Read 236 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  144
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 42 out 44 people found this review helpful

    I am going back to Tommie Copper

    • Florida,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I just put in a order for the first time and was immediately ripped off for the shipping. I do not want the product. I should have read the reviews. I am canceling my order ASAP and contacting my lawyer and the feds these guys need to be stopped.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 46 out 46 people found this review helpful

    Product review

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I purchased a pair of the knee sleeves for my son. Buyer beware, "Buy one, get one free." We ended up with 2 pair of sleeves at $19.99 per unit, totaling $38.98. Processing and handling cost was $31.96. This is almost the cost of the four sleeves. Product was inferior, offering no support and the upper and lower bands kept rolling. And of course the processing and handling fees are non-refundable. Would not recommend this product. I thought we were purchasing Tommy Copper Product. Take time to read product name.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 46 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Bad service, never tried the product

    • Georgia,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    My review is about the service, they promised my order will ship in two weeks. Eight weeks after I still get the "your order will ship soon" even though I called twice they keep saying my order will ship soon. I canceled, never, never again from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 80 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Copper fit Customer Service Scam

    • louisiana,
    • Jul 2, 2014

    Let me start by saying I never used the product. Why? Because three days after I placed my order online from my smartphone a Copper fit Customer Service Rep contacted me to confirm my order.

    During this call she tried to send me some coupon book for only $1 with $100 in gas vouchers that if I chose to keep they would automatically charge my card $29 a month. So the red flag went up. I declined the offer and asked to verify my shipping address and order status.

    She could not give me that info and asked me to call the toll free customer service number. Which I did and I was told my two knee sleeves would not arrive for four to six weeks. Meanwhile shipping per sleeve is over $7.00 each. Sorry. I am not going to pay over $15.00 for shipping on something that will not arrive for over a month.

    Needless to say after she offered to give me a whopping 10% discount if I keep my order, I said no thanks. No copper fit for me. I will pass. Scam 100%

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 49 people found this review helpful

    No Confirmation

    • Columbia, MO,
    • Jul 15, 2014

    Tried to place an order, got the size wrong and went back on the form to change it to the right one. Well, it would not allow a change, kept trying to change it and they just kept adding items to the order. I saw there was a problem, did not submit order. I went in and deleted all of my personal information and logged out without submitting the order.

    I then waited a couple of days and never got a conformation number so assumed that my order did not go through. A few days later I received a tracking number for my order of 6 sleeves for a price of $107.

    I called immediately to cancel but unfortunately I was informed that I could not cancel. I could send it back but would have to pay shipping handling. I refused the order and sent it back but they still charged me $47 for shipping and handling. It is now in the hands of my credit card company.

    This is a scam company. Went out of business as Copper Flex and just opened up with a new name. Any company that will not give you a confirmation number is not legit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 55 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Scam 100 Percent

    • Dallas Texas,
    • Jul 16, 2014

    As I was ordering online, I realized how much I did not want this and stopped the ordering process. The charge went from $19.99 to $71.94. So I did not continue with the order. The next morning as I was checking my bank account... I was horrified to find they charged two 71.94's.. So now I am out approximately 144 dollars. The bank was immediately able to refund one of the charges but they are only able to remove one of the duplicate charges as they were in pending status. After it posts then I will be able to dispute the other charge. After reading the reviews I see where I could have been better off reading before ordering. Never again! So sorry I did not do it First! Buyer Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 54 out 55 people found this review helpful

    Beware of Copper Fit unethical Practice and Stand Up Against It

    • Jul 17, 2014

    I just saw this site after I got a scam call from Copper Fit after placing an order. I should have known about this, all the bad things seems true about them. Let's stand up against this en-ethical company and people in order to protect others.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Do not be fooled!

    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Jul 19, 2014

    I could say a whole lot about this product, but I am NOT going to waste any more time on this product than I already have. From the product to its customer service... they all suck. Do not invest into this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Scam Company

    • North Dakota,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered. this company is full of nonsense. I ordered a set of knee and a set of elbow sleeves and my order total was $71.94 that's with the way over priced of $31.96 shipping and handling charges. They billed me twice and I obviously called them about it. The first operator said one charge was a hold, Why put a hold on twice. I called my bank and the charges had not gone through. I called the bank back two days later and both of the charges went thru. I called the company back again and they are now saying that I placed two orders but I told them I did not. I placed one order. I gave them my order number, but they continued insisting that I placed two orders. This is a way for them to get and keep that $31.96 S&H fees. One big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Copper fit rip off

    • Niantic, CT,
    • Jul 25, 2014

    First of all the quality of the knee brace is very poor, the weight is no better than that of a pair of tights or leggings. I expected something much more substantial.

    They say the price is only 19.95 but once they include shipping, which I did not see until I pressed buy, it came to over 35 dollars. How can shipping be so high on something that weighs less than a pair of children's socks? The fit was larger than was shown on their charts. Save your money and go to your local pharmacy and buy a really good knee brace for a lot less - I did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Not Honest Enough

    • GA,
    • Aug 5, 2014

    The ordering process is not transparent enough which indicates that they have something to hide. Whether that something is big or small, it's not honest enough.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review