Read 232 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 20 3 star: 6 2 star: 16 1 star:  142
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 232
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, horrible, horrible, extremely bad, dirty cheap trick

    • Pittsburgh PA,
    • Jun 18, 2014

    I got this for my brother-in-law and co-sister and thought it would help with their pain but no, it was such a bad product, it was just a synthetic stocking, absolutely useless, does not help in any way whatsoever. I just wish whoever is reading this takes my advice and does not order this, please do not ever buy this and fall for the TV advertisement. Like all the other reviews, I also endorse that this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Do not be fooled!

    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Jul 19, 2014

    I could say a whole lot about this product, but I am NOT going to waste any more time on this product than I already have. From the product to its customer service... they all suck. Do not invest into this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Do not order.

    Order placed on 2/27. Contacted several times to get status of order and was given new delivery dates. The first was 5/3. When it was not received by 5/9 I emailed again and was given a new date of 6/12/16. Asked to have my order canceled and a full refund. Absolutely ridiculous to have to wait almost 4 months to receive a product.

    Only gave 1 star because 0 was not an option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Knee was WORSE after Copper FIt

    • Philadelphia ,
    • May 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the Copper Fit knee sleeve because I couldn't fit the knee brace I usually use, and I was in a pinch. I went to Rite Aid and thank God I paid only $10 for this piece of junk. It did not work at all and as a matter-of-fact I was worse off after wearing it. After about 3 minutes, I started to feel pain in my achilles tendon and within an hour of doing some work, which required some heavy lifting and bending at the knees, I was in more pain that I have even been it. There was absolutely no support whatsoever. It's like wearing a sock on my knee. I had the correct size, it fit snug but not too tight to cut off circulation, so I know that wasn't the problem. The problem is that everything about this scam is a complete lie. It does absolutely nothing. I will tell EVERYONE I know never to buy this piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    100% Scam. Don't buy.

    • Midwest,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    They charge your credit card without your authorization, then ship you a product that you don't want. When you decline to accept the product from the mail service and have it returned to sender, they will deduct S&H from their "refund".

    The item is the equivalent of an ACE bandage and they charge almost $70 S&H, which they don't refund even though you refused the package and returned it unopened.

    They deceive, mislead and lie at every turn. They need to be investigated by authorities and shut down. Sooner the better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Copper fit rip off

    • Niantic, CT,
    • Jul 25, 2014

    First of all the quality of the knee brace is very poor, the weight is no better than that of a pair of tights or leggings. I expected something much more substantial.

    They say the price is only 19.95 but once they include shipping, which I did not see until I pressed buy, it came to over 35 dollars. How can shipping be so high on something that weighs less than a pair of children's socks? The fit was larger than was shown on their charts. Save your money and go to your local pharmacy and buy a really good knee brace for a lot less - I did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Upset with customer service & ordering process, not the product

    • Englewood, OH,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I want to comment on the ordering procedure not the product. I am trying the product now and will discuss it later after I have evaluated it. The ordering process is ridicules. I tried to order two XXL knee sleeves. The web site got hung up twice. It didn't give me a total or a conformation notice so I gave up on ordering on line. I called the customer service number and ordered it that way.

    A week later I received two orders of the XXL knee sleeves (basically double the order) for double the price. Now I have to ship the other pair back at my expense. Not only that, but remember the other two orders that got hung up and didn't go through online. They were getting ready to ship those as well. One other thing, a week into the order I received a call from the company (Copper fit) for a gas card that I would have to cancel if I didn't want it.

    The girl on the other end would not take no for an answer even when I got rude. This seems like an outright scam. I will keep the one pair of sleeves and try them out. They seem comfortable but if a company tries so hard to get extra money this way they aren't worried about making a good product. Don't put up with the hassle. I'm going to have to check my debit card closely for more charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Misleading advertising

    • Kansas City, Kansas,
    • Dec 20, 2014

    Like some others, I thought that when you order they came in sets of two, one for each leg. To my dismay, I found out this was not so. It also took four weeks for the product to arrive. The tracking number they gave me was no help. I have not tried them out yet; but I suspect they probably belong in the same class as "Carter's liver pills". I don't think I will be dealing with them again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Scam: worst customer service ever

    • Lakewood, NJ,
    • Jan 1, 2015

    This company is a scam. I ordered two elbow sleeves. The advertisement was "buy one, get one free". Not only was I not given this option, but I was charged for two separate sleeves and then charged $41.95 for shipping. That is the most ridiculous charge for two lightweight elbow sleeves. These people are trying to confuse the customer with their name which is close to a legitimate company's name. Do not order from these people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • New York State,
    • Jun 13, 2014

    I purchased a pair of Copper Fit. A few days latter I received a call saying that for a thank you they were offering a membership in Budget Savers for $1.00. The trial membership was 14 days. I received my materials one day after the trial membership ended. Do not fall for these scammers bull. Don't buy Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Total rip off

    • Ruskin, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    They don't work as advertised. They start to roll down after a few steps so you have to keep stopping and pulling them up. I know they were the right size because they were tight around the calf of my leg. If I would have gotten a smaller size they would have been way too tight.

    So I rate the quality as a 1 out of 10. They charge between 8 to 10 times the actual shipping cost and don't refund that portion of the payment.

    The item is also advertised as if they were made in the U.S. but the package says made in China. Save your money and buy a better one for less money at your local drug store or at Wal-Mart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 232

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review