Read 241 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 7 2 star: 19 1 star:  146
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 241
Sort reviews by:

  • 9 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit

    • By Cindy,
    • VA,
    • Aug 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought my Copper Fit this weekend, tried it out and must say it works. I walked to the mailbox and back with it on and felt great. Took it off after seven hours and still felt good. I would recommend this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    • By Yoshi Dade,
    • South Miami, FL,
    • Sep 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a very active person. Running, swimming, MMA. Unfortunately, arthritis runs in my family so I have pain in all my joints. Especially my hip joints. Can you believe I just bought one of these braces and said, “What do I have to loose, 20 bucks?”. The pain is gone. This is no scam. I'm wearing it now and my hips and lower back feel really awesome.

    Maybe there are better braces out there and I really don't think copper threads in this material are making a significant difference or any difference at all. If you're looking for a heavy duty brace, this is not for you, sorry.

    Well, with that I think I want to try out knee braces. Bottom line is that it's inexpensive and every body is different. I will be updating on the knee braces. Loving this back support brace!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Works for me

    • By Paula,
    • Maryland ,
    • Oct 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had back surgery 2 years ago and continue to have residual back aches. Bending, squatting and even getting up from the sofa can be tricky and painful. I tried the back brace and found it gave great support. Even better, the benefits of the compression stayed hours after removing the brace.

    Even my husband noticed I was walking better and getting off the sofa and out of the car with no issues.

    The copper benefits didn't much matter to me as other than wearing for light walking I won't be doing much working out in it. My eye was on the compression. In that department, it works great. I can barely tell I have it on yet it's giving great support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Knee support

    • By Nan Lyon,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have bought numerous knee supports that haven't worked but when I was in Florida I bought this knee support and can honestly say the knee support has given me the relief from pain. Now I am back home and have been trying to get one in this country. I paid $19.99 for it in Florida but buying from Amazon they are charging £45 pounds for the same item. So I will be waiting until I am back in Florida in June to get them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 16 people found this review helpful

    knee and elbow sleeves

    • By Tom Roth,
    • Topeka, KS,
    • Dec 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a high school bowling coach and have been for 10 years.

    During that time I have suggested to the bowlers with knee problems to use the copper fit to help with the pain.

    I also bowl in two senior leagues and have told many of the older bowlers about the knee sleeves.

    I have found that many of them have thanked me for the info on how well they work, as I wear one on each knee myself.

    I have also noticed that a few of them are also wearing the elbow sleeves, which work well also.

    My problem now is that many of the stores that have been carrying these products don't have them anymore.

    keep up the good work on these items, I will keep telling every body how well they work, I know a lot of the seniors would not still be bowling if it were not for copper fit products.

    Thanks for your time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Chronic Pain Head to Toe

    • By Shawn Imlay,
    • Dover, DE,
    • Dec 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have spinal issues, diabetic neuropathy, and other nerve damage. Frankly I have enough Copper Fit gear to armor myself head to toe. I swear by it, especially the socks. The pain I feel without them frankly is enough to jolt me out of bed and keep me up all night. Compression or copper, I don't give a hoot, it works regardless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Love my Copper Fit

    • By Lisa,
    • Utah,
    • Jan 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had tennis elbow because of work, so I bought the Copper Fit sleeve. It works, and after two days of wearing it, I could move my arm with more ease at work. Getting more products ASAP.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit is legit!

    • By Erin,
    • Durham, NC,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am wheelchair bound due to Cerebral Palsy but am able to make transfers in and out of my chair to do other things such as enter cars, etc. A few years ago I developed arthritic-like symptoms in my left knee. They flare during winter when my knees swell from constant sitting. It made transferring from my chair to any other location extremely painful.

    Desperate for some sort of relief, I finally gave in and paid about $11 at my local Walmart for a Copper Fit Knee sleeve. Being that Copper Fit is an As Seen on TV product, I was not expecting much at all but was pleasantly surprised to find that it warmed my knee and made moving so much easier, almost from the moment I slipped it on. I was so pleased that I bought a second sleeve and now wear one on each knee when I have a lot of moving to do, or I'm when working out.

    The only downsides I have found is that the braces have a slight tendency to roll down off of the knee once it is stretched on, and can be difficult to pull on if you are unable to move your feet much (the elastic used is not very strong). Also, if this is important to anyone, all the lettering on the sleeve (including both the brand name on the outside and the info on the inside), will start to fade and peel off the sleeve after several washes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    It does work!

    • By Burr Battle,
    • Birmingham, Alabama,
    • Mar 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many people, I was skeptical about Copper Fit and their claims. I was having a hard time with arthritis in my knee and had grown tired of taking meds for relief. The meds would work for a little while, so I had to take them constantly to maintain any kind of comfort. The only problem was that the stiffness in my knee was still tremendous. It would be hard to stand after sitting for just a few moments.

    A friend mentioned the Copper Fit for my knee, and I figured I had nothing to lose. I didn't want to be on medicine for life, and the thought of taking Aspirin constantly was a concern. After 2-3 days, I noticed a difference in the pain level in my knee. I was still skeptical and wanted to make sure that it was working. About 4-5 days later, there was no doubt!

    I've been wearing it for almost 2 months, and my knee feels GREAT. I can still tell that the arthritis is still there, but the pain and the majority of the swelling are gone. I give you my word! Mind you, I can't go and run and jump around yet, but being able to stand and walk without any pain is a blessing.

    I will recommend this product to anyone. To those who didn't see signs of relief, I don't know what to say.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Love this product

    I have had fibromyalgia for ten years, sitting and going to bed at night was a nightmare. I would cry out in pain at night, and it would take me some time to get out of bed. My brother gave me a pair of the footies, and I wore them to that night. I was able to sleep all night without pain. I went out and bought the long pair and some more of the footies, but I gave them away because they helped me so much.

    Now if only you could make it in a pantyhose and shapewear. I would definitely buy them. I am so grateful to have these. It has been over a week since I first tried them and I don't have any pain. Please consider my suggestion. Thank you, I am able to sleep at night.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    The sleeves work

    I bought one set of elbow sleeves for my wife. They relieved her pain and allowed her to sleep better.

    The first set helped so much we re-ordered the elbow sleeves and ordered the knee and ankle sleeves also.

    Definitely a good product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 241

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review