day but thank you so much for giving me my life back. I thank God everyday for your belt and now I use the knee one as well. Honestly, it's a miracle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • it works for me, thank you!

    • By Paul Schieve,
    • Hackensack, NJ,
    • Jun 20, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have used a number of copper products including copper sleeves. One was good but wore out. The other hurt and it was so tight. When I used the Copper Fit Sock, I was so amazed I went back and bought two more. I wish they made a t-shirt. Thanks for the help. It is all that it claims to be.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit Knee Brace

    Overall Experience:

    I caught my foot on a gate between the kitchen and living room to keep my puppy from coming into living room at night. Not wanting to fight with pup to keep it in, I stepped over the gate into kitchen and upon leaving, I caught my right toe on the gate at about 18 inches high and dropped on my knee. That was in December of 2014. It steadily got sorer and if I stepped on to something that bent my knee back and it hurt like fire. From that point on, I was limping. Just recently I came across the Copper Fit Knee Brace and through why not give it a try. I tried it and my pain was relieved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 247

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Copper Fit Review