Read 236 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  144
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Shady Company

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Horrible experience. I ordered two ankle sleeves, I never got an e-mail confirmation of my order. They billed my credit card and it took 6 weeks to get my order. When it arrived, the boxes that the products were in were damaged.

    There was no return information enclosed, not even a label. I had to mail it back. Firstly, this was because they did not inform me that my order was confirmed, they took too long to get the product and made me ship it back at my expense.

    They refunded only one of the two items and the refund e-mail indicated they charged me $18.97 for shipping & handling.

    Shady outfit. Besides, there are other copper infused sleeves and supports that work just as well out there. This is a marketing hype and a crummy business to deal with. Sure, they offer a 60-day money back guarantee but what they don't tell you, you will have to incur the cost of mailing and they require tracking.

    This has cost me about $11.00 to send back. I hate shady companies. So next time you see that deceptive commercial, move on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Ok sleeves but the Shipping charges are outrageous

    • Jun 17, 2014

    I got my knee sleeves and can do more during the time I have them on than without. I was about to hire someone to do my grass because it hurt my knees so much. With the knee sleeves I can mow my own yard. They are not perfect because the tops roll down frequently. I will put up with it for now.

    The shipping was $25.95 which is crazy. I would not suggest friends even though they are helping. You can get better for less else where.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Purchasing process is a rip off

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 27, 2014

    I purchased from the copper fit site and it does not tell you the shipping cost until the order is placed. The product was $30.00 for two items and the shipping was $35.00. Then I wasn't able to cancel the order because they said the order didn't hit their system yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Buy This Product, unless you want to get ripped off

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 18, 2015

    Well first of all, I Googled Tommie Copper but the Copper Fit website came up and I thought for some reason I was ordering from the Tommie Copper site but unfortunately it was not. Copper Fit is a site that sells fake Tommie Copper products.

    When you order on the site they say you get "2 for 1" for 19.99 plus shipping. I thought it was cheap so I ordered 2 thinking it's going to be only around 50. They don't tell you the total price until they charge your credit card first by that time it's too late.

    I tried calling to cancel my order and they said they already shipped it but that was a lie cause the next day I received an email saying they shipped it the same day I tried calling to cancel. Then I noticed they had my shipping address wrong. The apt unit number was wrong. I tried calling them to tell them and they said I must put in the wrong apartment number myself. I did not because when I ordered they gave me the confirmation number with the right address and when they shipped it they missed a number on my apartment unit.

    So I tried telling them that and they did not care one bit. They kept telling me I put in the wrong billing address and I have to let the mailman figure it out. If they can't they'll send it back to them and they'll resend it. I could be waiting two months for this product. I did more research and you can get a genuine Tommie Copper for literally the same price or if not a little cheaper at those "As seen on TV" stores and you don't have to wait two months.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Rip off.

    • Chambersburg, PA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Wish I would have researched this so called product more! I see the ad all the time on the NFL network and thought I would try for my knees. Shipping is the first rip off charging five times more for a basic package. Second, cheaply made fabric, my wife's $2.00 nylons are better than this crap. Third, I was stupid for falling for this, don't buy this product at all and spend your $40.00 on gas or something useful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Texas,
    • Sep 16, 2014

    The description says "compression". You might as well go buy a pair of women's panty hose (they probably won't make your knee sweat as bad as this little nugget of junk). And if you walk VERY slow, like molasses in the winter time, maybe it won't roll-down or bunch up as soon as you start moving. Proof that good marketing can sell bad products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Complete junk

    • Pompano Beach, Florida,
    • Sep 18, 2014

    This product doesn't work at all. It's cheap compression sleeves and excessive shipping and handling fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Over price shipping and handling

    • Jun 30, 2015

    Customer service is really bad, very rude, not very customer friendly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Unethical Business

    • United States,
    • May 27, 2014

    I would not suggest to buy from this website. It is more of scam than anything else in my opinion. I placed an order to receive two elbow and two knee sleeves. After, I went to review my order but reviewing the order wasn't not an option. Instead, they doubled my order and doubled the cost of shipping.

    When I called they said the order had been shipped but that wasn't true at all because there was no UPS tracking # nor did I get an email confirming my order.

    Not to mention that the lady was extremely rude and would not let me speak at all. Satisfaction guaranteed is not an option for this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Deal

    • Gary, Indiana,
    • Jul 24, 2014

    I found mine at CVS Pharmacy in Ft. Myers, Florida. It was in the sale rack for 10$. I bought one and it did supply some much needed compression for a torn ligament in my knee. I can put ice packs under it and wear it during my work day. It is just ok and not worth more than the $10 I spent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Scam

    • San Francisco Bay Area,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After noticing the Copper Fit TV ad I went to order online. TV ad stated 19.99 one sleeve, order now and get a second sleeve for only the shipping and handling charge. I ordered two pairs of sleeves, (1 elbow set & 1 knee set). I soon find out the product does not arrive after a few weeks with no additional communication from Co. Then a series of phone calls start coming asking for additional money for a series of coupon discounts & if I accepted this offer I would receive a $100. free gasoline gift card. I told the caller I only wanted the Copper Fit product. Two more calls came and finally I told the caller to stop calling and get me my order.

    Next, the order arrives within one week and my account is billed $78.41 while I was expecting charges in the $40-$50. range, max. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this highly unethical business/SCAM! When I called to complain I was told the coupon offer came from a 3rd Party and not Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review