Read 237 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  145
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 237
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Springfield, LA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    I play basketball and I am a very good shooter. And shooting a lot effects your knee. So I went out and got a Copper Fit. When I got home I put it on and played for three hours experiencing no pain! Amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Really works great

    • Selbyville, Delaware,
    • Aug 11, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have arthritis in my knees. My left knee is always giving me trouble, I bought the Copper Fit Knee sleeve and it took away my pain right away. I was able to walk without limping like before I bought it. It really does work! A+

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Works for me

    • Montrose, MI,
    • Aug 13, 2015

    I love the Copper Fit knee support. I put it on in the morning and now I can walk and work all day. My knee is so bad that I actually needed surgery but Copper Fit helped me a lot. I'm very surprised but it helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    I Love It

    • Lake Orion, MI,
    • Aug 17, 2015

    I'm on my feet at work all day and after a couple of hours my left knee would be so painful. I could hardly bend it. After using Copper Fit for only one day my pain was almost gone. I have used several other knee braces and supports, non containing copper but were made of sturdier materials, and they did little to take away my pain.

    I don't know why this product works, but for me it is GREAT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit works great.

    • California ,
    • Oct 31, 2015

    I felt sharp right medial knee pain from getting up. This product for me is brilliant. No drugs means less damage to kidneys or abdominal bleeding. I can instantly move around while it supports my painful knee. I can go on with life and enjoy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Thanks Copper Fit

    • The Villages, FL,
    • Nov 8, 2015

    I have a bad knee, very bad back problems, am 72 and feel like 100. Severe pain for years. Looked into another brand but it was priced very high. I saw the Copper Fit ad by Brett Favre, and figured if he endorsed it, maybe I would try. Found it at Walmart, and I cannot thank you people enough. Have the knee sleeve, and the back support, and in just a few days, I feel like a human again. My husband and I own a business which requires lifting, and moving things. After a day's work, I was beat. But, now, thanks to Copper Fit, I can work like a young person. Having the pain gone is a blessing. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit is Working for Me

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jan 9, 2016

    I got Copper Fit for Christmas. At first I was not sure about it, but after trying it since then must say it is working for me. I have been having a problem with my knee. According to the doctor it could be 1 of 2 things; arthritis or a torn meniscus. We are trying the easiest route first (I was on an anti-inflammatory medication for two weeks and taking extra strength Tylenol as needed) to see if it flares up and how tolerable it is. This will determine if I want an MRI. When I have the brace on I have no pain, or just a little bit, but when I take it off the pain comes back. So for me, it is working and I would recommend it. I am even going to get one for my elbow which acts up every so often.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 19 people found this review helpful

    OMG!

    • Hilliard Ohio,
    • Jan 14, 2016

    I am 52, with severe scoliosis, degenerative disc, and compressed nerves in my back. I was in constant pain, making everyday tasks difficult. I saw the back support at Walgreens, so I thought I'd try it. I have been virtually pain free for the last 3 days, doing things that normally would have me in tears! It works so well, that I went back and bought 2 more to use as back ups. I can't speak for everyone, but this has literally changed my life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 24 people found this review helpful

    I'm a believer.

    • Clinton, MD,
    • Jan 29, 2016

    Trust me people, I promise you that I did not want to buy into the hype. I currently suffer from Tennis Elbow. I am doing at home therapy and I originally purchased a regular A*e compression bandage because the Copper Fits were sold out at Dick's. The pain in my elbow makes it almost impossible to lift my pitching wedge without extreme pain, even while wearing my other bandage.

    Well yesterday I was at Dick's and Copper Fit were in stock. So I tried one on and immediately I could make a fist with my left hand with very little pain, but I still was not a believer. I asked the associate if I could test it out. I wore the sleeve in the golf club testing area and was able to take full swings with a 6 iron with very little discomfort. Kinesiology may be an unproven science, but the sleeve definitely worked for me. I purchased a medium, but think I need a large. I will compare the two when the large size becomes available.

    I recommend purchasing it from Dick's because you can try it on/out before purchasing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Back is a life saver!

    I saw the Copper Fit products on TV. I suffer from constant pain in my lower back due to compressed discs. At times it makes walking impossible. Aside from that I have Multiple Sclerosis and also some arthritis. As a disabled retired vet the VA supplies me with care and medications, but that can only help so much.

    I see a chiropractor about every three weeks and, depending on what I am doing here at our small farm, those discs get angry after about two weeks.

    Two days ago, on March 28th, I spied the Copper Fit Back at Walmart by accident. It was $20. I figured what could it hurt. I wore it the next day for a little but didn't feel like I needed it. Today on March 30th I was in agony. I was using my prescribed medications to manage the pain with the not much result. I put on the Copper Fit Back and within 30 minutes I was noticing the pain level drop. Within 2 hours I was moving around pretty well.

    As a test to see if it was the Copper Fit or the meds, I took it off and the pain came back in less then 10 minutes. I put the Copper Fit back on and pain went away.

    This has to be one of the best products I have ever spent money on! I will recommend this to everyone I know, as well as my doctors at the VA, so they can pass on the news to other patients.

    Whoever created this product has become my new best friend. I am no NFL football player but I would gladly promote this product for you. I literally can't live without it. Thank you so much for giving me back my mobility it really means the world to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Lower back pain

    Always had lower back pain when doing any yard work and other outdoor activities. Tried different back support systems, they helped a little. Bought a CopperFit back brace, have worn it several times and I am totally satisfied with the product. I even participated in a timber framing project and my back felt great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 237

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review